Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(162 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


TS
Timothy S.
North Carolina
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2016 Category: Service
Timothy said this facility fixed his vehicle.

CA
Crystal A.
North Carolina
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2016 Category: Service
Crystal said the service was good. They have competitive prices, better products and faster service.

EP
Elliott P.
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2016
In and out
Excellent and quick service.

BC
Beverly C.
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2016
Oil change.
Need to put paper mats in car when doing work on car.

RE
Ron E.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2016
Reliable, fast, and good communication - Highly Recommended
I took a 2005 Mustang there for some AC work, standard AC not cooling description. They isolated the problem quickly, which turned out to be fairly unusual as previous owner had damaged the AC wiring harness under the fuse box, fixed the harness and everything was good as new. In the process they also corrected a emission wiring fault I'd caused while performing a clutch replacement on the car. Good communication throughout the process and fair prices. Recommended and would use them again.

LU
Liz U.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2016
Great service as always
Derek and his team are awesome. I trust them implicitly with the vehicles my children and I drive. Honest, trustworthy, fairly priced service!

AK
Andy K.
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2016
55 Auto-A Holly Springs Local Business Worth Supporting
Derek is great to work with. He is honest and I know he only recommends what is needed. I also like the fact that we can support a local business and help our community grow.

JS
Jody S.
North Carolina
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2016 Category: Service
Jody said she was very happy with the service. She would recommend them to others.

GL
Gwyneth L.
North Carolina
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2016 Category: Service
Gwyneth said the service provided by the business was exemplary, she trusts and value their work. She they're friendly and she felt comfortable.

TB
Thomas B.
North Carolina
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2016 Category: Service
Thomas said the business is very honest. He would recommend them to others.

RC
Richard C.
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2016
My Scion 2006 repair
Great Service and worked me into his schedule for a quick fix at a reasonable price. Definitely use them again. Thanks Derek

SC
Steve C.
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2016
Trust
I feel comfortable having my car care performed at 55 auto works. I trust derek's integrity.

SC
Shirley C.
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016
Cayenne servicd
Excellent work!! Timely and done right!!

IT
Ingred T.
North Carolina
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2016 Category: Service
Ingred said they were pretty good and helpful.

SN
Steve N.
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2016
A new car for under $300.00?
For under $300.00, 55 Auto Works repaired my 1999 Pontiac and now it runs like new! Thanks guys! It's tough to find an honest, competent auto mechanic short of doing it yourself, these guys are the real deal!

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 162 in total