Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(448 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MP
MARIA P.
Powhatan, VA
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
excellent service
They were helpful, and accommodating as usual. Appt. was scheduled for another day, but they kindly inspected my vehicle a day earlier, and were extremely courteous. Grateful to 804 for always being such HONEST mechanics.

Laina

AH
Anna H.
Richmond, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Ken. He said the business was really good, they provided good service, they were able to fit him in and in a pinch, the same day.

JR
JOSEPH R.
Midlothian, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2019
Good job
Friendly service. Took less time than estimated

CH
CAROLYN H.
Midlothian, VA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
CARE REPAIR
The owner, Aaron is awesome. He ALWAYS stands behind his work and does everything to help ALL of his customers. ALL the people that work for him are GREAT! ALL of them are extremely professional, helpful and kind. You NEVER get taken advantage of, nor do you get over charged. You aren't LIED to like other auto places, especially the dealers. You couldn't ask for a better place to trust your vehicles.

CD
CAROL D.
Richmond, VA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
First visit - will be back
Just moved to the area and needed a place to get my car inspected. From my initial call to the quick turn around on the inspection, everyone was professional and efficient. We will be back for routine car repair.

MB
MOHB B.
Richmond, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
The best Auto service in Richmond
Recommended , 5 stars

CW
COLIN W.
BMW 735i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019
Quality job as always
Another quality job by the guys at 804!

RA
REBECCA A.
Midlothian, VA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Skill, reasonable rates, pleasant experience
Getting my inspection taken care of was painless, in fact, pleasant. Aaron and his crew are capable and professional.

TP
Tanya P.
Powhatan, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Tanya said she had a State Inspection and she was in and out.

TK
TOM K.
Richmond, VA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Fantastic service
This is the 3rd time I’ve used these guys in the past few months and I am becoming more of a fan every time. My car was having electrical problems near their shop and luckily I was close enough to get it there. A piece of metal was shorting my battery and melting through the computer casing. By some kind of miracle they were able to fix my problem at a very fair price. I hung out in the lobby for a little while and they really treat their customers like family.

VP
Vic P.
Richmond, VA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Vic said they do good work.

TW
TOM W.
Richmond, VA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Great service
First time here for service, State Inspection. Had appointment, taken on time, quick turn around. Very professional group of folks. I will be back.

PB
PATTY B.
Chesterfield, VA
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2019
Best mechanic in Midlothian, VA
Always great service. I've used Aaron and his team exclusively since he opened the shop.

RL
Roy L.
Richmond, VA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Roy said the employees were friendly and amazing at explaining everything.

KR
KIMBERLY R.
Chester, VA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Upmost professional service
From the minute you call to the time you pay your bill it is the upmost professional service. You are made to feel like you and your business are valued.

I highly recommend them to everyone who is looking for car care.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 448 in total