Atlanta Autohaus


Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5rating 4.41

29 Reviews

90% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Mark A. on 11/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said the service was good.
Vehicle: GMC Sonoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2016
Review Created: 11/16/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert N. on 10/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said he liked the business because they were professional and the price quoted was the price they charged. He likes getting the service he paid for.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/22/2016
Review Created: 10/27/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robin J. on 10/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
They have excellent customer service and propose solutions to your mechanical challenges.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SLK280
Service Date: 10/21/2016
Review Created: 10/22/2016 09:23 PM
Jeffrey C. at Atlanta Autohaus responded on 10/25/2016

Thank you for trusting Atlanta Autohaus with your vehicle concerns. We really appreciate your business. We also appreciate the time you took to rate and evaluate us. 

Tracy S. on 10/22/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Disappointed customer"
Dean Thompson is sorely missed by this customer. He always provided excellent work on my Mercedes.

UNFORTUNATELY THE NEW OWNER IS NOT UPHOLDING THE SAME STANDARD OF REPAIR. After spending $2,000 on recommended repairs for my idling issues, the issue is still NOT RESOLVED. They advised a tune up to no resolve. Further recommended engine coil replacement with no resolution. Then they wanted me to spend additional money on MORE repairs for the same/continued problem. I said no thank you!
THIS CUSTOMER WILL BE FINDING A NEW REPAIR SHOP.
Service Date: 10/11/2016
Review Created: 10/22/2016 10:42 AM
Jeffrey C. at Atlanta Autohaus responded on 10/25/2016

The vehicle came in with many issues. The car was diagnosed and we stated that spark plugs and wires were needed and possibly coils. We ended up needing the coils. The client said to do all of the work. Upon completion we rode with the client and she stated that the issue was better, but was still having some minor problems. We stated what she needed to fix the rest of the issues and she declined to do the work. We have a 24/24 warranty on most work, and if the same issue is present then we will stand behind what we do. 

Richard H. on 10/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick response"
very prompt to get me on a schedule and order the part
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/17/2016 04:14 AM
Nate L. on 10/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nate said the technicians at the business were great and very friendly. He stated Chuck, an employee there was very informative and helped check out an issues he thought he had. They did a fantastic job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2016
Review Created: 10/12/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Matt D. on 10/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and timely. "
You guys are awesome. I've already raved about your service to several of my coworkers.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S500
Service Date: 09/30/2016
Review Created: 10/01/2016 05:46 AM
David T. on 09/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My auto repair experience. "
Customer service and expertise was top-notch! Incredible experience! Anybody would be very hard-pressed to find a better group of people!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Service Date: 09/26/2016
Review Created: 09/26/2016 09:11 PM
Gardenia T. on 09/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service! Trustworthy! No pressure! Knowledgable!"
Can't say enough positive things about this business! When you're like me and know nothing about car maintenance & have had too many frustrating past experiences dealing with car issues; it's such a relief to have a team of professionals who are not only patient & listen but provide a no-haggle, clear diagnostic break-down of the issue that someone like myself can understand. I will definitely continue to make Atlanta Autohaus my go-to-mechanic and refer others! Thank you to the awesome team of Phinah, Chuck & Jeff!!!
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 09/23/2016
Review Created: 09/24/2016 06:44 AM
Jeffrey C. at Atlanta Autohaus responded on 09/24/2016

Thank you for the positive words. We appreciate all reviews good or bad. We strive to exceed all expectations. Thanks again. 

Gregory T. on 09/21/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Gregory said the business did a good job but were off on their price quote. He was quoted a price over the phone but when he went to pay, the difference was $500 more.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C320
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2016
Review Created: 09/21/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mary W. on 09/20/2016
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"maintaining traditions"
We all miss Dean and appreciate the effort the new owners are making to operate the shop with the high service standards he established..
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C250
Service Date: 09/19/2016
Review Created: 09/20/2016 02:29 PM
Jeffrey C. at Atlanta Autohaus responded on 09/21/2016

We thank you for the review. However, you only gave us 1 of 5 stars. Please let us know if we did anything wrong. 

Gary E. on 09/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time experience... Won't be the last"
Wish I had known about this sooner
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 09/01/2016
Review Created: 09/07/2016 01:19 PM
Tim C. on 09/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy customer "
Great service , nice people !
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 09/06/2016
Review Created: 09/07/2016 04:27 AM
Richard H. on 09/02/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"repaired my lightbulb in same day"
prompt service
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 08/30/2016
Review Created: 09/02/2016 04:29 AM
Russ B. on 08/20/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Russ said he at first he had good experiences with the business but then later became disappointed with their service while they have become under new management . They diagnosed his vehicle and it was incorrect and the resolution was too expensive and would have been incorrect as well. He picked up his vehicle without the repairs and they charged him just for the diagnose that was higher than he expected.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2016
Review Created: 08/20/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David Q. on 08/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said this business went above and beyond for him. He could not have been more pleased. He stated they brought his vehicle to him and he thought the repairs were going to be a lot more expensive then they were. He mentioned they took his vehicle in when he was in a bit of an emergency and he will definitely use them again. He stated he appreciates their service, it was wonderful and he would recommend them.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2016
Review Created: 08/16/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick S. on 08/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding place!"
Great work and great people!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz 300E
Service Date: 08/04/2016
Review Created: 08/06/2016 07:49 AM
Tequila D. on 07/30/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Tequila said this business has competitive prices and professional service. She also stated when she received her vehicle back during this last service, they replaced her water pump. It is shaking hard on the right side, where her tire was removed to install the pump. She plans to contact this business, get an appointment and take the vehicle back so this can be corrected.
Vehicle: Volvo 850
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2016
Review Created: 07/30/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeffrey C. at Atlanta Autohaus responded on 08/02/2016

We never were able to drive the vehicle before the service. The vehicle may have other issues. We will look at the vehicle with no diagnostic fee applied. If it is something we caused the repair will be free. If it is another issue we will recommend a fix and repair if you agree. Please call us back at your convenience and we will get you scheduled. 

Rodney H. on 07/30/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Rodney said the business has outrages prices, and did not finish the work on his vehicle. He did mention the mechanic was professional.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2016
Review Created: 07/30/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeffrey C. at Atlanta Autohaus responded on 08/02/2016

The work was not completed because you requested that we stop. You stated when you have the money for the work that needs to be done you would contact us back. Please let us know when you want us to complete the job. 

Eric W. on 07/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eric said the staff was polite and kind. They went out of their way to do a good job.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Cutlass
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2016
Review Created: 07/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeffrey C. at Atlanta Autohaus responded on 08/02/2016

Thanks for the positive feedback. We value all opinions good or bad. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 29 in total