92% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago
WILLIAM S. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, fair, and always gets the job done"
You should always find a mechanic who is honest, fair, and gets the job done. Randalls Autohaus is owned and operated with keeping these in mind. If there is something you don't understand about a repair, they will explain and/or show you. The labor and parts charges are always fair, without any hidden fees on the receipt. Lastly, and perhaps the most important of the three, Randalls Autohaus always gets the job done.
Vehicle: Jeep CJ7
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 07:18 AM
DARRYL B. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, friendly, competitively priced"
Needed to have an air pump replaced and it was done the same day. Thanks
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 05:51 AM
ROBERT M. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Professional, "
Treated me like family as soon I arrived.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 11:28 PM
Jim B. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim said this business has great service.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MELANIE K. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MY auto shop"
My all around experience was 5 star... Randy and his entire crew of professionals met all of my expectations and treated my BMW as if it were their own. Auto service was thorough and affordable and the Autohaus is immaculately clean and high tech. I left feeling safe in my car, satisfied with the cost and like I had new friends... They are now MY only go to Autohaus.
Vehicle: BMW 323i
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 05:55 AM
Louise H. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Louise said her vehicle is running well. This business does good work and she trusts them.
Vehicle: Volvo C70
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ED E. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professionally done"
Took my 2003 Porsche 996 to them with a massive power steering leak. Fixed it in a few days (had to order a part) and was returned to me in perfect condition. I have used Randall's several times in the past, and their customer service has improved dramatically, which is frosting on the cake.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 05:13 AM
PETE W. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Terrific, expert service, in a friendly atmosphere.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 07:45 AM
Susan S. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Susan said she had a great experience at this business and they did a great job on her vehicle.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Negira H. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Servicing my 2011 BMW 328i"
I have never in my life taking a vehicle to a car service dealer as honest, caring, understanding, and willing to help the least fortunate as Mr. Randall's Autohaus. Because as we ALL know that the BMW dealerships don't take mercy out on the poor and needy. Randalls Autohaus has helped me so much in my times of need when it comes to the up keep and servicing of my car. For so many times I have left there crying out to God and thanking him for leading me to Randalls Autohaus. I highly recommend that anyone that's in need of full service for their vehicle immediately stop by there. They are always understanding and willing to help. Pastor Janene Ross Newell.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 11:40 AM
V, NGOC L. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgable, Courtesy,Timely, and Freindly"
I'm good with you guys
Vehicle: BMW 325Ci
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 11:49 AM
ELON D. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service!!!!!!!!!"
They your first impression is your best and this place nailed it. They made me feel welcome, and it's hard to find that these days. The reps where very polite and willing to ask any questions. I will definitely return!!!
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017 08:49 PM
CATHLEEN S. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repeat Customer"
Good, dependable work from trustworthy, friendly people.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017 03:35 AM
MACKY D. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledge and friendly staff"
I like the idea of a time appointment for service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK550
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 03:08 AM
John S. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Completely satisfied!"
I'm a big fan of this place. The peace of mind I get from these thorough professionals is worth every penny. There is a new BMW dealership opening soon in my area but I will continue to have mine serviced here because I just feel they look out for my best interest.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/22/2017 10:51 AM
Matthew S. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Matthew said they gave a clear diagnosis and answered all of his questions. They were professional and the quality of work was good. It was a little pricey but everything was really good.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK350
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MICHAEL F. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair and Maintenance"
Randall treated me as a customer very fairly. As usual with cars sometimes there is another issue to be fix. Ranadall quickly took care of the additional car issues very quickly to prevent me from waiting and having to return with the car....Mike
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 07:39 AM
RICHARD G. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Porsche 911"
Very professional operation. Randell's came highly recommend and did not disappoint.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017 07:51 PM
Roland T. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Roland said this business was timely.
Vehicle: Jaguar XF
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DAVID F. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review of fuel problems"
We walked in, you never saw us before, We had general, not well defined problem, you did a diagnosis for us, fixed likely problems. We drove home without any issues

Thanks
Dave Funk
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 12:20 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 52 in total