Toyota of Huntington Beach


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

2758 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
JOHN M. on 02/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to deal with."
My rep was very nice and answered all my questions.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SEQUOIA
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/27/2017 01:13 PM
Megan S., Customer Care Specialist at Toyota of Huntington Beach responded on 02/27/2017

Dear John,
   We are very pleased to hear that Jaime was of great assistance to you during your recent service visit! We'd like to say thanks for choosing Toyota of Huntington Beach, and for providing us with your feedback. It means the world to us!
   We'll see you in the next 5,000 miles! Take care.

Megan Shields
Customer Care Specialist
mshields@mytoyota.net
(714)847-8555
Ext. 2127
HANY W. on 02/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect customer service. "
Sean Radwan the best.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 02/27/2017 01:01 PM
Megan S., Customer Care Specialist at Toyota of Huntington Beach responded on 02/27/2017

Hello Hany,
   Thank you so much for taking a moment to complete our survey, and for the awesome rating! We greatly appreciate your business, and agree that Sean is one of our best Fleet Managers! He will be glad to know you had such a great experience with him.
  Also, thanks for choosing our dealership for your service. We are happy that John took good care of you during your visit. Please come back and see us next time, and enjoy your week!

Megan Shields
Customer Care Specialist
mshields@mytoyota.net
(714)847-8555
Ext. 2127
KERI S. on 02/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very easy! "
Everything wasn't so easy! Was never harassed or annoyed by a sales man. I came in knowing exactly what car I wanted and what price I wanted it at and they without any hesitation got me in it! Everyone was so nice and willing to help
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 02/27/2017 09:13 AM
Megan S., Customer Care Specialist at Toyota of Huntington Beach responded on 02/27/2017

Dear Keri,
   We'd like to extend a giant thank you for choosing our dealership for the purchase of your new Rav4! We are so glad that Matt, Martin, and Todd delivered the car buying experience you deserve! And we are definitely ecstatic that you never felt harassed!
   We look forward to helping you out with your future service needs, and thanks a million again for coming in to Toyota of Huntington Beach. Take care!

Megan Shields
Customer Care Specialist
mshields@mytoyota.net
(714)847-8555
Ext. 2127
JERRY J. on 02/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good advisor."
Honest interactions.
Vehicle: TOYOTA AVALON
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 02/27/2017 08:43 AM
Megan S., Customer Care Specialist at Toyota of Huntington Beach responded on 02/27/2017

Dear Jerry,
   Thank you for choosing Toyota of Huntington Beach for your service needs. We are glad to hear that Jaime delivered friendly, honest service for you, as we try our best to adhere to such standards. Please come back in and see us again next time! We look forward to your visit. Have a good week!

Megan Shields
Customer Care Specialist
mshields@mytoyota.net
(714)847-8555
Ext. 2127
SUSAN T. on 02/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Purchase"
Wonderful friendly staff
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/04/2017
Review Created: 02/27/2017 07:29 AM
Megan S., Customer Care Specialist at Toyota of Huntington Beach responded on 02/27/2017

Hello Susan,
   Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out our survey. We appreciate the 5 stars you rated us, and are ecstatic that you'd recommend us! We are also very pleased to know that Mike and Elio took great care of you during your car buying experience. We hope it was quick and hassle-free, as car buying should be.
   We look forward to helping you out in the future for your new Sienna's service needs! Congratulations, and we'll see you soon. Have a great day!

Megan Shields
Customer Care Specialist
mshields@mytoyota.net
(714)847-8555
Ext. 2127
JAMES G. on 02/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tires"
This is my 2nd set of tires that I have bought at HB Toyota. Always a good deal and a good set of tires. Nice people too.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 02/26/2017 08:14 PM
Megan S., Customer Care Specialist at Toyota of Huntington Beach responded on 02/27/2017

Hi James,
   We are beyond happy to have been able to assist you with your new tires during your last visit. It is our pleasure to know that you feel our prices are reasonable, and our staff is friendly. Please keep coming back for any other services you may need in the future, and we wish you a great week!

Megan Shields
Customer Care Specialist
mshields@mytoyota.net
(714)847-8555
Ext. 2127
JACOB P. on 02/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people, good service"
Brought my truck in for its second service. Steve got me in early and I was back to my day in no time
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA 2WD TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 02/26/2017 08:11 PM
Megan S., Customer Care Specialist at Toyota of Huntington Beach responded on 02/27/2017

Dear Jacob,
   Thank you for choosing us for your recent service! Also, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your visit. Steve is an excellent advisor to work with, so it is no shock that he got you in and out and sent you home satisfied! He will be glad to hear that you felt he took good care of you.
   Please come back and see us next time! We thank you for your patronage. Take care!

Megan Shields
Customer Care Specialist
mshields@mytoyota.net
(714)847-8555
Ext. 2127
ROBERT A. on 02/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Professional "
Been customer Toyota of HB for many years. Service dept provides excellent service and sales department offered great lease deals.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/22/2017
Review Created: 02/26/2017 05:06 PM
Megan S., Customer Care Specialist at Toyota of Huntington Beach responded on 02/27/2017

Hello Robert,
   Thank you so much for the kind words about our dealership. We appreciate your feedback! We are ecstatic to hear that our staff takes such great care of you when you visit us, and we are very glad that Brian and Elio got you into your new Camry at a good price.
   We look forward to helping you with your future service needs, and thank you again for your business. Have a great day.

Megan Shields
Customer Care Specialist
mshields@mytoyota.net
(714)847-8555
Ext. 2127
ROBERT S. on 02/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service, friendly staff "
John Keller has been helping me and doing a great job for years. Thanks
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 02/26/2017 04:42 PM
Megan S., Customer Care Specialist at Toyota of Huntington Beach responded on 02/27/2017

Hello Robert,
   Thank you for your patronage to Toyota of Huntington Beach. We greatly value your business! We are so happy to hear that John takes such great care of you during your visits with our dealership. It's reassuring to know that our staff is providing our guests with top-notch service, as this is the way it should be!
   Please continue coming in to see us, and have a good week!

Megan Shields
Customer Care Specialist
mshields@mytoyota.net
(714)847-8555
Ext. 2127
MARK M. on 02/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Staff"
Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work!
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 02/26/2017 04:14 PM
Megan S., Customer Care Specialist at Toyota of Huntington Beach responded on 02/27/2017

Dear Mark,
   Thanks a million for providing us with such great feedback on our survey! We appreciate the 5 star rating, and the fact that you'd recommend us. Omar is one of the best advisors we have in our service department, and it pleases us to know that he took excellent care of you.
   Please come in and see us next time your service comes due! We wish you a great week. Take care!

Megan Shields
Customer Care Specialist
mshields@mytoyota.net
(714)847-8555
Ext. 2127
WILLIAM C. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service good atmosphere"
Good service good atmosphere
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS C
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/25/2017 11:35 PM
Megan S., Customer Care Specialist at Toyota of Huntington Beach responded on 02/27/2017

Hi William,
   Thank you for coming in to Toyota of Huntington Beach for your recent service. We greatly appreciate your business, and we are very happy to know that John provided you with good service during your visit! Please come back and see us next time! Have a good day.

Megan Shields
Customer Care Specialist
mshields@mytoyota.net
(714)847-8555
Ext. 2127
RICK R. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Your service department is always so friendly and accommodating. The service is always finished on time, based on the estimate of your advisor.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4 HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/25/2017 06:47 PM
Megan S., Customer Care Specialist at Toyota of Huntington Beach responded on 02/27/2017

Hi Rick,
   Thank you very much for taking a moment to give us your feedback on our survey. It is indeed the staff here at Toyota of Huntington Beach that makes our dealership one of the best out there! We are very pleased that John treated you well during your visit. We ask that you come back in to see us next time, and wish you a great day! Thanks again.

Megan Shields
Customer Care Specialist
mshields@mytoyota.net
(714)847-8555
Ext. 2127
LINDA C. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Car Experience. "
It was a wonderful experience. I was listened to and treated with respect. I felt appreciated. The follow up has been great. A thank you message from the GM. My first maintenance appt premade.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 02/25/2017 01:24 PM
Megan S., Customer Care Specialist at Toyota of Huntington Beach responded on 02/27/2017

Hello Linda,
   We'd like to give a great big thank you for choosing our dealership for the purchase of your new Prius! We are happy to hear that Scott and Andrew treated you with respect, and they were able to show you the way the car buying experience should be!
   We look forward to taking care of your service needs in the future. Thank you again, and we wish you a lovely week. Take care!

Megan Shields
Customer Care Specialist
mshields@mytoyota.net
(714)847-8555
Ext. 2127
LARS A. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff "
Quick service and free carwash
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Review Created: 02/24/2017 04:43 PM
Megan S., Customer Care Specialist at Toyota of Huntington Beach responded on 02/27/2017

Dear Lars,
   Thank you very much for choosing Toyota of Huntington Beach for your recent service. We'd also like to thank you for the awesome survey! It means a lot to us when our guests provide us with feedback regarding visits with our dealership.
   Thank you again, and we hope to see you again in the near future! Take care.

Megan Shields
Customer Care Specialist
mshields@mytoyota.net
(714)847-8555
Ext. 2127
BRADLEY R. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"4runner drive shaft replaced"
Very friendly and professional staff. Work was done in a timely manner. Only downside was waiting over 20 minutes for my car when I went to pick it up...I guess they had trouble locating it. But, everything else was fine.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Review Created: 02/24/2017 04:17 PM
Megan S., Customer Care Specialist at Toyota of Huntington Beach responded on 02/27/2017

Dear Bradley,
   Thank you so much for the feedback on our survey. Our report cards are very important to us, so we appreciate you taking the time to complete our questionnaire. We do apologize sincerely for the wait you encountered while waiting to retrieve your 4Runner. Sometimes this happens due to the fact that we have 5 stories of vehicles at any given time, but it is not a regular occurrence. We are happy that you are pleased with all else, though.
   Please come back and see us again next time! Have a great day.

Megan Shields
Customer Care Specialist
mshields@mytoyota.net
(714)847-8555
Ext. 2127
LAURA W. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Advisor Savannah Leneker"
My most recent visit for service on my Tundra at Toyota of Hunt Beach restored my confidence in returning for future service. Savannah was thorough, friendly, competent and professional in her attention to my assessment and the follow up of the actual work. I will definitely ask for her when I return in the future.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 02/24/2017 12:58 PM
Megan S., Customer Care Specialist at Toyota of Huntington Beach responded on 02/24/2017

Hello Laura,
   Thank you very much for taking a moment to complete our survey. We appreciate the great rating, and the fact that you would recommend us! We have to agree that Savannah is an awesome asset to our team, and we are so happy that she has restored your faith in our service department.
   Please come back in and see us next time, we look forward to helping you! Have a great weekend.

Megan Shields
Customer Care Specialist
mshields@mytoyota.net
(714)847-8555
Ext. 2127
KRISTY L. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Great service and friendly people
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 02/24/2017 09:33 AM
Megan S., Customer Care Specialist at Toyota of Huntington Beach responded on 02/24/2017

Hi Kristy,
   Thank you so much for the great survey! We at Toyota of Huntington Beach really value our report cards, and your feedback is very important to us. We are beyond happy that Omar took great care of you during your last visit with us. He is especially friendly and helpful, so we glad that he sent you home satisfied.
   Please come back in and see us again soon, and have a lovely weekend!

Megan Shields
Customer Care Specialist
mshields@mytoyota.net
(714)847-8555
Ext. 2127
ANTONIA M. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"February 17"
Our salesperson Rollins made everything so easy. We told him what we wanted and that is what he showed us. We decided on a car, reached a deal with the sales manager, signed finance papers so quickly that a trip to grocery store probably takes longer than buying from Toyota of HB. One if the easiest and quickest car buying experience.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 10:07 PM
Megan S., Customer Care Specialist at Toyota of Huntington Beach responded on 02/24/2017

Dear Antonia,
   On behalf on Toyota of Huntington Beach, we'd like to personally thank you for choosing our dealership for the purchase of your new Corolla! And congratulations are definitely in order! We are elated that Rollin and Elio showed you the way car buying should be: Friendly, helpful, and fast! 
   We look forward to helping you with your service needs in the future. Have a good day!

Megan Shields
Customer Care Specialist
mshields@mytoyota.net
(714)847-8555
Ext. 2127
ANNA W. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Total transparency, short wait, quality job"
Very good service. Nicew environment to wait. Friendly and helpful personnel. Thank you.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 06:47 PM
Megan S., Customer Care Specialist at Toyota of Huntington Beach responded on 02/24/2017

Hello Anna,
    We would like to thank you for filling out our survey and giving us your feedback about our dealership. It pleases us to know that Justing provided you with friendly, helpful service during your visit with us! And please don't thank us... We thank YOU for you choosing Toyota of Huntington Beach.
   Come back anytime your Camry is in need of service. We look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great weekend!

Megan Shields
Customer Care Specialist
mshields@mytoyota.net
(714)847-8555
Ext. 2127
TAMARA B. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair"
Courtesy and timeliness.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 05:51 PM
Megan S., Customer Care Specialist at Toyota of Huntington Beach responded on 02/24/2017

Hi Tamara,
   Thank you for taking a moment to complete our survey. We are honored to have received 5 stars from you, and pleased that you'd recommend us. We're glad that Savannah got you in and out in a timely manner. She's a gem to work with, so it's no surprise to hear you were treated courteously!
   Thanks again, we really appreciate your business. Have a good weekend!

Megan Shields
Customer Care Specialist
mshields@mytoyota.net
(714)847-8555
Ext. 2127
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2758 in total