Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(551 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


TO
Tierra O.
North Carolina
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Tierra said the staff was really good, friendly and very patient.

Verified Customer
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
BMW and Mercedes service
This was the second vehicle I have had serviced at Weaver. In both cases, service was delivered conveniently and on time, the price was fair (and considerably below what a dealer would have charged), and the tech was courteous and knowledgeable. Not much more you can ask for.

RC
Reggie C.
Wake Forest, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Consummate Professionalism
Ryan and service team are exceptional. I’ve been there twice since purchasing an Audi several weeks ago. Not only were they thorough I was treated with the most upmost of respect. I feel they appreciate my business. Thanks team.

SH
Steve H.
Wake Forest, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Fast, friendly, no pressure
Oil change was fast. All my upcoming services needed were fully explained and no pressure to use them for the services. Very friendly.

JR
Jackie R.
North Carolina
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Jackie said her vehicle was out and complete by a couple hours. The business gave her a few pointers on her vehicle.

RC
Reginald C.
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Service
Thanks for the focus and professionalism demonstrated during our first service appointment.

Verified Customer
Benson, NC
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
The professionalism and friendliness of the staff make this business great.
It was a pleasure working with Ryan. The staff were friendly and I also appreciated the professional and clean work environment.

AB
Andrew B.
Raleigh, NC
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/16/2020
the gentlemen who serviced my vehicle
I would of given you guys a five star rating except my check engine light came back on shortly after seeing you so I need to come back in

MF
Marc F.
Raleigh, NC
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Great Service!
Ryan took great care of me and my car. Friendly and affordable service. This is my new garage.

JL
Jim L.
North Grafton, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
One of the best experiences I've had, highly recommend seeing Lou....
I purchased a car from out of state, one of the easiest experiences I've had. Lou was very thoughtful, knowlegable and helpful. Came through on everything he promised. I would do it again....
~Jim Lynch, Massachusetts

CD
Chris D.
Raleigh, NC
Porsche Panamera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
First class personal service, value, and great communication for my Porsche
I could not be happier with my recent experience with Weaver Motorsports. My Porsche needed an Oil service (which is not trivial); along with a turbo belt replacement. As a 1st time Porsche owner I knew I needed a good local shop to provide the services for my 2016 50k mile Panamera S eHybrid. Through a recommendation from a fellow Porshe owner I got in touch with Ryan. The rest of the experience couldn't have been easier. And the cost for the services were much less than expected. I'm so impressed with these guys I'm now looking at another 5+ year old high-end import that I would have never touched without knowing of a quality local shop to bring it to for service. Thanks Weaver Motorsports !!

MP
Mike P.
Raleigh, NC
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
updated cat converter pipes from stock 400 to 200 cell, and did a great job
During this time of pandemic every precaution was used to do this service. Helped with a
short hop back to my home too. Really appreciated.

ML
Matt L.
Apex, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
Top repairs service for our car
Great Job by Ryan and team. Not sure why I would go anyplace going forward for our volvo. Thanks again Ryan

MH
Mike H.
Raleigh, NC
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Mike said this business did everything he asked. They were very helpful, kind and if he needed something they would inform him. They didn't push things, instead they would just inform him.

RG
Ryan G.
North Carolina
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said they were very honest, did not pressure him, he had a good past experience with them and thanks them very much.