Tilden Car Care Center 3


Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

225 Reviews

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Brian S. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brian said the business squeezed him in when he needed to get a repair and the staff was very helpful.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JUDITH B. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Mechanic knew what he was doing "
The inside of car was dirty with oil
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 05:33 PM
CHRIS L. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"tires"
Friendly helpful and affordable
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 06:56 AM
JERRY P. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best price for inspection"
Inspection was handled in a timely and professional manner
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 09:26 AM
Michael H. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said the oil change was quick and fast. It only took 25 minutes. He goes to this business all of the time.
Vehicle: Suzuki Grand Vitara
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DERRELL C. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great warranty on three year-old battery"
My battery (purchased three years ago) went bad although it had a prorated 72 month warranty. Tilden made good on the warranty and installed a prorated new battery.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 08:04 PM
Kainesha L. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kainesha said this business did a good job and they were quick.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
LISA R. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Have been bringing my vehicles to Tilden for years. Always great service
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 09:15 AM
BIANCA B. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"The older gentleman seemed a little racist and rude"
Usually customer service is great! I went here on 9/1/17 and when my jeep was ready the older man threw my keys on the counter before I made it to him and usually they go over what other problems they discovered while changing my oil but this older gentleman didn't. It seems like he was ready to get me out of there. Just rude!!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 07:06 AM
CRYSTEL J. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tilden"
This place is great, low prices for oil changes and the people make you feel like family.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 08:05 PM
ULISES A. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Honest, friendly, and quick service!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 08:25 PM
RUSSELL G. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Lucked out with no wait time so had an oil change in about 30 minutes. Great service as always.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 06:31 PM
ELAINE G. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Professionals ,Knowledgeable! Recommend to all!!! "
Says it all!!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 11:01 PM
RACHEL V. on 08/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"horrible service"
took car in for starter replacement & fix oil leak around distributor start of a seemingly never ending list of repairs that seemed to occur while car was in care of Tilden's was eventually advised that "it was an older car and things break" not while the car is sitting in your lot!!! HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 12:11 PM
Julio M. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Julio said the service this business provides is not the fastest, but he has no complaints. His vehicle is always clean when he gets it back and their employees are nice.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
YVONNE T. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Almost Perfect"
I always come back to Tilden because the customer is outstanding. It is above and beyond. Plus prices are fair and reasonable and repair time is fas. Not to mention the free wifi! However, I had drop a star this time because a service person blocked my exit with another customer as I was leaving. He ignored me as I tooted my horn. When I got out and asked him to move up (only required pulling up about 2 feet). He just said "we'll move in a minute" and continued talking. I kept waiting until a customer came out and told me they were moving his car that was parked next to me and I could then maneuver my way out which I had to do. The repair person never offered an apology or explanation for not moving.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 08:55 PM
PAMELA F. on 08/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Very Disappointed"
Well asked for tire rotation w/oil change and showed it was done on invoice, went to my car and since one if my valve stem had been missing, new the tired weren't rotated! So get them to do it then service tech backs my car out really fast spins it around and slams on break so freaking hard my whole car jerked. Really! Watched them do tire rotation and air in tires not even checked. Look at my fluids...brake, windshield washer, and radiator..not filled at all..they use to do this and we're really great. My worse experience. I drove 20 miles for this service???? Won't again!!!
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 08:06 PM
Kevin C. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kevin said this business never gives him any problems.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ryan S. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ryan said the staff helped him out. They gave him a good recommendation. When it was time to do the inspection they were quick. They installed his windshield wipers without charging him for it.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James S. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said his experience was perfect and he had no problems.
Vehicle: Pontiac Torrent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 225 in total