49 Tire and Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

662 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
GEORGE H. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1988 Ford Ranger Service"
49 Tire and Auto performed an oil / filter change, replaced the alternator / power steering belt and replaced the fuel gage sending unit.
This service was performed in a timely manner. My 29 year old Ranger with 320000 miles is good to go.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 05:26 AM
PAUL/SHEILAH R. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
Great service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 08:12 AM
EVELYN F. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change and tire rotation"
good job made it to work on time
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 10:41 AM
ALFRED JR S. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
49 Tire continues to amaze me with great customer service and convenience. Came in for an oil change and was told it was going to be an hour and a half wait with four tickets ahead of me plus they were a guy short. Not only did I get a good oil change but they were finished with my vehicle in less time than they said. I also got my tires rotated and balanced all in the same time frame. I was back on the road in less than an hour. Great job guys!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 03:42 PM
LINDA B. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
The people are great. Service is wonderful
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 10:20 AM
BETTY B. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
My first visit they repaired my tire at no cost because it was my first time there.
Bought new tires and they got them on quickly.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 05:44 AM
JEFF M. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Warranted a tire with my road hazard warranty and got a oil change on my daughters car. Speedy service as always!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 08:20 PM
DIANNE W. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" I was treated with respect and the free refreshments were nice while I waited "
Yes I already have.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 06:58 AM
GWEN/RICKY W. on 09/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Customer service was terrible! "
Called and made appt. for set of tires when we got there to get tires they did not have them, they were still at warehouse. Then we had to wait another 45 minutes for warehouse to open to go get tires and bring them to store to get them put on..there was no apology for not having the tires ready for us and no apology for the wait!! Not sure what has happened to this store because we have bought a lot of tires from y'all and referred a lot of customers to your store but never again!!
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 12:18 PM
Chris T. at 49 Tire and Auto Service responded on 09/22/2017

I am sorry that our communications between us failed. My team and I strive everyday to meet customers expectations and to do our jobs satisfactorly. 
Your total time in our store was one hour and thirty minutes and I am sorry that we held you up longer than expected.
We continually work on giving our customers the very best of service and we have already met to discuss our failure with you.
Thank you for your past business.

Chris Tolleson
Owner
JEFF M. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Flat repair on my wife's vehicle. Speedy service.
Vehicle: Toyota FJ Cruiser
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 08:36 PM
TONJI D. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly guys"
Always a pleasure doing business there.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 02:10 AM
IAN H. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Once again excellent service from 49 Tire, will definitely continue to return for all of my tire and auto service needs.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 06:09 AM
PATRICIA J. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"49 Tire customer services are affordable and I feel like they're honest and do not take advantage of those unlearned in auto mechanics."
Great service and very timely. Associates are always friendly, professional and explain the process well.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 01:16 PM
MAXWELL P. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 Lexus LS 460"
Had oil change done on Lexus, George service tech. did a grate job special care taken in all aspects of the job, filled all fluids levels and even checked the tires for proper air. The care and attention given to vehicle's is why I will return to this Auto Service Center. Also Thanks to William for his assistance.
Thanks Chris for having one of the best service centers in the state.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 460
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 01:38 PM
ALICIA W. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great folks "
They were very efficient and always friendly.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 09:21 PM
MARY W. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient/honesty "
Attedent paying attention and knowing what was really required for my car/engine
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 12:28 PM
AMY CLAIRE S. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just saved me!"
Chris Tolleson, owner, is truly top-notch when it comes to car care! I was due a blowout any day and had to have more parts replaced than I expected, however he got me taken care of quickly and I was able to get on a payment plan so that I could drive safely and not stress out over the immediate trauma of a larger bill than I budgeted for! Thanks again, 49 Tire for exceptional service!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 08:04 PM
CHERI C. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable, honest and great mechanics"
Have been using for many years and I trust my car with them so I can trust my car on the road. Oil change, road check up and 4 new tires and I am ready for the holidays.
Vehicle: Kia Rondo
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 04:47 AM
GREG/KELLY D. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and efficient"
I dropped in to get an oil change and the place was packed. They were able to fit me in and get everything handled quickly. They even asked about replacing my wiper blades which I had forgotten to mention I needed. A+++
Vehicle: GMC Canyon
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 03:55 AM
PATRICK/MANDI H. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service."
It's always great to go to 49 Tire.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 06:29 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 662 in total