Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(582 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


KM
KEITH M.
Midlothian, VA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Customer service was excellent.
Eric was excellent to work with and provided prompt updates

CB
Chris B.
Richmond, VA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Chris said quick in and out, it was a good experience, State inspection only

DD
DIANE D.
Midlothian, VA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Fast oil change
I came in for an oil change and asked that Aaron check my windshield wipers because they were making a noise and my tires to see if they were still good. He replaced the windshield wipers and I got my oil changed in record time. I highly recommend this business to anybody with a car or a truck or a van or a motorcycle.

RC
RACHEL C.
Ashland, VA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Great Service
The gentlemen I encounter during my visits are always extraordinary. They go above and beyond to be friendly, explanatory, always check in during the whole process your vehicle is in their hands with updates. The online Multi-Point Inspection feature is wonderful & very helpful. Their prices are always fair and reasonable. As long as I stay in the area, I'll never trust another business with my vehicle. You guys are awesome!

JB
JOHN B.
Chesterfield, VA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Best mechanics around!
804 has been taking care of our family’s vehicles for years. They do not BS you with unnecessary charges. And they are always informative about future vehicle needs.

DB
DANIEL B.
Richmond, VA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Excellent, Friendly Service
Came in for an inspection. Staff was friendly and accommodating and was even able to get me out of the door quickly when a personal emergency came up.

MW
Martha W.
Kill Devil Hills, NC
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Martha said that they're very thorough and they explain everything going on with her vehicle. They answer her questions and she doesn't have to wait around a long time. She had been looking for a responsible business to service her vehicle and she has finally found it.

WT
William T.
Chesterfield, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
William said they do good work.

DM
DON M.
Richmond, VA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Problem solved
The transmission was acting weird. The crew took a methodical approach to solving the problem and now it works great. Thanks!

AK
Anel K.
Moseley, VA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Anel said the business's employees are respectful and honest about the repairs that are needed. The business is reliable and awesome.

VJ
VANESSA J.
Richmond, VA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Excellent Service
You guys are honest, friendly and provide exceptional service.

BP
BENJAMIN P.
Richmond, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
State inspection
Very friendly folks. Provided extra level of care and attention. Work done quickly.

JG
JEFF G.
Urbanna, VA
Saturn SC 2dr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Excellent service by excellent people.
Honest, dependable service. Great prices and the best people!

LP
LUZ P.
Courtland, VA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Excellent communication
Really responsive and prompt in their communication. Excellent overall service.

TM
TAMMY M.
Richmond, VA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Awesome
I love the guys there. Very upfront with you about work and prices.
I would recommend them to everyone

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 582 in total