Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(603 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


EJ
EVIA J.
Raleigh, NC
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2021
Highly skilled, professional, respectful owner and staff.
ATC is the answer to my “ I hate car repairs blues.” I appreciate straight talk and honest recommendations. They don’t waste my time.

Verified Customer
Wake Forest, NC
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Best prices hands down!
Had issues with starting my truck. The Automotive Trauma Center team diagnosed my issues and had the work done the same day! Awesome people, amazing service!

KT
KAREN T.
Raleigh, NC
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
The Employees, the high priority they place on serving you
They are direct and they go over any issues you may have or you think have. They are not pushy and they are precise when working on your issues.

Verified Customer
Raleigh, NC
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great place for auto repairs
Tim Damreh is the owner and he is very personable and considerate. He takes pride in doing excellent work and is very honest about in what he will do, how long it will take and how much it will cost.

CT
CLAUDIA T.
Raleigh, NC
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Oil change
Kind and honest. I trust the quality of their work.

DC
DEEN C.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Very satisfied
Good job and great customer service.

Verified Customer
Raleigh, NC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Fast and very professional
Love this shop they do great work

MM
MARTIN M.
Wake Forest, NC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Great service
Great service and knowledgeable

VB
VERA B.
Raleigh, NC
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
You can relax, knowing you can trust Tim and his crew to take care of your vehicle.
Always great! I trust them with both of my trucks.

Verified Customer
Clearwater, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
They Get the job done.
Tim and his crew provided excellent service within one day. I had two windows that were not functional in my 2007 Ford Fusion and anywhere else this job would take at least 3-4 days. I’m grateful that they gave this priority on a Friday with no hesitation although I’m aware the struggles it took “To Get The Job Done!!! Thanks Tim and his Crew for job well done!

LC
LOLA C.
Raleigh, NC
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Wonderful Business!!
A woman not that knowledgeable in car repair, Appreciates honesty and skills..And that is exactly what you will receive here...Thank you!!

MH
MELISSA H.
Raleigh, NC
Dodge Stratus Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Very good service
This was our second sending our car here very good friendly service

RB
ROBERT B.
Raleigh, NC
Ford Tempo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Exceptional service and respectable work.tk pe
The work was wonderful the price was great and I highly recommend them to anyone.

ML
MICHEAL L.
Raleigh, NC
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Very good service and quick
I would have them only work on my car . They tell you straight up . And not over charge you .like most repair shops.

KR
KIM R.
Raleigh, NC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Excellent Service
This garage came highly recommended by a friend and I'm glad I gave them a chance. Tim is very personable and knowledgeable; this will be my "GO TO" garage from now on!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 603 in total