100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JR
JEFF R.
South Saint Paul, MN
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
A & A Auto Care
Great people, good prices and service and walking distance from home.

JH
JEANNE H.
Inver Grove Heights, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Routine maintenance
They always provide the best care and don't ever try to sell me work that isn't necessary.

MK
MONICA K.
Inver Grove Heights, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Treat you like family
Always have the best attitude and honest advice for your car needs. Never push you to make a decision that you don't want or are not sure about. It is always your choice.

AJ
AMELIA J.
Inver Grove Heights, MN
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Honesty, integrity, fair prices.
10 out of 10.

MJ
Mathew J.
South Saint Paul, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2021 Category: Service
Mathew said they gave good customer service.

AJ
AMELIA J.
Inver Grove Heights, MN
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Reliable, fair price, great mechanics.
You can trust andy and crew.

TS
TERRI S.
Inver Grove Heights, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Always friendly and reliable
Everyone at A&A Autocare always gets me taken care of quickly and with a smile. They are great at explaining what I need to have done and breaking down what is more urgent vs what can wait. Their estimates are accurate and always run work and estimates past me first so there are never any surprises. Great mom and pop shop hospitality! Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!

TO
Troy O.
Inver Grove Heights, MN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Troy said the business did a good job. He said he wishes the service was done a bit faster.

TH
TONY H.
South Saint Paul, MN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Quick, reliable and trustworthy.
Always left there satisfied. They fix what needs to be fixed and will let you know if it’s something that can wait. Never any pressure.

JM
John M.
Inver Grove Heights, MN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
John said the staff was phenomenal. He dealt with two people and they were both absolutely fantastic. They were nice, easy going and very polite.

AM
Amanda M.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Amanda said they were awesome, she appreciated their knowledge, service, and care.

JW
JOEL W.
Inver Grove Heights, MN
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Friendly
Definitely recommend they get the work done within days and charge a fair amount also the customer service is good as well

TJ
TOM J.
South Saint Paul, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Tire replacement
Been going to A & A Auto for 14 years, quality work, honest , enjoy working with Andy and his staff.

LW
LYNNE W.
South Saint Paul, MN
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Great service all around!
AWESOME! Great guys and service. I’ve been going here for years! I have zero complaints! πŸ‘πŸ»

GH
GARY H.
South Saint Paul, MN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Very Genuine Staff and EXCELLENT customer service
I honestly just googled a place local to where I live and it took me this place. My breaks were about to go out completely and they had my car in and out the next day in time for me to go to work. A very reasonable price for such excellent work. I will be going here in the future for other tune ups and auto work. Thanks you guys. What a great Business!! πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 57 in total