Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(117 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


SL
SHARON L.
Windsor, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Wonderful service
Scheduled an oil change earlier this week. Got me in the same week. Job was done in the time they promised. Great customer service
1A
1st Choice A. from 1st Choice Auto Repair responded on 05/18/2020

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience! We look forward to seeing you again!


DJ
DAVID J.
Endicott, NY
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Quick, honest, reliable
For your car’s health, this is the doctor!
1A
1st Choice A. from 1st Choice Auto Repair responded on 05/11/2020

Well said! Thank you so much for your review! Your support means a lot to us!


OA
Olin A.
Vestal, NY
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Olin said he had to bring his vehicle back to this business but he would still recommend them for service.
1A
1st Choice A. from 1st Choice Auto Repair responded on 05/11/2020

Your vehicle is one of a kind for sure! We are always happy to help you get your vehicle running how it's suppse to. It's been a tough job but we will do anything we can to make sure its running to its fullest potential. Thank you for having faith in us! Thank you for your business and your review! 


TP
Trenton P.
New York
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Trenton said this business was up-front about their repair time and were very quick.
1A
1st Choice A. from 1st Choice Auto Repair responded on 05/11/2020

We are glad to see you were happy with our services. We look forward to helping you again with any of your repair needs. We appriciate your support and your review! Thank you so much for choosing 1st Choice Auto Repair!


RS
Roger S.
Binghamton, NY
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
Roger said he likes the service he received.
1A
1st Choice A. from 1st Choice Auto Repair responded on 05/06/2020

Thank you for your review!


AB
Anthony B.
Vestal, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said the staff is fair priced, offers wonderful service, and is knowledgeable.
1A
1st Choice A. from 1st Choice Auto Repair responded on 05/06/2020

Thank you for you review. We appriciate your business! 


CH
CHRISTINA H.
Endicott, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Honest people. Speedy service. Great prices!
Great
1A
1st Choice A. from 1st Choice Auto Repair responded on 05/06/2020

That is what we strive for. Thank you so much for your review :D


DR
Domanique R.
Binghamton, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Domanique said she likes the work they do.
1A
1st Choice A. from 1st Choice Auto Repair responded on 04/23/2020

Thank you for your review! 


TR
Tim R.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Tim said he got what he went there for and the price was alright.
1A
1st Choice A. from 1st Choice Auto Repair responded on 04/23/2020

Good to hear! Thank you for your review.


MB
Mike B.
Vestal, NY
Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Mike said Matt is his friend and he does a good job.
1A
1st Choice A. from 1st Choice Auto Repair responded on 04/08/2020

Hi friend. We thank you for your business like always. Thank you for your review!


SG
SAMUEL G.
Endicott, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Frindly
They take time to expalne things to customer
1A
1st Choice A. from 1st Choice Auto Repair responded on 04/08/2020

Thank you for your review!


RW
Ron W.
Glen Aubrey, NY
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Ron said he really likes this facility.
1A
1st Choice A. from 1st Choice Auto Repair responded on 04/08/2020

Thank you for your review. We look forward to helping you again with any future repair needs.


MS
MARQUES S.
Endicott, NY
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/21/2020
1st time customer
I used to go to one of the chain mechanics in our area, after the last 2 visits I thought their work got sloppy and they didn't care as much and my car would come back with more problems. I drive my 1st choice almost everyday and I figured I would give them a shot and after my first visit I wasnt disappointed and will definitely come back again
1A
1st Choice A. from 1st Choice Auto Repair responded on 04/08/2020

We are glad you stopped in. We are happy to hear you had a good experience. Thank you for your response. We look forward to helping you out again. 


WM
William M.
Endicott, NY
Pontiac G8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
William said the repairs were done in a timely manner.
1A
1st Choice A. from 1st Choice Auto Repair responded on 04/08/2020

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 


MB
Mike B.
Binghamton, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Mike said this business was honest and quick. They did only what he asked them to do. They were pleasant and smiled. He enjoyed it there.
1A
1st Choice A. from 1st Choice Auto Repair responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for leaving us a review! Thank you for choosing 1st Choice Auto Repair for your repair needs! 


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 117 in total