100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


MS
Melody S.
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Great!
Pleasant to work with. Thorough diagnostic and quick service

JC
John C.
San Marcos, CA
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
John said both he and his wife brought their vehicles in and everything was excellent.

CN
Celia N.
Escondido, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Celia said the staff was very personable, fast and quick.

DS
Dusan S.
Escondido, CA
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Dusan said the staff did excellent service and a good job.

AB
Andrew B.
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Professional, efficient, and Friendly
This is the first time I have used 5th Ave Auto and I was pleasantly surprised from my first call through my cars check up. This auto shop is professional, efficient, competent, and friendly.

NL
Nikki L.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Awesome customer service, quick repair
Happy I found 5th Ave Auto Service! I'm fairly new to the area, so I've been on the search for a reliable car shop. The turn around on the quote through Yelp was super quick, which was much appreciated! Mitch was wonderful, providing updates and great customer car throughout. Transparent pricing and quick turnaround on the actual repair.

DS
David S.
Escondido, CA
Cadillac XT5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Done Right
Everytime I've been there the service is great.

SM
Sherwin M.
Escondido, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
It was quick and very good service!
I visited them for an oil change and I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Kudos to Mitch for an excellent customer service!

KC
Kenneth and Chris C.
Valley Center, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Great service
The people here make sure to take great care of you car and always treat you like family.

MB
Mike B.
Escondido, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Smog Test
Excellent service, fast and professional.

PH
Patricia H.
Escondido, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Trustworthy
A pleasant experience to get your car worked on. Great people, dependable and trustworthy for any type of service.

Displaying all 11 Review