Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(522 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SM
SUZIE M.
Lawrenceville, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
They are very accommodating, do the work quickly and are very reasonable.
I called on Tuesday to see if I could bring my car in for service of Friday. I got there at 8:15, they took my car back right away, did the service quickly and efficiently. Adam and Kevin are very pleasant & knowledgeable. The price they charge is very reasonable. It’s a family owned business and it shows. They care about you. I live in Lawrenceville but come here.

PM
Paul M.
Cumming, GA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Service
Paul said he went to this business to get his brake pads changed out. They did an awesome job. They are always great.

SJ
Steven J.
Cumming, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Service
Steven said they treat him pretty fair.

CT
CHUCK T.
Cumming, GA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Customer service
Service was done on time and in an efficient manner.

SR
Surya R.
CUMMING, GA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Surya said prompt, had very reasonable rates and the service was good.

LW
LARRY W.
Dawsonville, GA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Personalized Service
Fantastic staff, excellent communication, they do what they say they will do and when they will do it.
Trust worthy

JC
Jody C.
CUMMING, GA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Jody said they are the best.

KC
Kelly C.
CUMMING, GA
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
Kelly said they were able to handle her problem, they took care of it quickly and professionally.

LP
Lee P.
CUMMING, GA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Lee said the business is wonderful and kept him informed the whole time. He said the vehicle now is in great shape.

BF
Bill F.
Duluth, GA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Bill said they always do good work and keep in touch. The communication could have been better , but it was a good experience.

DC
DEVONDA C.
Cumming, GA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Great customer service
We have been going to Hamby’s for years. Local Family owned business. Great customer service!

BS
BRIAN S.
Cumming, GA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Inspection of potential car buy.
They have always taken care of all of my automotive needs. About 25 years! I don't take them anywhere else!

JP
JEANETTE P.
CUMMING, GA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Stand By Tgeir Work
So Far really like Hamby’s Automotive. They stand by their work, if somethings wrong, they make it right! They’re Honest too, Adam knows his stuff!
We left a local Repair Garage with multiple location as the original owner sold to big outfit, they lost that personal touch, pushing service, tires etc that wasn’t necessary

LJ
LARRY J.
Alpharetta, GA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
They are up front in letting you know work is needed
Honesty

RM
Reid M.
CUMMING, GA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Reid said the service was excellent he thought he was treated very well. He said they were fair and quick.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 523 in total