99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
Paul K. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Only place I'll go!
Vehicle: Chevrolet S-10
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 09:02 AM
Deborah A. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Provided detail explanation of service required and completed the repair in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 06:54 PM
Andrew H. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saved $ with an adjustment vs a full replacement of the A/C part"
The shop was able to make an adjustment on my A/C rather than replace a large part, saving me money. Thanks!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 12:05 PM
Michael L. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Found a mechanic"
I returned to MKE after four years and needed to find a better mechanic than I had when I left and so I searched on line ratings and several mentioned Manyo. I'm certain this will be the place we take our cars going forward. The owner is knowledgeable and in my first meeting, a typical MKE guy who simply does the right thing as it's what you do.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 11:22 AM
Muktar M. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good shop"
Good service
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 01:07 AM
Denise L. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and prices"
Thank you so much for everything. JJ waa so helpful with coordinating things over the phone, and I really appreciate you guys sending people out to my house. I feel like I got a good deal and I will return in the future.
Vehicle: Nissan Cube
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 08:24 PM
Rose D. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Solid"
Great service, knowledge, able mechanics, honest business and all around good shop. I don't bother with any other garages.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 08:09 PM
Marzella H. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Upon arriving at mango.I was greeted by the owner Behind the desk.very nice and polite."
I love the business the professionalism.the workers and manager have.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 11:21 AM
Tim O. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Manyo Motors is an amazing place, helped me out in a pinch, highly recommend"
I had gotten a new job on Friday and (after hearing scraping from one of the wheels) found I needed to get the brake pads and rotors replaced on a car I had not used in a while to make sure I could get to work on Monday.
I was also working on a limited budget because of said lack of job.
Needless to say, Dave and his team at Manyo Motors saved my financial life. Not only was he able to get the parts and complete the repair SAME DAY, he also found a way to get the job done just a few dollars below my budget. All while providing a free shuttle to finish out my last day at the previous job. Thanks Manyo Motors!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 10:01 AM
Jennifer M. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fair price and honest work"
I've used Manyo for about a year now. Dave, the owner, only fixes what is necessary and goes out of his way to find lowest price parts. Thanks, Dave!!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 09:02 AM
Marie S. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly atmosphere."
Greated with a smile, everyone super friendly and most of all, i was told 45 minutes for my service and 45 was what it was! Very appreciated!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 05:37 AM
Rickey M. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendly family values that they have"
Manyo Motors is one of the top ranked car fixer upper you can't go wrong with so get yourself down to the hippest place in Milwaukee Wisconsin where service meet you again thank you to the family of manyo Motors I love you Daddy I love you secretary and keep up the good work many blessings are coming your way
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 10:00 AM
Larissa K. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, Quick Service"
I brought my car in for a AC compressor replacement and they beat the quote of a different place and got it done quicker than the other place said they could. The seemed very organized and communicated well.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sonic
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 11:23 AM
Maureen J. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The service at Manyo Motors is courteous, friendly, on time and reasonably priced.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 01:53 PM
Beverly M. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent"
Honesty and integrity of the business. I'm very pleased with the work that was done.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 08:18 AM
Don K. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people working there"
Fair and friendly. They do a great job
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 12:49 PM
Heidi M. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service, very timely."
This was my first experience going to Manyo. They listened carefully to my auto concerns, provided me with an accurate estimate and did the work within a day (full brake job, serpentine belt...etc). They also provided a shuttle! There kindness and service was top notch. I would recommend them to friends and family with confidence.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 05:01 AM
Eric F. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trailer Hitch Install"
Dave Manyo and Co. provided an excellent service completing the service within the time frame and cost allocated. The finished product is superb.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 11:28 AM
Ruth W. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Always pleasant and thorough
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 05:13 AM
Sherry C. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Feedback"
I appreciate that they always take the time to listen and and we my questions.
Vehicle: Scion xB
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 06/06/2017 10:23 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 163 in total