Toyota of Gladstone


Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

4136 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
TINA M C. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Consistent, professional and courteous. "
The waiting area can be hit or miss. Don't expect to have a quiet place to work.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 08:06 PM
CRAIG M. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sales force support"
Very effective sales force. Thanks to Pascha for her coming to our home to complete the sale and make it happen the same day.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/09/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 06:00 PM
David E., General Manager at Toyota of Gladstone responded on 04/19/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Craig. We appreciate the 5 star review, and we hope you love your new Toyota 4Runner. Congratulations! 

David Elder
General Manager
LESLIE B B. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personalized Service"
Thank you to Jason and team, who so efficiently serviced my truck. I particularly appreciated the ride-along, when Paul test drove my truck. Although, it (the truck) didn't misbehave (Murphy's Law), there was no hesitation at checking for a potential issue.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 01:53 PM
David E., General Manager at Toyota of Gladstone responded on 04/19/2017

We appreciate your business, Leslie. Thank you for the 5 star review!


David Elder
General Manager
ALEXANDRIA D. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant Place to do Business"
The salesperson - Kristin DuMay & Finance Mgr - Charity Graf. Both very pleasant & professional, and a pleasure to do business with!
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4 HYBRID
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 10:10 AM
David E., General Manager at Toyota of Gladstone responded on 04/19/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Alexandria. We appreciate your kind words, and we hope you love your new Toyota RAV4. Congratulations! 

David Elder
General Manager
JOHN C T. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5000 mile service"
Service was done on time and with what I expected. Since I had towed a small teardrop trailer, T@B, for about 4200 miles of it, I wanted a good check on how it was doing. Fortunately, all looked good!
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017 04:14 PM
David E., General Manager at Toyota of Gladstone responded on 04/18/2017

Thank you for your wonderful review, John. We appreciate your business! 

David Elder
General Manager
DONNA ED T. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick and reliable"
What they quote is what they do.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017 02:46 PM
David E., General Manager at Toyota of Gladstone responded on 04/18/2017

We appreciate your business, Donna. Thank you for your great review!

David Elder
General Manager
MODA H. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Custome satisfaction"
I felt very comfortable with the staff working in the services area. Their friendly approach and work performed have been to the best of my satisfaction. Hence, I have no hesitation in recommending their services to a friend.
Best wishes and keep it up!
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017 11:21 AM
David E., General Manager at Toyota of Gladstone responded on 04/18/2017

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We appreciate your business, and we're glad to hear you've had positive experiences with our team. Our goal is always to give you a 5 star experience, so if there's ever any way you feel we can improve, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks! 

David Elder
General Manager
STEVEN D E. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"tires"
It took 31/2 hrs to put on 4 tires. Thats to long.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017 10:46 AM
David E., General Manager at Toyota of Gladstone responded on 04/18/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Steven. We apologize for your lengthy visit, but we hope your tires were put on properly. We hope to work with you again!


David Elder
General Manager
AMANDA F. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean and friendly staff"
I knew what I wanted and I knew what I was going to pay, I left a very happy customer. They have a great selection and you can tell they take care of business.
Vehicle: TOYOTA AVALON HYBRID
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/08/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017 10:26 AM
David E., General Manager at Toyota of Gladstone responded on 04/18/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Amanda. We appreciate your kind words, and we hope you love your new Toyota Avalon. Congratulations! 

David Elder
General Manager
ROBERT D G. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Rob Gage, 2015 Highlander 25k sv"
Easy appt, quick checkin, completed sooner than promised. Very nice
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017 07:26 AM
David E., General Manager at Toyota of Gladstone responded on 04/18/2017

Thank you for your great feedback, Robert. We're glad to hear everything went well. If there's ever anything we can do better, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

David Elder
General Manager
BILL R. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and a Friendly Staff"
Gladstone does a nice job of getting you in and out for a standard oil change and tire rotation.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017 04:53 AM
David E., General Manager at Toyota of Gladstone responded on 04/18/2017

We appreciate your business, Bill. Thank you for the 5 star review!

David Elder
General Manager
NICHOLE F. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jeff Sr. is absolutely incredible! He's why I keep coming back."
2nd time around at Toyota and 2nd time I've left happy
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017 01:25 AM
David E., General Manager at Toyota of Gladstone responded on 04/18/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business again, Nichole. We're very happy to hear your second buying experience was as good as your first. Congratulations on your new Toyota RAV4!


David Elder
General Manager
DAESUNG K. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very good service"
Recently I bought new Sienna. I got very excellent service from sales person Mr. Lee and staffs. Thank you.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 10:31 PM
David E., General Manager at Toyota of Gladstone responded on 04/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, Daesung. We truly value your business, and we hope you're enjoying your new Toyota Sienna. Congrats!


David Elder
General Manager
SUSANNE T. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly"
Tim was very professional and paid attention to what we were looking for.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 10:28 PM
VICTORIA V. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personable, Friendly and Helpful"
Russ, the Service Manager, was exceptionally helpful as he listened to my frustration about a constant vibration inside my car. I've brought my car in about that problem four times now with no resolution. However, it's difficult to hear in the rain. Russ assured me that when I do bring it in again, (on a dry day) he will do everything possible to locate the source. The vibration, which is maddening by the way, has been going on for over two years. I am desperate for mechanics to find the cause.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TRUCK RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 07:03 PM
David E., General Manager at Toyota of Gladstone responded on 04/17/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, Victoria. We truly value your business, and this is so nice to hear. We look forward to seeing you again!


David Elder
General Manager
JUSTIN A S. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Justin"
Everything went great. They were quick to help and friendly. They were reasonable & negotiated a price improvement
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 05:21 PM
David E., General Manager at Toyota of Gladstone responded on 04/17/2017

We appreciate your business, Justin. Thank you for the great review!

David Elder
General Manager
STEVE S. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, professional service "
Jason 's estimate was spot on. The work on our Prius was done professionally and efficiently. I will continue to have Toyota of Gladstone work on my Prius.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 05:19 PM
David E., General Manager at Toyota of Gladstone responded on 04/17/2017

Thank you for leaving us such a great review, Steve. We appreciate your business! 

David Elder
General Manager
BILL ERICKSON HEAVY CONSTRUCTION I. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good to deal with"
Return customer
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 04:57 PM
David E., General Manager at Toyota of Gladstone responded on 04/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 star rating, Bill. We appreciate you!


David Elder
General Manager
PHYLLIS E H. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Toyota visit"
Visit was relatively quick and easy. In and out in about 45 minutes.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 04:33 PM
David E., General Manager at Toyota of Gladstone responded on 04/17/2017

Thank you for leaving us such a great review, Phyllis. We look forward to working with you again!

David Elder
General Manager
JULIE A R. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The waiting area isn't very comfortable when you have a bad back"
We waited for almost an hour and half for the shuttle and customers that hadn't waited very long at all were very rude and got our first even though they were in the back of the van. The poor driver didn't really know what to do and also an elderly lady with very strong perfume gave me a headache and had to sit in the front seat even though I had let everyone know that my daughter and I were disabled. Roger the driver handled the situation the best he could. We had met Russ a member of the green team and am glad to have him as our service provider. He was very helpful and wanted us to have the best man service our brakes.
Vehicle: TOYOTA XB
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 04:11 PM
David E., General Manager at Toyota of Gladstone responded on 04/17/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Julie. We appreciate you letting us know how things went since we read every review to help us best serve our customers. We're glad to hear our service team treated you and your daughter well, and we do apologize for the rudeness of the other people in your shuttle. We hope your next visit is a 5 star experience! 


David Elder
General Manager
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 4136 in total