Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(500 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JS
JOHN S.
Raleigh, NC
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
great job
Good communication and repairs. I'm a pest and the crew at automotive trauma were patient and tolerant of my inquires.

Verified Customer
Raleigh, NC
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
The service
Honestly the customer service is amazing, the prices are unbeatable! Not to mention it’s a local business. ATC has been my mechanic for over 13 years.

CW
CAMILLE W.
Raleigh, NC
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Good Customer Service
Automotive Trauma is a great place to take your car, because of the great customer service and Tim and his team will go above and beyond to find a way to help you out. Thank you Tim!!!

RF
RICK F.
Raleigh, NC
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
1993 Chevy Stepside Truck repair
Tim has done it AGAIN!!!! Man I’ll tell you he is honest and won’t just fix things unless they need to be fixed. What a refreshing experience!!!

THIS GUY KNOWS HIS STUFF!!!

Thanks again Tim!!

KT
KEITH T.
Raleigh, NC
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
great service
These guys are very good. I am extremely happy with both quality of work and the reasonable price

KM
KELLY M.
Raleigh, NC
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Great Service
Service was great! Tim made sure everything was taken care of, and I got all the service my car needed. He gave me a heads up on future service that would be needed, so I can prepare for what’s coming. I will definitely be back!

KL
KAMAL L.
Raleigh, NC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
Honesty, fix the problems and complete the work on time
Honesty, fix the problems and complete the work on time

AR
ANN R.
Raleigh, NC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Repairs
Best auto repair shop in Raleigh I love these guys

DC
DEANNA C.
ROLESVILLE, NC
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Great Service
All staff is professional. If you want honest feedback on your car issues, you will get it at Automotive Trauma Crnter.

Verified Customer
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Good shop
The guys and shop are very knowledgeable and aren't going to give you be. If you don't need something they aren't going to try to sell it to you.

PF
PAULA F.
Raleigh, NC
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Wonderful servive
Wonderful service, found the problem with my car. I will certainly bring my car back in for service.

UN
UZI N.
Raleigh, NC
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Best service
For the last 6 years, Automotive Trauma Center is servicing my vehicles and I can tell you that I am very happy and appreciative of the great service and reasonable cost.
Give them a try, I guarantee you will not regret it.

JE
JAMIE E.
Raleigh, NC
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Wonderful Experience
I was scheduled for a tuneup and oil change. Both staff I interacted with were very attentive and knowledgeable. They were very quick and efficient.

Verified Customer
Raleigh, NC
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Happy customer
It’s nice to go in for an oil change (synthetic blend) And not have the tech come out and try and do a sales pitch on ‘you need an air filter you need this, that and the other…’ that most all other oil change places do. Especially as female don’t feel taking advantage of me with car. Thank you! :)

JB
JENNA B.
Raleigh, NC
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Incredible customer service!
The nicest people work here and take great care of your cars! Highly recommend it!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 500 in total