ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Brad S. ReScore Review on 02/27/2016
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Repair of warning light"
D&R and I had a miscommunication regarding the warning light. All is good.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 02/17/2016
Review Created: 02/18/2016 08:28 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Repair of warning light"
I was sorely disappointed that your mechanics charged $105.50 for a diagnosis that couldn't identify that I needed a new radiator and water pump. I followed up at the dealership where they easily determined that the warning light was in fact for the cooling system.
When I asked for a discount on the diagnosis cost because the problem couldn't be determined by your technicians, it was denied. This was totally unsatisfactory. For these reasons I wish to be removed from any further emails and will not recommend anyone doing business with your establishment. I am saddened that your establishment has degraded so much since I began doing business with you many years ago.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 02/17/2016
Review Created: 02/18/2016 08:28 PM
Dave & R. at D & R Automotive responded on 02/19/2016

Hello Brad,
We at D&R Automotive are sorry for the miscommunication we had with you about a dash light coming on intermittently. Since the light wasn't on at the time you came in, we should have asked you to show us which light was coming on. If done we would have known then it wasn't the MIL (check engine) light, which we tested for, but the low coolant light coming on intermittently. D&R Auto strives for complete customer satisfaction at all times. We sincerely apologize for the miscommunition on our part.

Wayne V. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service as usual."
The only place I have my car worked on. Service is ALWAYS great and work is done in a timely matter.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 08:59 PM
Dave & R. at D & R Automotive responded on 08/18/2017

Wayne, Thank you for the web review. Rick

Richard (Dick) G. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Service"
I've taken my cars to D&R Automotive for many years and have always received friendly, highly professional service.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 04:54 AM
Dave & R. at D & R Automotive responded on 08/12/2017

Hello Dick,
Thank you for the on-line review. Hope you're having a great day.
Rick

Randal M. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Randal said he would recommend this business.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric W. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
DnR is trustworthy, does great reliable work and was able to fit us in a busy day on short notice!
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 10:01 AM
Dave & R. at D & R Automotive responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you, Eric for the review.

David B. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome personal interaction with customers - one of the family"
They take great pride in their work as well as customer satisfaction
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 09:59 PM
Dave & R. at D & R Automotive responded on 08/11/2017

Hi Dave and Karen,
I really appreciate you going on-line and giving us the great review. I hope you're both having a good day and we're looking forward to seeing you in the future.
Thank You, Rick

Lynn E. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Company!!"
Had an emergency and they were there to fix the problem and get me back in my car, quickly and courteously. Were able to check original diagnosis and find real problem and solve.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 01:40 PM
Dave & R. at D & R Automotive responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you, Lynn for the great review you gave us.
Rick

Andy J. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andy said he was able to get his vehicle scheduled for service easily. This business kept him updated on what the vehicle needed so he was able to approve the work as needed and they got the work done in the amount of time he needed them to. Dave was very helpful throughout the whole process.
Vehicle: Nissan Armada
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John H. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Been taking all of my cars here for years. Service is great. Honesty is excellent. Ron has been great. Keep up the great service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 09:15 PM
Dave & R. at D & R Automotive responded on 08/01/2017

Hello, John
We appreciate the very nice review you gave us. We, at D & R Automotive, strive to keep our customers satisfied.
Thank you, Rick

Jan F. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"been there for years and we trust them."
Same as above. Trust, good work and honest answers.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 11:07 AM
Dave & R. at D & R Automotive responded on 08/01/2017

Hi Jan
Thank you for taking the time for the great review you gave us.
Rick

Chuck C. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chuck said so far his service visits with this business have been great. He likes the way they do business and they provide shuttle service. He has been using them for years and he has no problems but if he does, he is certain they will stand by their work.
Vehicle: Suzuki XL-7
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frank L. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Frank said he was very satisfied.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott C. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I liked the personal level of service and professional workmanship."
I've been here before and always treated well. Once there was a small problem with some work that was done so they paid for the tow truck and fixed the problem happily. This is an imperfect world and sometimes things happen, but they were very professional in how they addressed it. I will keep coming here, Scott.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 11:16 AM
Mark E. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Mark said this business got him in and out the same day. He stated he thought it was highly priced for the battery.
Vehicle: Acura RSX
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert V. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient "
Problem was fixed, car runs great.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 04:56 AM
Mary R. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Excellent
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 11:57 AM
William R J. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
William said the service was really good. The employees explained things well and followed through with what they said.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom C. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said the staff performed very good service. The staff was pleasant and informative. He was very pleased with the service.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Asha P. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Detailed Follow-Thru"
Going BEYOND the extra mile with caring for my auto & following thru on details.
Plus fast and no waiting.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 10:40 AM
Derek L. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Derek said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Nissan 240SX
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 574 in total