Summers Automotive Service, Inc.


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

807 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
Brett P. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brett said Jeff and Brian are really knowledgeable. They take care of his fleet vehicles and they do excellent work. They do a great job and have great customer service.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CARISA B. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accommodating "
They took my vehicle quickly and had it back to me in a reasonable time affordable as well!
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 06:45 AM
LEO P. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt friendly service on a very hot day in Seattle"
Jeff and Brian take care to communicate with me and follow through with great service and explain what they do patiently...and professionally
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 08:41 PM
TIM H. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always taken care of!"
Summers oncs again,
Receive my "baby".
It was looked at in a timely manner,
And the issues were corrected.
Thank you to Brian, and Jeff, Karen and the entire staff are always taking care of me!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 01:11 PM
Steve C. on 07/31/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Long time customer just discovered vehilce history online!!!"
This is great, all the work that Summer's has done with any of my vehicles is tracked via ownerautosite.com. So I don't have to save all my invoices, it is managed for me.
Since on average I own 3 cars at a time, this is great. Now I've got great service and great history!!!
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 10:50 AM
STEVEN C. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2009 Mini Cooper JCW "
Thanks for keeping it in tip-top shape. No one else is allowed to touch the car!!!!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 10:20 AM
DEBBIE P. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best on the Eastside"
Best on the Eastside!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 09:22 PM
Jamielynn E. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jamielynn said the staff is always very friendly and they get everything done on time.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike C. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said he was referred to the business.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
LEO S. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake maintenance--good, bad, or how serious."
I was very pleased to have used Summers Automotive for the very first time. The experience was very professional, upfront, and very reasonable.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 01:46 PM
Brian E. at Summers Automotive Service, Inc. responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you very much for the kind review Leo. We hope you have many of care free driving day's.

Brian Estell
Owner

Zotan S. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Zotan said this business is excellent. They are doing a great job. They have excellent prices and good workmanship. He can not complain.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Erica A. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Maria. She said the employees anticipate her vehicle's needs and they take good care of her. Jeff, Brian, and Karen are phenomenal. They are top notch.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JAMES M. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
They are very flexible working with my schedule and get the job done on time. Thank you
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 08:14 AM
BRAD J. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Brian and the crew do good work at a good value and keep you informed throughout the process. Highly recommend for your automotive service needs.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 03:06 PM
RON W. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest....Professional......great customer service!"
We have been customers of Summers Automotive for years, and have always been impressed by their service and expertise in taking care of our vehicles......take every opportunity to refer them to family & friends.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 10:57 PM
ROB K. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Summers is great!"
Always do a fine job, on time at affordable prices!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 09:26 PM
LORI S. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
This place is a diamond in the rough of today's options for car care. They took great care of my aging 2002 4 runner for the last 10 years. And now, when a fire extinguisher fully discharged INSIDE my brand new car, they took care of me and facilitated the total detail it and made it shine again, even though this is not a typical service they offer. They always go above and beyond for their customers. You cannot find a more honest place to take your car.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 01:59 PM
SUSAN R. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE"
Not the first time I have taken a vehicle in to them and always a great experience. They are honest about time and they are honest about the cost. I trust them and that says alot from a 70 year old single female.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 08:00 AM
BONNIE C. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
It's always service with a smile. I always feel like the job has been done right! So I feel very safe in my vehicle when I get it back. I have always enjoyed working with the staff at Summers Automotive and never take my cars or trucks anywhere else!
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 12:41 PM
COLLEEN Z. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service and fair prices."
Our 20 y/o Jeep is still on the road due to these mechanics. My retired mechanic brother in law is impressed by how well it runs. Bryan and crew are great with finding parts for this old car. He keeps in touch re options and costs. We always know they will do quality work in the most affordable way. Their work is on time and they appreciate our need to get the vehicle back soon. Karen and her mascot pup always have a friendly greeting and she does her best to work with your schedule. All in all Summers Auto is a First Class Act for area car repairs. AAA discount is just another her plus.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 10:14 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 807 in total