San Diego Trux


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

10 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 years ago

LOUIE C. on 10/29/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Appointment"
Great service as usual. Owner and team are trustworthy, honest, and extremely knowledgeable. If you're tired of the local TOY dealers for service (b/c each appointment ends up being a sales job of various, out of interval services) but afraid to take your vehicle to a shop that doesn't know TOY's then go to SDTrux.
Service Date: 10/27/2011
Review Created: 10/29/2011 08:29 AM
MARC A. on 10/13/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
Always great service we'll be back.
Service Date: 10/12/2011
Review Created: 10/13/2011 07:49 PM
TERRY G. on 10/08/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Totally professional"
Top quality work and treated with respect.
Service Date: 10/06/2011
Review Created: 10/08/2011 02:13 PM
DENISE H. on 09/18/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"San Diego Trux is the best!!!!"
I have been coming to SD Trux for 10 years and would not take my Landcruiser anywhere else. John and his team are totally dependable, honest and professional. They are exceptional in their knowledge and skills as well as just plain nice people...hard to find this combination now a days!!!
Service Date: 08/19/2011
Review Created: 09/18/2011 08:17 PM
ABIGAIL P. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Toyota Service Hands Down"
SD Trux, run by owner John Lawrence, is the best all around automotive service facility for any Toyota, Lexus, or Scion. Giving the high quality of service with knowledgable technicians and the best value for your dollar, there is no reason to look any further than SD Trux for all your automotive needs. We have been taking our Toyotas to SD Trux for 12 years and will continue to purchase Toyotas so we can stay with the best service facility around.
Service Date: 08/17/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 12:18 PM
JAMIE H. on 09/02/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable and Honest"
Thanks for being a diamond in the rough. Everyone wants to always take advantage to make a buck, but SD Trux doesn't do that. They service what you **need**
-2000 Land Cruiser
-2004 Highlander
Service Date: 08/26/2011
Review Created: 09/02/2011 09:22 AM
DANITA W. on 08/09/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A great place."
I've been getting my car serviced here for years. This is the only shop that I trust. The service is always great and the customer service is amazing. I highly recommend this place.
Service Date: 08/02/2011
Review Created: 08/09/2011 10:13 AM
BARBARA W. on 08/04/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service"
They provide the absolute best quality and price for service of any Toyota vehicle. I've been going there for more than 10 years and have never been disappointed.
Service Date: 06/17/2011
Review Created: 08/04/2011 08:22 AM
GAIL S. on 07/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
John, I already sent you an e-mail stating that you are the BEST in San Diego. Than for your honesty and keeping my 2002 Toyota Highlander in the condition of new. Tonight I pulled up to our communal post boxes in my condo and a women pulled nto the parking spot that had an older Toyota Highlander. As I got out I said "Nice car". We laughedbecause we were about the same in years. I then told her that I had just had the 100,000 mile service at the best and most honest place on the planet. She took a minutes as I looked up your information in my cell phone and she said "I have been looking for a place like this..thank you: Her name is Glroia and I hope she is smart enough to call you. She will be pleased. Thanks.
Service Date: 07/22/2011
Review Created: 07/25/2011 11:29 PM
NEIL W. on 07/23/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service -- again!"
Always great service from you guys.
Service Date: 07/14/2011
Review Created: 07/23/2011 02:52 PM
Displaying all 10 Review