Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(599 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JM
JIM M.
Brentwood, TN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Honest and fair!
It’s hard to find competent/honest people to work on things these days.Well if you are looking for auto care look no further than Simpsons! I’ve been with them for many years and they have NEVER let me down! Nor ALL the others I have sent to them! You too will be believers in them first time you try them!

NW
NICK W.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Fair Prices.
I love Simpson Auto. I took our RAV4 in because the brakes did not feel good. Within 10 minutes I got a call from them that I needed a complete brake job, along with the cost which was a very reasonable amount. I was out the door that afternoon and the brakes feel great!

TJ
TROY J.
Nashville, TN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Ford F-150
Best in town!

TM
TROY M.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Great customer service.
The folks at Simpsons are extremely trustworthy. They always explain every repair in detail and give options if applicable.

DL
DIANE L.
Franklin, TN
Lexus NX 200t
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Skip the dealership!
Skip the dealership and call Simpson’s. You will be taken care of well as I have been for over 16 years- professional, knowledgeable and always honest.

NW
NICK W.
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
They care.
The guys held on to my truck for an extra day to diagnose an issue and after resolving that issue, charged me a fair price that is unbeatable.

CK
CHRIS K.
Nashville, TN
Mercedes-Benz E500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Beyond Excellent!
Great service, clean and well stocked reception area. Friendly staff (except for that one guy, JUST KIDDING!)

CK
CHRIS K.
Nashville, TN
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Great keeps Getting Greater
Excellent customer service. Honesty and a super clean waiting area.

KW
KEVIN W.
Nashville, TN
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Customer friendly
Professional service great atmosphere clean shop with excellent service

KH
Karen H.
Nashville, TN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Highly recommended!!
We been bringing cars to Simpson's for years. Wouldn't take one anywhere else.

JK
JEFF K.
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
The best
Phil and his team are the absolute best! I will never take my vehicle anywhere else but Simpson's. I have complete confidence the work is done on my vehicle is to standard as if they were working on their own vehicle.

RW
RACHEL W.
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
Excellent Service Every Time
Simpsons always provide excellent service. Super easy to schedule an appointment and they always have same week appointment and quick service.

JB
JEFFERY B.
Madison, TN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
They were diligent in finding my car's problem
I had ongoing check engine light problem, it would clear but in 30 days it woould return. They determined that a software update was needed. Thanks!

AM
AL M.
Nashville, TN
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Still the best.
Have been going to Simpsons for years and it is still the best auto repair in Nashville. They know what to do. And they do it well. Suggest you get a quote from them on your next repair and give them a try. Bet you will keep coming back.

FP
FRANK P.
Nashville, TN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Great service
Excellent customer service, fast, and reasonable

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 599 in total