Roggi's Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

310 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago
Lauren B. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service with a personal touch"
Roggi's provided excellent service for my car. Wayne and Henry are both great to work with and I feel like I can trust them. I plan on using Roggi's from now on!
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 01:41 PM
Jenny S. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Need to call when c"
Great service as always! However, i called around 1:30 and left a message to determine if my car was ready for pick up. Two hours later, no call back so I called, got mark who said, sure it's ready. Not sure if I would have been able to retrieve my car on time before close if I had not called again and got a live person. Also never received an advance estimate.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017 04:23 AM
Henry R. at Roggi's Auto Service responded on 04/14/2017

Jenny, we want to apologize for your experience the other day. I’m sure as you’ve experienced with us in the past it was not a typical day. We were very short handed, however there is no excuse and we will make sure that it doesn’t happen again. Thank you for taking to time to give us a review, and we look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!!

Caroline N. on 04/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. "
Roggis did an awesome job on my car. Both Henry and Wayne are friendly and provided exceptional customer service.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/13/2017 06:24 AM
Henry R. at Roggi's Auto Service responded on 04/14/2017

Thank you for the review!! We look forward to working with you in the future!

Rashid H. on 03/31/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto repair "
It is great to do business with Roggi
They are reasonable dependent and courteous
Review Created: 03/31/2017 09:19 AM
Rashid H. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
I am very happy I have start bringing my cars for service to this Garage
Vehicle: Audi S4
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 03/30/2017 12:27 PM
Henry R. at Roggi's Auto Service responded on 04/14/2017

Thank you for putting your trust in us!!

JOHN on 03/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They make time to assess the problem and schedule the repair quickly."
The repairs are completed without cutting corners or making excuses. I am back on the road confident the vehicle is "almost new " again.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 03/01/2017 04:50 AM
Marilyn O. on 02/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honda accord repair"
Great service and great, friendly staff
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 02/27/2017
Review Created: 02/28/2017 08:28 AM
Terri-Anne H. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got me in and up and running right away"
Awesome first experience
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/25/2017 12:51 PM
Mario P. on 01/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service Around"
The guys at Roggi's always took care of me and always gave me the best prices for services. I wouldn't go anywhere else but here. Been coming here since 2014.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/30/2017 12:19 PM
Benjamin D. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Their expertise and customer services "
Excellent customer service and professionalism.
Vehicle: BMW 328xi
Service Date: 01/19/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 02:32 PM
Jerry and Gail P. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly greeting and fabulous service..... "
Always a status report on work completed and any future work needed. Years and years of routine and complicated work on my cars....never a problem they could not correct. The price is fair and the service is fabulous. Since my transfer to Roggi's I have never been unhappy. My son and friends use them too. So should everybody!!!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 01/17/2017 12:55 PM
Paul S. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Recent Visit"
This was the last vehicle of the day on Tuesday, January 10th. I noticed, Sunday, yesterday that a puddle of oil formed under the Sportage. I checked the oil pan drain plug. It was only finger tightened. I took out my socket and wrench and secured it.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/16/2017 04:58 AM
Henry R. at Roggi's Auto Service responded on 01/16/2017

Hi Paul!  Thank you for being a loyal customer at Roggi’s Auto Service.  We really appreciate your feedback, patience and continued support.  Please know that this is not the standard of service at Roggi’s and that next time you come in, your oil change is on us!  Thank you!

Regards,

Henry Roggi

Henry R. at Roggi's Auto Service responded on 01/16/2017

Hi Paul!  Thank you for being a loyal customer at Roggi’s Auto Service.  We really appreciate your feedback, patience and continued support.  Please know that this is not the standard of service at Roggi’s and that next time you come in, your oil change is on us!  Thank you!

Regards,
Henry

Jeanne D. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are always responsive "
Excellent as usual.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2017 10:00 AM
William A. K. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional service, thorough and complete"
Roggis has kept my cars in tip top shape for many years. Saving me money, and keeping me on the road safely.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/06/2017 04:54 AM
Jonathan L. on 12/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Experience, Knowledge and Integrity"
My 1999 diesel Benz had a few suspension issues that Wayne and Henry sorted out quickly. The old girl now drives like a proper German car - tight & responsive with just enough road feel.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E300
Service Date: 12/20/2016
Review Created: 12/21/2016 02:43 AM
Armando D. on 12/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Frindly quick service "
Been getting service here 4 yrs! Knowledgeable good mechanics
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLS550
Service Date: 12/03/2016
Review Created: 12/04/2016 04:09 AM
Jenny S. on 11/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Great service on my car.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 10/24/2016
Review Created: 11/17/2016 06:00 AM
Thomas S. on 11/07/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, Courteous, and Exceptional Service"
Roggi's came highly recommended and they did not disappoint. They have been servicing my vehicle with care and professionalism. Their reputation depends on the quality of their work and they put in the time and skill to do the job right. Henry and Wayne Roggi a true professionals and I would give them my highest recommendation.
Service Date: 11/07/2016
Review Created: 11/07/2016 05:03 PM
Lynn D. on 11/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people at Roggis are trustworthy and know what they are doing. "
It is so stress free doing business with Roggis. The minute anything goes wrong with my car, I know who to call. They make it very easy. The main thing for me is that I TRUST them to do the right thing. My car is back to its zippy self!!
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 10/31/2016
Review Created: 11/01/2016 08:59 AM
William A. K. on 10/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Building super, Hartford ct"
Top notch service,. Always . Suggested tips mentioned to continue safe maintenance for long life of vehicle...
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 10/20/2016
Review Created: 10/21/2016 03:25 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 310 in total