Simpson's Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

273 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
JACQUE T. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best in Town"
As always, the Phillip, Bernie and the rest of the staff were courteous, quick and reasonably priced. As a single woman, it is such a relief to know I can depend on the fact that I will never be taken advantage of and the work will be done as promised.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 11:51 AM
MARY D. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Worth the drive to Simpson's Auto Repair! "
Worth the drive to keep this vehicle in tip-top running condition! Friendly, knowledgeable and excellent at keeping my 10-year-old Toyota 4Runner a reliable form of transportation!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 05:50 AM
MIKE A. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy Mechanic?"
We have some older vehicles that need a bit of TLC, but sometimes they can nickel & dime us to death. It's imperative that we have a mechanic we can trust...it keeps life a bit more calm. Time & time again Bernie and his crew at Simpson's Auto Repair have diagnosed & repaired our auto problems. He has always been forthright and honest as to what needs to be done...he tells us what's necessary and what may be "nice to do for the long run". If it doesn't need to be done, Bernie tells us just that. It's refreshing and calming to have and know a trustworthy mechanic. Oh...and by the way...the prices are very fair!
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 06:07 AM
AMY W. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff and service "
The staff is very knowledgeable and always professional! They have worked on my car for several issues and always resolved the problem. They are honest, finish their work in a timely manner and always a pleasure to do business with! Highly recommend these guys!!
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 09:47 AM
CHRISTOPHER M. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, and the repair service was quick.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 06:55 AM
Valued Customer on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love the new tires!"
They are super cool! Love the deep tread, that's the way all truck tires should be. Thanks Bernie for finding them! Jeff
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 05:03 AM
SPENCER B. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service! "
Honest, fast and professional!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 08:11 PM
CHRIS H. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great"
We always have great service, fair price, honest, and just great to deal with. Would highly recommend to anyone
Vehicle: Ford Bronco
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 02:57 AM
BRIAN S. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and straightforward A/C recharge."
I needed to have my A/C recharged after replacing my engine so I did a little research and came across Simpson's Auto Repair. They were the third or fourth shop I spoke with and the seconded lowest in price, after a brief conversation with one employee and manager I felt very comfortable with the idea of trusting them with my vehicle. Once I arrived the were quick to have me pull my car in and very prompt with the process. As they were finishing up the recharge one of the managers informed me that I will probably need to replace a particular part in the A/C before too long, he provided me with a quote. Would gladly go back again.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy Wagon
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 08:32 PM
KELLEY R. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THANK YOU! "
My parents took my car in (I know-- they spoil me!) and they were so impressed by Simpson's Auto Repair! It feels so good to have a reputable repair shop I can rely in in Nashville! Thanks again
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 04:25 PM
NANCY D. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Spoil me Rotten"
I have mentioned them as the best on Next Door Crieve Hall.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 01:11 PM
ROSEMARY H. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best"
This is the best most reliable place to have your car serviced. Very professional and competent.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 06:40 AM
THAD W. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, reliable service."
I recently took my car to Simpson's for repairs and service and it was conducted quickly and effectively. I always trust my vehicle with the good folks at Simpson's and would highly recommend Simpson's to friends and family.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 11:09 AM
RAMCEY R. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommended!"
I was referred to Simpson's by another repair shop when I got a new vehicle that they did not offer repair work on. Simpson's is first class. I'm not sure that I've ever felt so comfortable in an auto repair shop. They were honest with their assessments of work needed, and pricing. Their waiting room is comfortable. And most important is that they repaired my car properly and in a timely manner. Their location is not convenient for where I live, but I'll still happily take the extra time to get there the next time I need auto service.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 03:17 AM
YOGI D. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
I was able to get an engine light check and oil change on short notice. I was in and out in no time and was able to catch up on emails with their free wi-fi during my brief wait.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 08:13 PM
WILLIAM D. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Company Car"
I've used Simpson's Auto Services for my personal vehicle, but now last visit, I began using it for my company car - Great Service, Reliable and they were Quick to Help (I came in under short notice). All Around Well Done!
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 11:44 AM
KEVIN D. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work, for a fair price."
Great work for a fair price. Honest business!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 04:51 PM
AMY H. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and kind service, keeping my car well-maintained. "
Philip and his staff are accountable to customers - courteous, fair and friendly. On numerous car occasions, they've come to my rescue. I don't want to imagine owning a car without Philip's Auto Repair.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 400h
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 06:20 AM
TOMMY D. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Good services, got there before opening time, but Eddie got to me anyway. Love that kind of person attention.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 06:19 AM
TERRI T. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I can count on them to take care of me and my car. "
Prompt, courteous service.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 10:01 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 273 in total