100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DL
Doug L.
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Awesome Service
Looks like I’ve found my new service shop when in need. Mitch was great and explaining everything as well, no surprises.

MT
Mario T.
Escondido, CA
BMW Alpina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Excelente
Excellent service excellent customer service👍

Verified Customer
Escondido, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
10/10
Fast and friendly service.

MS
Mike S.
Escondido, CA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Honest and straightforward
The crew at 5th Avenue are honest and deliver great service at a fair price.

LL
Lou L.
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
New customer
Loved the service and promptness of the work 5th Ave.did! Keep me informed and updated each step of the way. Very impressed with the work.
Customer service was excellent, definitely bringing my business back

Verified Customer
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Customer service
Mitch listened to all my concerns and got the job at a great price.

JS
Jessica S.
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Go to place for your auto repair needs
Go to place for your auto repair needs. They are always friendly there. And very honest and reliable.

Verified Customer
Escondido, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Communication and explanation
Not only did they communicated with me about my vehicle's problems they also explain to me the solution in detail, which was easy to follow.

NW
Nancy W.
San Marcos, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Transparence, honesty, thorough
Very kind & professional. Management is extremely knowledgable with many resources for addressing complicated repairs. Excellent communication & updates on progress. Total cost was lower than expected. Will return again & recommend 5th Avenue to anyone.

JC
John C.
Escondido, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Very professional and honest
After inspecting a number of systems in my 2009 Toyota Tacoma they worked on what was needed with no upsell.
Explanations were clear and concise. Price was reasonable for the work they did.

PD
Peter D.
Escondido, CA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Peter said they are friendly and always helpful.

GN
Guiliana N.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Very friendly and professional!
I appreciate the helpfulness provided and the manner that it was displayed in. Thank you very much!

MV
Moises V.
Escondido, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
HIDDEN GEM, outstanding service
This shop is outstanding. CLEAN, FRIENDLY, and very informative. Vehicle took two days for work, what I expected, but shop called and kept you informed off STATUS, and informed me off completion time for following day. I'm new to this shop and I recommend it to anyone in the north county area. Price is pretty competitive with major shops in area, almost completely over looked shop because off location, but glad I was able to find it. Honest, direct and given options.

Verified Customer
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Excellent customer service and mechanical expertise
Diagnosed problem with cooling system and repaired it quickly and at a great price.

JE
John/Tanya E.
Escondido, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Great Mechanics
We have been going to 5th Ave Auto for a long time. They treat us like we are family. I would highly recommend you stop on by the next time you need auto repairs, tires or even a smog check.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 103 in total