Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(559 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


EM
EILEEN M.
Raleigh, NC
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Excellent service
Friendly staff and great service always! Highly recommended! Only do service that’s necessary and good for your car.

JM
JOHN M.
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Honest and professional
Tim and his guys are great! Had an issue with my truck, they quickly diagnosed the problem and had me on my way in no time. Thanks Tim!

TF
TOM F.
Raleigh, NC
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
excellent work
excellent work, great prices, very friendly people. There is not one reason to take you car or truck anywhere else PERIOD!!!!!!!!

Verified Customer
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Great customer service
All mechanics are very knowledgeable price are excellent!

Verified Customer
Wake Forest, NC
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Awesome
Great communication and reasonable pay

Verified Customer
Raleigh, NC
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Best service in town!
Very knowledgeable staff, always fast and polite service.

JH
JIMMY H.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Great experience, pleasure doing business with you
I really appreciate how they worked with me to get my car back on the road in a timely fashion, and at a fair price.

Verified Customer
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Fast and fair price
Fast and fair price

VB
VERA B.
Raleigh, NC
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Tim is personable, like a trusted friend.
Three repair items finished in about 1.5 hours. I don't have to worry about being cheated or over charged. Accurate, and fair auto repair. In a year of so much uncertainty, it is a relief to be able to count on something or someone that has not changed, whom you can rely to always have your back.

VM
VAL M.
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Professional and thorough service
Expedient service was greatly appreciated. They were also very professional with thorough customer service and explicit recommendations for additional and follow up services if applicable. I thank them for the additional assistance.

Verified Customer
Raleigh, NC
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Honesty and Great Work!
I truly appreciate Tim’s honesty. Sadly nowadays that’s rare. I went to Mercedes-Benz prior to contacting Tim and received an invoice for $9,000.00 compared to $650.00 from Automotive Trauma Center. Not only did I receive excellent service but I also received honesty and to me that’s priceless. In addition, I would like to thank Paul because he was my initial point of contact.

KL
KAMAL L.
Raleigh, NC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Completely satisfied
excellent service, on time as promised. Completely satisfied and strongly recommend Trauma center to all people

BB
BRAD B.
Raleigh, NC
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Best Shop in Raleigh
Tim and his team are top notch I take all my cars here and recommend this shop to everyone

AR
ANN R.
Raleigh, NC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
They are very professional
I love this shop. It was recommended by a friend and I have not had any regrets. They are very professional and know their stuff.

MB
MICHEAL B.
Raleigh, NC
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Great place and good people
Can’t wait to need them again ok I can wait but I won’t mind working with them Again

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 559 in total