Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel


Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

440 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
JACKIE L. on 03/27/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil change"
I was pleased with the courteous service, but was very disappointed that my fluids were not checked. My resivour for my anti freeze was completely empty.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 03/27/2017 03:56 AM
Jade N. on 06/08/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Jade said she felt the business charged too much and her vehicle is still shaking. They did what they could and her vehicle starts now. Before, she came to them her vehicle was not starting.
Vehicle: Scion xB
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/03/2016
Review Created: 06/08/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mae G. on 04/13/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Mae said this business has very nice employees and the service done to her vehicle was good.
Vehicle: GMC Jimmy
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2016
Review Created: 04/13/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sushma S. on 03/10/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Spoke with Sachin. He said the service was good but the business kept complaining about the lock on his tires being worn out.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2015
Review Created: 03/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RON H. on 03/09/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Some inconvenience"
Called Keller's when my wife's car died on her. Asked them if they could send a tow, to bring it to their garage. Nope, I had to call the tow truck that they used, for some reason they don't do that. Their service is good, they're a bit pricey, but have never had to take anything back because it was not repaired correctly.
Vehicle: Saturn L200
Service Date: 03/07/2015
Review Created: 03/09/2015 07:13 AM
Alexis S. on 06/20/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Alexis said the service was good but the original estimate was $70 less than she actually paid.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2014
Review Created: 06/20/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nate K. at Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel responded on 06/27/2014

It is not that you paid $70 more than your estimate. It was $70 more than the coupon price due to the fact that your truck requires 8 quarts of full synthetic oil, and you where given that estimate before we did the work. 

Jesus S. on 05/07/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Jesus said his vehicle still leaks oil after he brought it in to have an oil leak resolved. He plans to take the vehicle back.
Vehicle: Mercury Cougar
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2014
Review Created: 05/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying all 7 Review