49 Tire and Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

688 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
ROBERT D. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"all the people that work there, in and out of the office"
every one is so nice and they do a great job selling the products and servicing the cars.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 07:31 AM
MIKE M. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance visit on January 11, 2018 - Toyota Tacoma"
I was very great-full you were able to perform service on my 2012 Tacoma (oil/filter change, tire balance and rotation and radiator flush and refill) as I needed to drive to Columbus Ohio that afternoon for a family emergency. Once I reached Louisville KY I was in the full brunt of the winter storm. Thanks to the tires I had purchased from you a while earlier and 4 wheel drive in my Tacoma I had no problems. This was a really bad storm and the interstate was littered with spun out cars in the medium and right side ditch (a lot due to drivers that just would not slow down in the snow). My average speed was about 35 to 40 MPH in 4 WD but cars were still blowing by me like I was standing still. Many of them I would catch up to and pass when they had spun out into a ditch (if you hit the brakes doing 55 or 60 you will end up in the ditch). It was so bad the interstate was solid white. You could not see the road or lane markers. My only complaint and to my total dismay, when I used my windshield wiper fluid it froze instantly on my windshield and completely blocked my vision. It's as if the fluid was just blue water. I don't know if you topped it off or filled it but I almost always put the orange stuff from Walmart in the windshield fluid container. Luckily the storm was very dry and the snow was like talcum powder - not mushy so I was able to get by without it. When I got to Columbus both the nozzles were frozen.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 01:27 PM
PAULETTE B. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Customer service"
My daughter and I love the employees here at this location. The customer service is great.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 01:00 PM
GLYNN K. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"consistent high quality"
Second set of tires I bought in two months (for two different vehicles, obviously). Again, fair price and good service. I've been buying tires here ever since they opened up (with an occasional lapse when I had an out of town emergency or a gift card).
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/08/2018 07:45 AM
GLYNN K. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"consistently good experience with 49 tire"
Service is good, prices are reasonable, location is convenient. I've been getting tires here since they opened, and also frequently get my oil changes here. You can make an appointment on line for oil changes, and I usually do, which entitles you to a discount on the charge.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 01/01/2018 09:48 AM
SHAUN and SHANNON L. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service and prices!"
We had fast service at great price! Thanks to James, Jackie, and Chris for taking care of us. We will continue to drive from the coast to 49 Tire for all of our vehicle service needs.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 01:20 PM
TERRY F. on 12/23/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GO WHERE YOU KNOW THE PEOPLE"
I came to 49TIRE because of my experience over the years with James Smith. He always has the customer's best interests at heart, not doing any work that is not needed. The service is excellent and I never have to worry if it was done right!
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 04:13 PM
PARTICIA W. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Making a list and checking it twice"
Several of us were getting our vehicles serviced at 49 Tire prior to getting on the road to for the Christmas holidays. A safe secured feeling of knowing that the good people at Gene's 49 Tire is checking our vehicles and making sure everything needed to done before letting their customers get on the road and out of town at the end of the year.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 02:06 PM
BETH S. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
I've been using 49 Tire for many years with excellent results!
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 05:02 PM
DAN R. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great friendly folks with a caring attitude"
Great friendly folks with a caring attitude about the customer and what is best for them.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 08:48 AM
PAUL/SHEILAH R. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Thanks
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017 09:32 AM
GEARLD/DOROTHY H. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Loyal"
Fast and friendly service!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017 06:48 PM
TERRY Y. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tires"
Good experience, came in and was quickly serviced , staff knowledgeable and tire quality is good. There was not a long wait this time and we did not schedule an appointment even though this option is available to us. I will use this business in the future.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017 03:47 AM
RICKY F. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
The customer service here is just simply awesome!!! All the employees are friendly and the service was fast! I got 2 new tires and an oil change, they was very busy but still got me in and out in less than 30 minutes!! We refuse to go anywhere else. Will definitely be returning in the near future!!
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017 03:05 AM
RODNEY L W. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I was treated with great respect and time was taken to make sure I was happy with my purchase. "
Great people.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 05:05 AM
MIKE/GINGER M. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2006 Toyota Tacoma"
The service was performed in a very professional manner. I will be a return customer.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017 12:21 PM
DANIEL/KIM M. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly service"
Took my car in for balance and rotation on my tires.The service was fast and staff has always been super friendly. I overheard the lady next to me on the phone saying how honest 49 Tire is.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 05:54 AM
WYNNDEL S. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal Car Care Establishment "
The folks at 49 tire have been nothing but upfront and personal with me and my vehicle. I have a trusted friend that referred me to 49T and I haven’t look else where form my LCruser’s suspension and tire care. Thanks 49Tire.
Vehicle: Lexus LX 450
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 04:20 AM
IAN H. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Not just tires"
Another trip to 49 Tire and another experience that surpasses expectations. Whatever your vehicle needs call 49 Tire first.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 10:24 PM
JERRY/LINDA B. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great visit for tire problem"
Quick and efficient. Very helpful.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 07:55 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 688 in total