Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(618 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


VB
VERA B.
Raleigh, NC
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021
Best Raleigh Garage
Tim and his team are excellent! They really look out for you and your vehicle.

KN
KINGSLEY N.
Raleigh, NC
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Satisfaction galore.
In my opinion, this facility is one of the functional best l’ve ever stepped into. The staffers were exceptional both in their dedication to the job at hand and pleasant in their demeanor. In a nutshell, l was sold to their arts.
Very satisfied.

BB
BRAD B.
Raleigh, NC
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Great Shop
Honest. Fast. What more could you want?

CW
CHARLIE W.
Raleigh, NC
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
The hospitality
The quality of the service trust worthy owner and employee

Verified Customer
Wake Forest, NC
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Fast, friendly service at competitive price!
The staff was amazing, I was given quotes from not just his shop but his competitors price, kept it real and made this easy. Definitely would recommend! Tim is the man!

ET
EVELYN T.
Raleigh, NC
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Honestly
This a mechanic that I trust. He is honest and that is all I need to say.

SS
SYED S.
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
BMW
excellent and affordable service. thanks

DC
DACIA C.
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Great Customer Service
Tim was honest about everything that he saw going on with my Jeep. He listened to my request and helped me figure out the best solution for my Jeep. Super friendly, honest, and hard working guy. ATC will get my future business!!!

EM
EILEEN M.
Raleigh, NC
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Satisfied always.
Courteous, efficient, quick, reliable service is always given at Automotive Trauma Center

BL
BOB L.
Raleigh, NC
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Integrity
I feel confident that I’m getting great service for a good price!

CD
CHUCK D.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Professional service with knowledgeable team members
Leah is sooo good. She is very professional and polite and she works very hard. She always tries to make the customer feel at home. Automotive Trauma treats customers with respect.

IR
ISAIAH R.
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Solid Mechanic
He did a great job with the work to the car. Labor rate was fair, parts were just a tad bit high, however sometimes you pay a little more for good work just the world we live in. I’d recommend them to anyone who wants the work done correctly.

DR
DOUG R.
Raleigh, NC
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Fast service at reasonable prices
The diagnosis and repair were done in a single day. The communication was solid and cost was reasonable.

VM
VAL M.
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Professional Cost Effective Services
Very professional services rendered. Also, saved me money when performing only the services needed!!

RW
RUSSELL L. W.
Knightdale, NC
Lincoln MKC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Honest, friendly.staff
Was in a and out in timely fashion. On schedule for service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 618 in total