University Audi Lynnwood


Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

909 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago
DAMON G. on 02/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Audi a5"
I was blown away with the service. Tyrone was 100% customer focused and delivered excellent service.
Vehicle: AUDI A5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/09/2016
Review Created: 02/13/2017 01:07 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi Lynnwood responded on 02/15/2017

Thank you so much, Damon! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
Dave D. on 02/03/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great treatment"
Tyrone is one of the greatest persons in the car sales business's .... He was professional and a great person to do business with! It was no pressure and just nice to deal with the group at U/Audi!! I would highly recommend this Dealership to anyone. Tyrone was the greatest in getting to me and understanding the car. I will be back to buy next car from him. I had to drive from Kent and I would do again in a heartbeat. Thanks Tyrone
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017 08:39 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi Lynnwood responded on 02/15/2017

Thank you, Dave! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
David D. on 01/23/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Audi"
Tyrone called me and told me I have a A6 supercharged car for you! This car was in excellent condition! It was exactly what I was looking for! Tyrone was great and so were all the people in the Dealership. This is the best experience I have ever had with a car dealership. Tyrone is one person That treats you so good I will only come back and buy my next new car from him and this Dealership...this Dealership and Lynnwood Team are a great group of people, I give them all A1 rating!!! David Dotson
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 01/23/2017 05:14 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi Lynnwood responded on 02/15/2017

Thank you so much! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
MICHAEL B. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Audi Lover"
Just love my girls at the service counter, 10 out of 10 ALWAYS!!!
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 08:51 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi Lynnwood responded on 02/15/2017

Thank you so much, Michael! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
MARGO R. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Greg!"
Greg was a amazing sales man. Not pushy. Just a nice down to earth guy. The next time I am in the market for a car I will be calling him.
Vehicle: VOLVO S40
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 08:35 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi Lynnwood responded on 02/15/2017

Thank you, Margo! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
DENNIS M. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A professional and pleasant experience"
Thank you to the Audi Lynnwood team and Ryan Chou for your professionalism and pleasant approach to meeting our needs.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 08:32 AM
JOHN F. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service was nice"
service was nice
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 06:30 AM
CHRISTOPHER W. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lexus/ Audi sale"
Wonderful auto purchase! Wonderful sales staff!
Vehicle: LEXUS GX 470
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/03/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 10:56 PM
JENNIFER C. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service"
Marc Canas sold us a used BMW X3. We appreciated low sales pressure approach and him going out of his way to drop me off, deliver car and after the sale was done, contacted me when he found the second key fob. Thank you!
Vehicle: BMW X3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 06:55 PM
PAUL B. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
Outstanding experience, would definitely go back!
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/06/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 05:22 PM
JEREMY W. on 01/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and Straight Forward"
We bought a 2015 Mercedes GLA from University Audi Lynwood recently. They were extremely professional, and very easy to work with. We've had less than desirable car shopping experiences over the years, however this left us in a great mood and focused on enjoying our new car.
Vehicle: MERCEDES-BENZ GLA-CLASS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/19/2016
Review Created: 01/10/2017 07:50 PM
THOMAS L. on 01/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best of the Best"
I found a car online, called in, got to talk to Tyrone, came in and the man took care of me. The car was exactly as advertised and in amazing condition. The customer service was the best I've seen in the 10 or 12 dealerships I've gone to over the years. If I'm still in the area when I need to replace this car eventually, this is the first place I'm looking.
Vehicle: NISSAN PATHFINDER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/02/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2017 05:41 PM
KEITH M. on 01/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My salesmen Tyrone Lawrence & Joe Seymour"
Tyrone and Joe were top notch. One if the best if not THE best vehicle purchase experience.
Vehicle: AUDI S5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 01/09/2017 10:12 PM
DAVID M. on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality"
Your team makes gettung our vehicles service a good experience
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2016
Review Created: 01/07/2017 02:25 PM
KENNETH R. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"the people truly care about the customer."
Has been better but this time service took a week to be done due to holiday and part ordering.
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/06/2017 04:43 PM
DEAN M. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept Attitude"
The courtesy and professionalism of the service advisor and staff members with whom I had contact.
Vehicle: AUDI A7
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2016
Review Created: 01/06/2017 07:51 AM
JOHN L. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything was great..."
I can't say enough what a good experience it was dealing with Ryan and all the rest of the quality people there. University Audi Lynnwood went above and beyond, as a team, to make my purchase a simple and wonderfully refreshing experience! Thank you again Ryan, and all the rest of your team!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/27/2016
Review Created: 01/06/2017 06:22 AM
MICHAEL T. on 01/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"45,000 mile service"
Convenience, service and shuttle were great.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2016
Review Created: 01/05/2017 04:50 PM
NORA B. on 01/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I Love Audi of Lynnwood"
Very friendly and knowledgable staff. I am taken on time and finished on time. And my car is cleaned!!
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2016
Review Created: 01/05/2017 04:44 PM
MARCI L. on 01/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, thorough and friendly service!"
Check-in was efficient and thorough. They always have my maintenance history on file. There was also a recall issue to address and although I brought information about it they already knew to take care of it along with the maintenance visit. I appreciated having access to a "loaner" car so that I did not need to rearrange my entire day. Staff are consistently friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: AUDI A5
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 01/03/2017 11:27 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 909 in total