ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.66667/5rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Patty M. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EXCELLENT STAFF!!!"
I've ALWAYS had a great experience here! All of the staff are friendly and helpful! Marvin Poole and Mike (the mechanic) are especially good natured and supportive. The last time I came in, (a couple days ago) my car had just started vibrating in an alarming manner while I was out doing errands. I drove right over to Peninsula Hyundai and Marvin and Mike managed to fit me right in, even though I didn't have an appointment. I also love not having to drive all the way to Salinas anymore when my car poops out! I would definitely recommend Peninsula Hyundai to all my friends and family! 5 stars are not enough for Marvin and Mike. They each deserve at least TEN stars!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 05:53 PM
F753917ad899fa80f8eb952926e8d7c3?s=28
Marvin P., Service Advisor at Peninsula Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you Patty for the 5-star review.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com
Verified Customer on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice staff, fast service"
Easy appointset up. Friendly service and fast
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/17/2017 05:12 PM
F753917ad899fa80f8eb952926e8d7c3?s=28
Marvin P., Service Advisor at Peninsula Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

We are grateful for the positive review.
 
Thank yo,

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com
NORMA J. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The managers who care about the over all staff there in charger goes smoothly. A great lead set a simple for all there staff customer services is the leading success of all company's. The customer is satisfied they come back."
Mangers must be on top of there staff to make sure the customer get there needed meet at all times by check on the staff performance.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 10:09 AM
F753917ad899fa80f8eb952926e8d7c3?s=28
Marvin P., Service Advisor at Peninsula Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Hi Norma,

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customer.

Thank you

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com
Rudy R. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very personable "
Yes
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 04:29 PM
F753917ad899fa80f8eb952926e8d7c3?s=28
Marvin P., Service Advisor at Peninsula Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey.

We appreciate your business.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com
Matthew G. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great service, friendly staff, and completed in a timely manner. I was given a loaner vehicle while mine was being serviced, thank you.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/04/2017 06:11 PM
F753917ad899fa80f8eb952926e8d7c3?s=28
Marvin P., Service Advisor at Peninsula Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Matthew, Thank you for the great rating. We appreciate your business.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com
Karen H. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy camper"
Marvin greeted me and got my order activated immediately. Was escorted to the waiting room by Louis - nice guy. Waited during oil change/tire rotation and recall service for hood latch. They estimated 2 hrs but were done in a little over 1 hr. AND washed the vehicle. Very nice people, comfortable waiting area, with free wifi.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/28/2017 07:59 PM
F753917ad899fa80f8eb952926e8d7c3?s=28
Marvin P., Service Advisor at Peninsula Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Hi Karen,

Thank you for the kind words.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com
Verified Customer on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good people and good customer relations; sometimes corporate office can slow things down"
Marvin Poole was fantastic.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/28/2017 09:57 AM
Patricia E. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE DEPARTMENT "
I know I can trust the staff in the service department to take care of me, as I know nothing about cars.
Thank you for your excellent service. So far you haven't disappointed me. 👍👍
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/26/2017 08:59 AM
Verified Customer on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Excellent service from maintenance and sales staff. Professional and informative. Customer service is the best I have encountered. Was previous at Lexus....Hyundai surpasses them on every level!.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/25/2017 01:31 PM
Jesus A. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Treated with respect and courtesy.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/24/2017 03:51 PM
Verified Customer on 08/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comments"
Note: I don't do recommendations unless specifically asked. Personnel seem to care about providing excellent service and are very friendly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/23/2017 11:07 PM
Verified Customer on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"It is the closest dealership "
The sales experience was excellent
The service experience not so much
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 06:12 PM
Ryan H. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer Service"
Marvin is always a pleasure to work with
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 03:03 PM
Verified Customer on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall service"
Service completed while I waited.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 01:54 PM
Roosevelt J. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
No problems so far
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 06:32 PM
Suna M. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Car"
They're good especially the lady I dealt with
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 06:02 PM
Ramon T. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"people were very customer friendly"
yes
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 01:25 PM
Randolph G. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service warrantee"
can't be blank
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 12:40 PM
Teresa W. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic People, Amazing Service!!"
I've finally found a place I can trust!! Marvin is a class act--I felt such a sense of relief as soon as we met. After crummy experiences elsewhere, I felt cared for the second I pulled in. I've found a new home!! Thank you!!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 09:59 AM
Robert B. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service for unexpected problem"
I encountered a problem driving to Monterey for a visit. Took car in first thing next morning, and the team did an excellent job taking car of me and my car.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 12:42 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 175 in total