Full Circle Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

269 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Jacob E. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jacob said the business is easy to work with and they have the best prices.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 06/28/2017

Good Morning Jacob,
Thank you for responding to our customer survey.  I am blessed with having a great staff that work well with our customers.  
Respectfully,

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Lani S. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lani said this business contacted her every step of the way while repairing her vehicle. They displayed great customer service. She appreciates their honest and hard work. She will be a repeat customer.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 06/28/2017

Good Morning Lani,
Welcome To Full Circle Auto Service!  You have brought a smile to my face by letting me know that the staff kept you fully informed of your repairs and are please with the "great customer service."  I appreciate you noticing our Honesty and hard work.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
David B. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 06/28/2017

Good Morning David, 
Thank you for responding to our customer survey.  Your statement that you "would recommend this business for service"  is truly appreciated.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Kameron M. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kameron said this business is really nice and honest. The manager, Kelly really cares about their customers. He appreciates this business for their service and honesty.
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 06/28/2017

Good Morning Kameron,
Thank youi for participating in our customer survey.  One of the most important attributes of this business is our Honesty and Integrity.  Thank you for noticing our Honesty.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
MICHAEL P. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
I had several items worked on during this visit. All of the work was command done well.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 09:18 AM
DEBBIE R. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service and price are the best!"
They always treat me like family and the price can't be beat!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 04:38 PM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 06/19/2017

Good Morning Debbie,

Thank you for your loyalty and kind comments.  Your testimonial about "always treat me like family" is a great honor to the staff at Full Circle Auto Service.  Thank you for pointing that out!  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
TIM L. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service"
Honest friendly upfront with customer
Vehicle: Acura 3.5RL
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 10:35 AM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 06/19/2017

Good Morning Tim,
Thank you for responding to our customer survey.  Honesty and Integrity is a virtue that is extremely important to me and the business.  Thank you for noticing and mentioning that in your comments.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
CHRISTINA J. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Friendly"
These guys took a stressful situation and made it as smooth, pleasant, and affordable as possible for me. I'm definitely recommending Full Circle to friends.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 07:39 AM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 06/16/2017

Good Morning Christina,
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service and for taking the time to respond to our customer survey.  Your comment that  the business is "Honest and Friendly", is greatly appreciated.  Our honesty and integrity are business values that we never compromise. Thank you for noticing.  I am blessed with having a great staff that make me and this family business look good.  Thank you for recommending us to your friends.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
DONNA B. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Friendly customer relations and fast efficient automotive service.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017 06:27 AM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 06/12/2017

Good Morning Donna, 
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service and for responding to our customer survey!  
I am pleased to hear we have "Friendly customer relations and fast efficient automotive service."  As a family owned business, we strive to exceed our customer expectations.  Thank you for noticing!  In addition, thank you for your service!

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
STACEY G. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They take me to and from home, while my car is worked on."
I won't go anywhere else ever.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017 10:45 PM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 06/05/2017

Good Morning Stacey,

Thank you for replying to our customer survey and
your loyalty, trust in Full Circle Auto Service.  I am blessed with having a great staff that exceed our customer service business guidelines and expectations.  In addition, I am particularly thankful for all your referrals.
Respectfully,

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

Kaily P. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kaily said the employees were friendly, knowledgeable and forthright. They always provide good service.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 05/30/2017

Good Morning Kaily,
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service and for participating in our customer survey.  Your comments are extremely important to me.  I am truly blessed with having a staff that are "friendly, knowledgeable and forthright.   

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Tashia R. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tashia said she received good service for the price.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 05/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 05/15/2017

Good Morning Tashia, 
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!  I am blessed with having a great staff and I like to hear you received good service and the pricing was right.  I also want to thank you for your service to country. 

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Brian U. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brian said they were friendly and the price was good.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 05/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 05/15/2017

Good Morning Brian,
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service and for taking the time to provide feedback on our customer survey. We are a family owned business and constantly strive to provide the best customer service.  I am blessed with having a great staff.  I also want to thank you for your service!  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Xavier S. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Shantelle. She said the employees of the business were really nice to her. She had been at a different facility and they did not treat her well. When she came to this business, they acted like they wanted her to be there. They gave her great customer service. She was happy with the whole experience. She would like the management to keep things as they are and to keep the same people employed there.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 05/09/2017

Good Morning Shantelle,
Thank you for participating in our customer survery.  You have made my day by telling me that the staff "gave you great customer service and that you are happy with the whole experience".  I am blessed with having a great staff.  As a family owned business, I appreciate the loyalty my employees have shown and I do what is possible to reciprocate.  Thank you for the kind comments and your service to country.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Tyler H. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tyler said the business is good.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 04/27/2017

Good Morning Tyler,
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service and for taking the time to respond to our customer survey.  I am happy to hear that you are happy with the services provided.  Thank you for your service!

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Dan S. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dan said the business did a good job.
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 04/27/2017

Good Morning Dan,

Thank you for responding to our customer survey.  I am happy to hear the staff did a good job on your vehicle.   

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 04/27/2017

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
RICHARD S. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, friendly, quality service"
You always treated with your best interest in mind.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 05:44 AM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 04/19/2017

Good Morning Richard,

Thank you for responding to our customer survey.  Your comment about "always being treated with your best interest in mind" is music to my ears.  I am so blessed with having a great staff that pursue the business goal of providing great customer service. Thank you for your loyalty and appreciate your referrals.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Dave C. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dave said he was in a crisis when he came to this business. He had work done at another facility where they had installed a wrong size fan belt resulting in damage to his vehicle after it fell off. He came here and initially talked with Roy who was very kind, and he made arrangements for him to pick up another vehicle. They were prompt and they worked with him on the price. Mike was also kind and they did extremely well. He received a follow up call from them just checking how everything was and they asked if he needed anything. He appreciates that. He will definitely go back and he plans to bring in his wife's vehicle. This is going to be where he gets his regular maintenance from now on. He would highly recommend them for service.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 04/20/2017

Good Morning Dave, 
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer survey.  I personally monitor all the customer feedback and I am happy to hear that the customer service was great.  I am blessed with having a great crew that value every customer.  Thank you for your "highly recommend" endorsement.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Christian P. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Christian said this business got all the work done.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 04/20/2017

Good Morning Christian,
Thank you for your service and taking the time to respond to our customer survey.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
RACHEL B. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service!"
I love that your guys take time to explain to me why a repair needs to be made and how soon so I can budget accordingly. They work with me when multiple things need to be fixed and you all just do great quality work. I will continue to recommend you all! Thanks again for taking care of my car!
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017 08:21 AM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 04/17/2017

Good Morning Rachel,

Thank you for trusting Full Circle Auto Service with your vehicle.  I am particularly happy to hear that the staff take the time to explain required services.  We value our customers and that is our way of showing our appreciation.  Thank you for your continued referrals.  
Respectfully, 

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 238 in total