Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(597 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


MM
Mahendra M.
Simi Valley, CA
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Mahendra said that he's been going to this business for 10 years and he's always satisfied with their service.

JA
Juan A.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Juan said quick and efficient with the service.

LS
Likus S.
Moorpark, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Put your trust in A & D Automotive!
These folks provide excellent service every time I’ve had my vehicle worked on.
On top of being an AAA Approved Repair Facility for over 30 years, they’re simply an invaluable resource that you can rely on.

AO
Ann marie O.
Simi Valley, CA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Front Brakes
I went to have my front brakes checked on my Nissan Armada and I was greeted by a very nice gentleman and a very friendly dog named Forrest! They gave me a quote on my repair and did a great job! I also had my oil changed there as well and they also did a great job with that as well! I would highly recommend them for any of your repairs needs.

DC
Don C.
Simi Valley, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021
Trust
A & D Automotive is my go to for vehicle repair needs because I trust them.

AM
Allen M.
Hudsonville, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Marv. He said they were very professional , did what they said they would do and he is very satisfied.

JB
Jamie B.
Simi Valley, CA
Saturn SC 3dr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Jamie said he's a good man.

AN
Andrea N.
Camarillo, CA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Andrea said the staff are always great and they provide really good service.

PD
Peter D.
Simi Valley, CA
Kia Niro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Peter said they did a good job at a reasonable price. He is so happy with the service.

JM
JODI M.
Simi Valley, CA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Honest as the day is long
My service light had been on for a week. Thinking it was just to service engine soon at 228k miles. It ended up that the diagnostics stated that it was the catalytic converters were bad. My truck really needed 2 of 4 changed but at 19 years old and 229k miles, they are $1200 each. Dave suggested that I could get by with just changing one. I plan to drive the truck until it drops, but if Dave keeps it running like he has all these years, I never get a new one......

CL
Carl L.
Simi Valley, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
A & D Atomotive
the job was done right

CB
Corky B.
Simi Valley, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Trusted
It is great go-to-place for car care needs. You can count on being treated fairly, while the job is completed as promised.

SG
Steve G.
Simi Valley, CA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Steve said they did good work, they didn't take extra time, he got it when he needed it, and it seems to work.

HB
Herman B.
Simi Valley, CA
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Herman said he is very happy going there. He has been going there for over 10 years and he has never had a problem with their repair or service. He is quite happy with service and he will continue to take all three of his vehicles there for service.

DM
Douglas M.
Moorpark, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Fast, fair priced and efficient service
Service was for a normal oil change and CV Joint Boot Replacement. I was surprised at the speed that the replacement was completed and the price for the replacement was fair, This service provider is highly recommended.