Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel


Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

466 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago
Rachel E. on 11/12/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Rachel said this business broke her tool box clamps and did not have the accurate contact number for her. She stated they kept calling the wrong number.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2016
Review Created: 11/12/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mandy B. on 07/22/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Long Wait, Bad Customer Service"
Called and made an appointment at 730am. Was told it would take a couple of hours for the diagnostic. 3 and half hours later I called was told still reading the diagnostic when I told them most likely what was wrong. It took a total of 7 hours and many excuses. The work was done great. Please don't quote times and not fulfill it.
Service Date: 07/22/2016
Review Created: 07/22/2016 09:37 PM
Brett A. on 01/13/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Brett said this business neglected to check his vehicles front end as requested.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2016
Review Created: 01/13/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ritchie R. on 11/10/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Ritchie said this business could not help him. They charged him too much and the rental vehicle was old and raggedy. He did not have a good experience. He would not recommend them to others due to the reasons stated above.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/05/2014
Review Created: 11/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Duane M. on 06/11/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Duane said that they are still experiencing the same unspecified problems that they took the vehicle in for. He said they were told it would only take one day to get the work done. They took the vehicle in on Friday as they were told to, and did not get it back until late Monday. He said it was really an inconvenience for them. This was the first time they went to this business and it was the last time. He will not recommend them for the reasons mentioned.
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2014
Review Created: 06/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nate K. at Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel responded on 06/13/2014

Duane I am sorry that your car is doing the same thing that it came in for,  however you diagonsed it and declined our diagnostic if you would like you can bring it back and we can run our diagnostic on it and tell you what we find. 

Displaying all 5 Review