University Audi Lynnwood


Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

938 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
DON C. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Air-bag Recall. "
I was pleased to get the allegedly defective Takata airbag replaced.
Vehicle: Audi A3
Category: PLEASE PERFORM THE 69N2 RVU
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 08:45 AM
AMY P. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, knowledgeable and very friendly."
Awesome!
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Category: CLIENT REQUESTS 55K MI SERVICE BE DONE. PLEASE COMPLETE AND ADVISE.
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 08:12 AM
GREGG W. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service work"
My car (Q5) was in due to a recall. They took care of it while I waited, which was appreciated.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Category: PLEASE PERFORM RECALL 20Z8- CRITERIA 8R
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 06:47 PM
ROBERT C. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They Kept Digging"
The problem I had with my new '17 A4 was something none of the technicians had ever seen before, but they persevered and finally got to the bottom of it. The problem was nothing serious, just a feature that didn't work quite right; just an inconvenience
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: CUSTOMER STATES THAT WHEN PUTTING THE CAR IN REVERSE THE PASSNGERS SIDE REAR VIEW MIRROR WILL NOT GO DOWN TO SEE THE LINES WHEN THIS HAPPENS YOU CANT ADJUST THE MIRROR IN ANY WAY PLEASE CHECK AND ADVISE ADVISOR VERIFIED IN DRIVE.
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 02:45 PM
DAE O. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service for recall check and quick turn around"
Please keep on servicing customers what you doing now.
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Category: PLEASE PERFORM RECALL 20Z8- CRITERIA 4L
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 05:41 PM
RAJAT J. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Good service
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Category: PLEASE PERFORM THE 15,000 MILE SERVICE
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 02:05 PM
LIZBETH H. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They always wash my car as part of the service"
Friendly staff and fast service
Vehicle: AUDI A520QT
Category: CLIENT REQUESTS 65K MI SERVICE BE DONE. PLEASE COMPLETE AND ADVISE.
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 08:50 AM
RICK B. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fuel Pump Recall"
Took exactly how they said it would.
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: PLEASE PERFORM RECALL 20Z8- CRITERIA 4L
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 04:24 PM
DEENA J. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly service"
Will continue to return due to the convenience and good service
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: PLEASE PERFORM RECALL 20Z8- CRITERIA 8R
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 04:02 PM
TIM F. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people"
No B.S., just straight talk and reliable service.
Vehicle: AUDI A418TQ
Category: CUSTOMER REQUEST WE MOUNT AND BALANCE 4 NEW TIRES
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 09:23 AM
MIKE B. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great support"
Needs a bigger waiting room but great customer service and prompt repairs.
Vehicle: AUDI ALLR
Category: PLEASE PERFORM THE 75,000 MILE SERVICE
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 08:16 AM
JAMES K. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Checking airconditioner"
Great
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: CLIENT STATES THAT THERE IS A SMELL COMING FROM THE VENTS INSIDE OF THE VEHICLE. CLIENT STATES THAT THE ODOR GETS WORSE WITH TIME AND HAS TRIED SPRAYING IT WITH A/C ODOR AND BACTERIA SPRAY, ALONG WITH CHANGING THE CABIN AIR FILTER. (IN WHICH HAD MINIMAL EFFECTIVENESS) PLEASE INSPECT AND ADVISE.
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 04:21 PM
ANNA R. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People are great"
I've always loved going to this location as the staff is always friendly and very knowledgeable
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: PLEASE PERFORM THE 65,000 MILE SERVICE
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 06:09 PM
EARL T. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Robert in service department "
Service was great and completed on time even with a hidden condition extra exhaust parts needed after disassembling.
Vehicle: AUDI RS6QUA
Category: CLIENT REQUESTS RIGHT FRONT OUTER CV BOOT BE REPLACED (FOUND TORN AT LAST VISIT- SEE HISTORY) PLEASE COMPLETE AND ADVISE
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 03:25 PM
ROBERT G. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Staff"
Professional Staff, quick and courteous
Vehicle: AUDI A7
Category: CLIENT REQUESTS 45K MI SERVICE BE DONE. PLEASE COMPLETE AND ADVISE ($254.95)
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 10:13 AM
JOEL B. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Airbag recall "
Great dealership and service. Friendly staff, that is always helpful.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: PLEASE PERFORM THE 69N2 RECALL - CRITERIAS P5, 01, 8P
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 04:29 PM
SHAYNE S. on 07/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Usually great work but unimpressed this time"
Normally I'm asked if there is anything we want to have looked. This time I asked about some items I'd like to have checked out. I was told they had. I time to anything but the service. I feel it was rushed and not sure if the inspection was actually completed correctly or just rushed through. It makes me lose trust in the work performed. I used to tell people this was a good location and now I'm not sure. I've been coming here for quite some time with 2 cars under the Audi care protection
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: PLEASE PERFORM THE 25,000 MILE SERVICE
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 09:08 PM
IEVA K. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Amazing and friendly staff, fast service!
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: PLEASE PERFORM THE 35,000 MILE SERVICE - AUDI CARE
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 12:29 PM
TOM W. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service staff always appears committed to quality. "
As always, CJ and her team were organized, prompt and succinct in the estimate, timeline and delivery of procedures on both of my Audi vehicles.
Vehicle: AUDI ALLRDQ
Category: CLIENT REQUESTS TO PERFORM THE 115,000 MILE SERVICE W/2 YR BRAKE FLUID FLUSH (BY TIME)
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 08:58 AM
WALTER A. on 06/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"$160 hourly wage rate and extra fees` for shop supply."
Over booking is unacceptable. Despite having mu auto at the shop prior to 8 am on 16 June no work was done on the car that day. Had to bring it back on 21 June. The $160/hour seems excessive and the $35 charge for " Misc. Shop Supply Charges" is an outrage.
Vehicle: AUDI A632AQ
Category: LOCAL
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 03:14 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 938 in total