Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(666 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


JH
Justin H.
North Carolina
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Justin said that they have straight forward service and he appreciates it.

PW
Pamela W.
North Carolina
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Pamela said she always goes to them. They are great.

SE
Scott E.
North Carolina
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Scott said they are nice people, but his check engine light came on again and he will call them Monday.

HA
Hala A.
North Carolina
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Hala said they fixed the vehicle. The light didn't come back on.

JT
Jeremiah T.
North Carolina
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020 Category: Service
Jeremiah said they were friendly and had good, quality service.

EW
EDWARD W.
Willow Spring, NC
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Always Great Service!
Service is always great. Staff are always courteous and very helpful. The Auto Performance Center is the only place I trust with my vehicles in Garner.

EW
EDWARD W.
Willow Spring, NC
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Great staff, great service!
I have been coming to Auto Performance for a few years, and I have never had a bad experience. Staff are always friendly and approachable, no matter what the question. Service is always great. Repairs are explained clearly. This is the only shop in Garner I trust with my vehicles.

ER
Eugene R.
Garner, NC
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Eugene said everything went real well. They went in and took him within 5 minutes after he got there. Everything went fine. He didn't have any issues. They had him out and about in about fifteen. He had a real good experience.

LB
LAWRENCE B.
Raleigh, NC
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2020
They are dependable.
They continued to work until they found the problem.

RF
Ray F.
North Carolina
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Ray said they were very responsive to him . He came in at the last minute, they got him in, fixed his problem, he is very happy and recommends them to a lot of people.

DL
Don L.
Garner, NC
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Don said they are way to pricey for the service.

MB
MATTHEW B.
Clayton, NC
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Trustworthy Local Service
I have used Auto Performance Center several Times in the last 2 years. From transmission work to trouble-shooting electrical issues. On each occasion, not only has the issue been resolved in a timely manner, I have gotten a detailed explanation of what Work was done. This business is always busy and I have been told by other patrons During my visits that they return to this business because of the great work. Based on my past experience, The cost of services is very reasonable. One of the best things about this business is that they seem to do what is necessary to fix an issue and have the customers best interest in mind. I will continue to use this shop and recommend to anyone I can.

WH
Wallace H.
North Carolina
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Wallace said everything is good with Steve. He's been going to him for 40 years and has nothing but praise for him.

JU
Jaan U.
North Carolina
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Jaan said they promised to make it quick but it took time.

AR
Alyssa R.
North Carolina
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Alyssa said she has been going there for a while, they have good prices and she trusts them.