98% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
LINDA H. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Awesome as always. Very friendly atmosphere!! Great people!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 10:59 AM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 09/18/2017

Linda, we are always happy to see you and to help. Karen

WILLIAM A. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Painless Tire Fix"
I had a screw embedded in a tire. Don's was a convenient place to go so I gave them a call. My appointment was early the next morning and I was in and out quicker than I expected.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 05:04 AM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 09/15/2017

Thank You William, customer service is our top priority. Karen

CHARLES H. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time user"
Honest, thorough, experienced, competent,
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 01:49 AM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Thank You Charles, we appreciate your business and kind words. Karen

Laura H. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The ease of scheduling my cars for maintenance and the free loaner car for the day!"
Great service for all the cars in my household!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 04:14 AM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 09/13/2017

Thanks Laura, it's always a pleasure to see you. Karen

CAROL G. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest service "
Great service and detailed explanations of what needs to be done now and what can wait.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 04:08 PM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 09/11/2017

Thanks Carol, It's always a pleasure to see you and be of service. Karen

AUBRY B. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Karen & Don! Customer Service at it's best!"
Thank you! I will forever be your client. The car runs like a dream, ( as it should), the service was a quarter of the price I would've paid at the BMW Store, the text message with the findings was so cool. The entire experience. Thank you!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 05:43 AM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 09/08/2017

Thanks Aubry, we are honored to have customers like you and strive to meet your service expectations. Karen

JOSEPH L. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
I appreciate the expertise and the honesty. Hard to find that combination today!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 05:33 AM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 09/05/2017

Thanks Joe, we are honored to have customers like you. Karen

LISA C. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Review of last maintenance "
Always great experience. Always taken back by cost of labor
Vehicle: Buick Verano
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 01:32 PM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 09/05/2017

Lisa, we are so happy to have you as a customer and strive to meet your customer service expectations. Karen

DEE W. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"REALLY customer oriented !"
I am so happy having Don's Auto Repair as my car's advocate. They really have our best interests at heart!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 05:55 AM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 09/01/2017

Thanks Dee, It's always a pleasure to serve you. Karen

STEVE H. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Usual great service"
Always a pleasure doing business here.
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 10:44 AM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 08/25/2017

We are always happy to see you Steve. Thanks, Karen

LEONARD L. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Reasonable price for BMW service "
At Don's garage the amenities are not like the BMW store, but the costs for service and parts are about 50% less. Don is honest and friendly. Easy to deal with staff as well.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 08:29 PM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 08/25/2017

Thank You Leonard, Don and his staff are always happy to help.

KEVIN M. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Impeccable Service"
Best customer service hands down. Fast friendly and always fair.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 03:09 PM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 08/25/2017

Thanks Kevin, we appreciate your business and confidence in us. Karen

Yonggui S. on 08/24/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Service professional and friendly, and price reasonable. I will recommend to my friends and co-workers to come here.
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 04:58 AM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 08/24/2017

Thanks Yonggui, we appreciate your business and kind words. Karen

DOMINICK G. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Radiator"
Quick and professional! Thanks for the service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 04:55 PM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 08/18/2017

Thanks Dominick, we are always happy to help. Karen

WILLIAM S. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Way less expensive for the same work!"
Heard about Don's for years on the radio, drove by it for years....What took me so long to bring my car to Don's? High dealership repair shop prices!
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 05:27 AM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you William, it was a pleasure to meet you and be of service. Karen

John B. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people- good service- reasonable cost. "
I tried Don's because of their excellent reputation. Glad I did.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 08:12 PM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 07/27/2017

Thanks John, we are so glad you came in here and sincerely appreciate your business. Karen

Lisa C. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great first service!"
I am new to the area and my 4Runner just hit the 100k mile mark so needed a large tune up. Finding a good/fair/honest mechanic is sadly very tough but the reviews for Dons Auto repair were great and so I felt good about making an appointment. They were honest, easy to work with and fair with pricing. Also they have a loner car and were able to get the repairs done quickly! So thankful to have found my new mechanic! I highly recommend!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 09:32 AM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 07/26/2017

Thanks Lisa, we appreciate your wonderful comments and will strive to meet your service needs. Karen

DAVE S. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
Very friendly and reasonable.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 04:37 AM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 07/17/2017

Thanks Dave, we appreciate your business. It is our pleasure to work with you. Karen

NANCY R. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and genuine concern for problem"
Thank you for getting the job done quickly and efficiently-nice to work with. Nancy Roell
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 04:47 AM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 07/14/2017

Thank you Nancy, It's always a pleasure to work with you. Karen

MAURICA F. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick & Easy"
Don was very accommodating in all areas. I stopped by Thursday night to inquire about service and Don was able to schedule my appointment for Monday - super quick. Originally thought the fix would take less than a day so Don dropped me off at work and the plan was for him to pick me up at the end of my workday. It turned out I needed a part that had to be ordered, so they kept my car overnight. When Don came to pick me up, he gave me a loaner vehicle. It wasn't a great loaner vehicle - but at least he provided one for me. I had originally scheduled an appointment with a Ford dealer a few months back to get my car fixed - but had to cancel because they couldn't provide me with a loaner vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 11:31 AM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 07/13/2017

Thank You Maurica, we appreciate your business and honest feedback. Karen

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 193 in total