Summers Automotive Service, Inc.


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

795 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
JAMES M. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
They are very flexible working with my schedule and get the job done on time. Thank you
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 08:14 AM
BRAD J. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Brian and the crew do good work at a good value and keep you informed throughout the process. Highly recommend for your automotive service needs.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 03:06 PM
RON W. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest....Professional......great customer service!"
We have been customers of Summers Automotive for years, and have always been impressed by their service and expertise in taking care of our vehicles......take every opportunity to refer them to family & friends.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 10:57 PM
ROB K. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Summers is great!"
Always do a fine job, on time at affordable prices!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 09:26 PM
LORI S. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
This place is a diamond in the rough of today's options for car care. They took great care of my aging 2002 4 runner for the last 10 years. And now, when a fire extinguisher fully discharged INSIDE my brand new car, they took care of me and facilitated the total detail it and made it shine again, even though this is not a typical service they offer. They always go above and beyond for their customers. You cannot find a more honest place to take your car.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 01:59 PM
SUSAN R. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE"
Not the first time I have taken a vehicle in to them and always a great experience. They are honest about time and they are honest about the cost. I trust them and that says alot from a 70 year old single female.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 08:00 AM
BONNIE C. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
It's always service with a smile. I always feel like the job has been done right! So I feel very safe in my vehicle when I get it back. I have always enjoyed working with the staff at Summers Automotive and never take my cars or trucks anywhere else!
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 12:41 PM
COLLEEN Z. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service and fair prices."
Our 20 y/o Jeep is still on the road due to these mechanics. My retired mechanic brother in law is impressed by how well it runs. Bryan and crew are great with finding parts for this old car. He keeps in touch re options and costs. We always know they will do quality work in the most affordable way. Their work is on time and they appreciate our need to get the vehicle back soon. Karen and her mascot pup always have a friendly greeting and she does her best to work with your schedule. All in all Summers Auto is a First Class Act for area car repairs. AAA discount is just another her plus.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 10:14 AM
Leo P. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Leo said this business is very honest about their work. He said they are trustworthy and he is very happy with them.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Phillip L. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Phillip said he took a vehicle to this business to have a buyer's inspection done. The person he deal with told him he didn't recommend the vehicle after he test drove it. They didn't charge him for the inspection.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom S. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said he is very happy with this business.
Vehicle: Triumph TR6
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DAVID M. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We are alwas satisfied with Summers services. I call it a mom and pops shop"
Calls to inform you what should be repaired or replaced before performing services
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 10:50 AM
Ron W. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said this business got him in during their busy schedule. He has trusted and used them for over 20 years.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David H. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said they were good and they fixed the problem. He got exactly what he expected.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEN K. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
In and out with all the right things done to keep our vehicles on the road running like they were new.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 12:10 PM
TIM H. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Magic made"
Summer's did a ton of work in my car. They delivered on time with a deadline.
Great Job! Thanks! :)
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 10:58 AM
Ben L. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ben said the business was good.
Vehicle: Dodge Sprinter
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JUDY J. on 06/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great quality service"
Went in for an oil change. Told me my 2 front tires were unsafe so I got them replaced that day. Summers keeps my high mileage car running well.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/11/2017 06:46 AM
CHARLES B. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"caring and honesty"
Can't find a better place to take your car for maintenance or repairs!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 11:49 AM
FABRICE L. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal service with a smile"
A friend recommended Summers, and I wish that I had known about them sooner! Brian and the staff are so friendly and helpful, and their prices are fair and reasonable. I don't know much about cars, so I have to trust mechanics to be honest (and I haven't had good experiences in the past). My cost came in under the estimate, because a less expensive repair was needed - they could have easily charged me the full amount, and I wouldn't have known the difference. My only tiny complaint would be that I had to call to follow-up on whether my car was done on the day specified for completion. It was there for a week, so I would have liked an update (especially since I had a rental car). However, Brian was very apologetic and called the next when it was completed. I think they're a mom & pop shop, extremely busy due to their reputation, and trying to juggle a lot. I would still give them 5 starts, and I will definitely be returning with both our cars and recommending to others.
Vehicle: Pontiac Firebird
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017 08:18 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 795 in total