Jackson Automotive Specialist, Inc.


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

475 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Allen E. on 10/07/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Allen said the work performed at this business is bad and he would not return.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2016
Review Created: 10/07/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TAMMY B. on 04/19/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Bad customer service and communication"
Fast, same day service, but I had to keep calling to see if the car repair was finished. Also I kept asking for an estimate and was never given a final estimate. Felt like I was being given the run around. My 3rd call of the day was an hour before closing when I was informed my car was ready so in had to rush to get there to pick up my car before they closed. Bad customer service and communication.
Vehicle: Kia Amanti
Service Date: 04/18/2016
Review Created: 04/19/2016 09:03 PM
JOE P. on 04/18/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Axle repair"
Work should've been fully covered under warranty this is the second time to get the same thing fixed.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 04/15/2016
Review Created: 04/18/2016 01:18 AM
STEVEN S. on 04/10/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Brake Job"
They did a great job and made it easy and convenient to get brakes repaired. I thought the price of the repairs was expensive.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 04/08/2016
Review Created: 04/10/2016 05:41 PM
KAREN F. on 05/12/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Jackson review"
Jackson Automotive is a good place, but I think their prices are a little high. They spent several hours (which we had to pay for) trying to fix something they never fixed. I would have preferred they just did a look over & not start digging around.
Vehicle: Toyota MR2
Service Date: 05/11/2015
Review Created: 05/12/2015 08:22 PM
BRIAN C. on 10/30/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Friendly and prompt"
Just make sure you do not go in with several things needing fixing along with a major problem. Sometimes the major problem will get forgotten in the "big picture" and you end up having to bring the car back. However, the work is done well and promptly, and the staff are friendly and efficient. I will use them again.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 10/30/2014 08:06 AM
Bill R. on 10/17/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Bill said this business is not open on Saturdays, which was inconvenient because they finished repairing his vehicle late Friday evening. He was not able to pick up his vehicle that night, and it cost him his whole weekend. They repaired it in one day, but he thought they would be open on Saturday.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. on 08/21/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Michael said there were a few issues, but they resolved the issues and he was pleased.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2014
Review Created: 08/21/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying all 8 Review