Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

423 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


VS
VICTORIA S.
Boca Raton, FL
Subaru BRZ
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018
They solved a preexisting problem
I’ve been going to my dealership for a problem I’ve been experiencing for four years. They kept telling me there was never anything wrong except for a bad car battery. They said becuz of the Florida heat that my batteries were going dead. Must of had a battery a year. I told them this wasn’t the issue. I told a n h bout the issue. Car would not start. They figured it out n replaced a switch. Have not had an issue since. Won’t go to anyone else. They’re the best.

TW
TOM W.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda Odyssey
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018
Great prices and honest service
Always go out of their way for the customer and we've never had a bad experience. Very thorough and they help customers avoid problems by alerting you to problems before they happen. Five stars!

KT
KEN T.
Delray Beach, FL
INFINITI Q50
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018
Top Quality at a good value - aka “business as usual”
I’ve been going to A & H for nearly ten years through 4 cars ( wife and mine)
I totally trust them to maintain our cars in impeccable condition.
This trip was a brake replacement on my hybrid Infinity Q50
- Great communication
- Easy scheduling
- Prompt service
- Fair pricing
And always done right the first time!

LH
LAURA H.
Boynton Beach, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018
Service check of vehicle was very comprehensive and only required work was recommended.
I took my 2008 Honda Accord to three places with A&H being the third. The first two places recommended service that was not really needed, and A&H found and photographed other issues that the first two places never mentioned. The car was in and out quickly. The report provided was prioritized with urgent items and need to replace soon items, so I took care of urgent things right away and have already made another appointment to start working on the remaining items. I am happy to have found a reliable service shop with such a convenient location.

MF
Marvin F.
Boynton Beach, FL
Nissan 350Z
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Marvin said that he has had many repairs and services done at the facility, they always fix his vehicle and he has never had a problem.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BS
Bill S.
Boynton Beach, FL
Hyundai Equus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Bill said the employees provided a very thorough diagnosis. Joe and Ashley were extremely professional. . He did not like his service cost.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RH
Raul H.
Delray Beach, FL
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/07/2018
Not too happy
Replaced the AC blower, but, charged $85.00 for diagnosis on top of the labor. Blower Still has a noise when I make a turn. But, it does blow.

DA
Dana A.
Boynton Beach, FL
Acura 3.5RL
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Dana said that the facility provides quality service to the extreme, the personnel are attentive and they make the experience very good. Their pricing is right, and he holds Michael, Dave, Gigi and all of the staff in high regard.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LF
Luca F.
Delray Beach, FL
Kia Sorento
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Luca said everything was excellent and Ashley at the front desk was a huge help.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Boynton Beach, FL
Honda Pilot
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018
Professional, courteous and backs up their work.
I am never disappointed with A & H Automotive's service. I had an alternator replaced 1 1/2 years ago and recently needed a new one. Even though I was slightly past the mileage limit on the warranty, A & H honored it and replaced it at no charge. Thanks for keeping my 2007 Pilot on the road!

PM
Pete M.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Corolla
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Pete said every time he goes to the business, the staff do exactly what they say they will do, and at the price they quote him. He said there are never any add-ons, and they do impeccable work. He said the place is excellent, and they have excellent workers, as everyone there is top notch.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JA
John A.
Florida
Toyota Tacoma
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
John said the bushiness did a good job and they kept him informed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PM
Pamela M.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda Fit
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Pamela said the facility provided timely service and they were honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SS
Steve S.
Florida
Nissan Titan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Steve said, this business gave him good service and finished in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MB
MARY B.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018
friendly, patient & trustworthy
A friend recommended A&H to my husband and I a little over a year ago. We've got a '12 CR-V & '11 Odyssey that we've been trusting to A&H with great results. They are gems! We highly recommend them.

GJ
GAIL J.
Lake Worth, FL
Mazda Mazda3
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018
Considerate informative, not belittling when I chose not to fix their suggestions at the time they make them.
WONDERFUL

CB
Carl B.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Carl said that the facility provided great work at reasonable prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JG
JOE G.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018
Best Auto Mechanic!
This is the best customer care I have ever received. They are honest and straightforward and you feel so confident in their work...they treat my truck like it’s their own...I highly recommend A&H...⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

CS
Candice S.
Boynton Beach, FL
Acura MDX
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018
Never a bad visit
Just went in for simple oil change but my family has been going here for years and we really trust them with our cars.

AR
ANDREW R.
Boca Raton, FL
Acura TL
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018
Great company from top down
Always on time, on point with not only scheduled work, but work that needs to be accomplished on the next visit. Proactive in all respects of my automobiles maintenance needs.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 423 in total