Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage


Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

367 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8750013/5Overall Rating 3.8750013/5Overall Rating 3.8750013/5rating 3.8750013rating 3.8750013
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Roger B. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
you were fast and good
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/20/2017 03:45 PM
Nickolas O. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job!"
They did a great job getting me in and out of the shop quickly.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2017 09:38 AM
Chris K., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 01/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to submit the review Nikolas. We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time for your routine maintenance.

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com
Paula G. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Always friendly and helpful. Work is completed as promised.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2017 05:09 PM
Chris K., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 01/16/2017

Thank you Paula for the 5 star review!!!

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com
Michael R. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service"
requested service done in timely manner and was much appreciated
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2017 04:32 PM
Chris K., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 01/16/2017

Thank you Michael for the great review we appreciate your business.

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com
Janna W. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"shocks"
They got my vehicle done in less time than I thought and now I don't get hit in the head by a back hatch that doesn't open all the way!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2017 03:49 PM
Chris K., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 01/16/2017

Thank you Janna for taking the time to fill out the review, we do appreciate the feedback.

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com
Lara F. on 01/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and efficient "
I am always happy with the service here. They are fast and efficient.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2017 02:17 PM
Chris K., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 01/16/2017

Lara, thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. I am glad to hear that everything went very smooth your last visit.

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com
SUSAN C. on 01/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"OIl change maintenance"
I was able to schedule my appointment and they were able to get my car in right on time. I waited in a very comfortable space with TV, magazines and coffee. The car was completed in about 35 minutes. Very satisfied.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2017 10:29 AM
Chris K., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 01/16/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review. I am happy to hear that we were able to complete your service in a timely manner.

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com
Sandra T. on 01/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Battery"
Great replacement
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2017 09:40 AM
Chris K., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 01/16/2017

Thank you Sandra for the 5 star review!!!

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com
Reginald S. on 01/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and Friendly people"
My next vehicle purchase will definitely be with Lithia Hyundai
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/09/2017 04:06 PM
Chris K., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 01/10/2017

Thank you for the 5 stars!! We look forward to seeing you next visit. 

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com
Karen V. on 01/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful service, friendly people, I always enjoy my service visits. Great job!"
Great service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/09/2017 10:46 AM
Chris K., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 01/10/2017

Karen, thank you for the great review we really appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you next time. 

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com
Verified Customer on 01/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Service"
Longtime customer, the service department and I have had our ups and downs but we're on the up and up again. The department was prompt, friendly, and extra helpful. They went above and beyond to to take care of me and my car.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2017 10:45 AM
Chris K., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 01/09/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next routine maintence. 

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com
Verified Customer on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Always exceptional service.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/07/2017 07:01 AM
Chris K., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 01/09/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review and we appreciate the kind words. We look forward seeing you at your next routine maintenance. 

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com
Verified Customer on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Helpful Service"
Timely service that worked with my schedule.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/06/2017 07:17 PM
Chris K., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 01/09/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear everything went well on your last visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next routine maintenance. 

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com
Verified Customer on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Efficient Customer-friendly"
Great job Lithia Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/06/2017 11:59 AM
Chris K., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 01/06/2017

Thank you for the great review I am glad to see that your last visit went so well.

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com
COLIN D. on 01/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, comfortable, friendly people."
Awesome. Always easy every time I come in.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2017 06:30 PM
Chris K., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 01/05/2017

Colin thank you for the great review I am glad to see that your last visit went so well.

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com
Travis J. on 01/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2009 Elantra"
Great service
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2017 11:28 AM
Chris K., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 01/05/2017

Travis thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com
Daniel E. on 12/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"it's a friendly place to come back to "
Yes I would
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/30/2016 07:32 PM
Chris K., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 01/03/2017

Daniel thank you for the great review I am glad to see that your last visit went so well.

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com
Courtney R. on 12/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a good experience dealing with the Lithia Hyundai service dept."
I have always had a great experience dealing with the service dept. This is my second Hyundai and will not be my last.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/29/2016 03:25 PM
Chris K., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 12/30/2016

Courtney thank you for the great review I am glad to see that your last visit went so well.

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com
Paulette P. on 12/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
The staff at Lithia Hyundai are always helpful and knowable of the needed work that needs to be done to keep my car in great running condition. I appreciate the reminders that are sent to remind me of my appointments.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/29/2016 02:45 PM
Chris K., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 12/30/2016

Paulette thank you for the great review I am glad to see that your last visit went so well.

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com
Donald M. on 12/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely Fast Service"
On time in, ahead of time out
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2016 09:44 AM
Chris K., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 12/27/2016

Donald thank you for the great review I am glad to see that your last visit went so well.

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 367 in total