Hamby's Automotive Inc.


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

412 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Kara D. on 06/26/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tommy handled the insurance nightmares for me!"
I had 2 consecutive accidents before I got to Hamby's, so I dealt with the nightmare of two insurance companies. Tommy spent time in the phone with them so I wouldn't have to. He checked in with me every few days to let me know the most recent progress until the nightmare was over. I'm glad the Sherriff's department had my car towed there, because I'll be a customer for life.
Service Date: 06/26/2015
Review Created: 06/26/2015 09:46 AM
TOMMY B. on 04/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the real deal"
I've owned it all from BMW to Toyota, to Chevy to Ford and been to every dealership service center from good to bad and I must say that Hambys has offered me the best service I've ever bad. You're never just a number at Hamby's. Every time I walk in they remember me and my vehicle. No matter how long it's been. I'll keep coming back because it's local family owned and because it's great personal customer service. They do it all and they do it well!
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 04/07/2015
Review Created: 04/07/2015 07:18 PM
ELAINE W. on 03/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
They did a great job fixing my car after someone ran into the back of it.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 03/02/2015
Review Created: 03/18/2015 08:35 AM
ADALBERT F. on 03/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repairs "
Hamby's did a awesome job on my kia soul,
hit was hit from behind and totally smashed but now with the work they had performed with new replacements and touch ups you now cant tell that it was even hit! Great Job !!
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 03/03/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015 08:34 AM
DAWN M. on 03/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work & customer service. I was sick & they picked my vehicle & brought back to me. "
They did a great job & looked out for my interest, not just what the insurance company wanted them to do. They care about their customers.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Service Date: 03/03/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015 07:25 AM
DAVID S. on 02/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fusion repair"
Hamby's lets you know they appreciate your business!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015 05:16 AM
JENNIFER C. on 02/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very honest "
You guys are the best. I totally trust you and will always bring our cars to you. Thanks for being so honest and always so quick
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 02/09/2015
Review Created: 02/11/2015 09:54 AM
RYAN P. on 02/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people to do business with!"
We always appreciate the high level of service when we do business with Hamby's.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 02/05/2015
Review Created: 02/10/2015 04:57 AM
RUSTY P. on 02/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The People!!!"
I love these guys. They are so very PERSONABLE. They treat you with Respect & like you are part of the Family!
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 01/24/2015
Review Created: 02/09/2015 06:22 AM
WINDE S. on 02/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good folks. Good service. Good prices."
Good folks.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 02/05/2015 07:07 PM
EARL O. on 02/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and honesty"
Thought I needed a alignment and was told I did not but only needed more air in my tires. That is the honesty I am looking for in "MY" repair shop.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 01/29/2015
Review Created: 02/05/2015 06:58 AM
SEAN C. on 01/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Car was in and out in a few days, and the repair came out great.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/30/2015 09:36 AM
Chuck m. on 01/26/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service"
Have used Hamby's a number of times on multiple vehicles and have never had a negative experience. We all have to make a leaving and with that being said, I will always use and recommend Hamby's. Keep up the good work guys!
Service Date: 01/26/2015
Review Created: 01/26/2015 01:20 PM
ERIN K. on 01/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hamby's Automotive"
Hamby's provided outstanding customer service! Would highly recommend them!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 01/13/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 08:49 AM
Adam & Clendon H. at Hamby's Automotive Inc. responded on 01/26/2015

Thank you so much for for review and business. Adam and Toby Hamby

BARRY N. on 01/16/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Honest and trustworthy. "
They did not attempt to sell me something I did not need. Instead they gave me a fair assessment of the problem and offered me alteratives and said they would help me out with the repair when I was ready.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/16/2015 06:29 AM
CATHERINE R. on 01/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality work"
Got my camry looking brand new
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 01/11/2015 12:22 AM
PATRICIA S. on 01/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Folks - Thanks Tommy"
Great Job!!!
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 12/03/2014
Review Created: 01/01/2015 01:45 PM
JANET P. on 12/18/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
everything was done in an easy and timely manner
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Service Date: 12/03/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 08:50 AM
MARY L. on 12/14/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
Hamby's has been fantastic through the entire repair process! They do an amazing job of keeping the customer up-to-date on the progress of their repair job, and will bend over backwards to make sure you are satisfied with the end result. This type of quality work and service is hard to come by in today's world - thanks, Hamby's!
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 11/19/2014
Review Created: 12/14/2014 06:24 AM
RICHARD R. on 12/08/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and on budget"
I have a very young 2000 SUV. The dash board cluster went out. My regular service provider was unable to take on the complex repair. Luckily I was referred to Hamby's. Great service and at the price quoted. I will be back for all future work.
Richard Rambo
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Service Date: 12/01/2014
Review Created: 12/08/2014 05:39 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 412 in total