Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

478 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JH
JOHN H.
Boca Raton, FL
Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018
100K service
Job well done and on time.

LP
LUCINDA P.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda Element
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018
So glad I found you all!
My window mechanism broke in my Honda Element and - as always - you all got me in quickly and fixed it that same day. I feel you are very fair with your prices and your service is top-notch! I really appreciate the ride home and back to pick up my car!! That made my day so much less stressful! If anything happens with our cars - this is where we always go!

PM
PATRICK M.
Boca Raton, FL
Acura MDX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018
Very Knowlegable
We have been going to A&H for years with both our MDX's. We have had MDX's for years. the last one we turned in was a 2005 with 263,000 miles. Thanks to A&H for keeping her running for so long. We have a 2007 with 92,000 miles and a 2015 with 60,000 miles. We hope to run these great cars for many more miles and years. But only with the help of Joe and Dave at A&H.
God Bless them.

MC
MICHELLE C.
Boynton Beach, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/14/2018
Always have excellent service at A&H an honest family owned business.
I’m always happy with the service and your honesty . Thank you.

JM
JOE M.
Boynton Beach, FL
Acura 3.2CL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018
Good Mechanics
Wish I knew about this place before

KW
KENNETH W.
Boynton Beach, FL
Acura TSX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
Always a pleasure they do great work and the staff is amazing
This place is a 10 from the work to the people that work there.
I’ve never seen this type of professionalism

TT
TIM T.
West Palm Beach, FL
Acura RDX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018
Not a dealership. Has good rep
Great reputation for service.

Why no Saturdays for even 1/2 day?

JP
JAY P.
Pompano Beach, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018
Honest and excellent repair technicians
A&H has wonderful and honest repair technicians that really know their stuff. They will tell you what's wrong and and do a great job fixing it. I take both of my Honda vehicles only to A&H after having miserable experiences at other repair shops including the dealership.

RR
ROBERT R.
Boynton Beach, FL
Lexus ES 350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018
Susan Ruskin
My husband was very sick in the hospital and I needed service on my car, and A&H was very accommodating in fitting me in at a very convenient time, which I really appreciated since I was so busy. I always feel we're taking our car to a friendly place with very nice people helping you. (and doing a very good job in keeping our car in top shape).

GC
GUS C.
Boca Raton, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018
Excellent and honest work!
I am always comfortable trusting A and H with my car.

PM
Pablo M.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Pablo said he would definitely recommend this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ST
Stephen T.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Stephen said the staff provided great service at a great price. They worked him into the schedule, and got him in and out quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LH
LAURA H.
Boynton Beach, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018
As always - great service!
My brake lights were stuck in the on position, and A&H saw me the same day to fix the problem. I also had them do an oil change and tire rotation and they threw in the courtesy check which revealed my brake caliper was sticking. Just got back from that appointment and now everything is fixed. They are reasonably priced, very efficient, and do a great job on the repairs. Highly recommend this company to all the ladies as they will not take advantage of you.

BD
BARBARA D.
Boca Raton, FL
Nissan 350Z
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018
Everyone is friendly and helpful!
I like the way you keep me up to date on what you have done and what needs to be done in the future to keep my car in good shape. The your gals who answer the phone are always so cheerful and helpful and very lovely!

DD
DAVID D.
Delray Beach, FL
Acura ILX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018
Great Service and Experience
I was never satisfied with the service at my local Acura dealership. I came to A & H upon a recommendation of a friend and couldn't have been happier or more satisfied.

KG
KATHY G.
Boca Raton, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018
Mark and Kathy Goodwin
Service and work was outstanding! Never disappointed here.

KH
Kyle H.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Kyle said he liked the staff at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TM
TOM M.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018
I was very pleased with the service
Everyone was very helpful In answering all my questions and the service was done very professionally

RA
ROB A.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018
best shop I ever found.
Likeable folks there. It's a clean shop, and more than fair on pricing. Like the location. Always courteous. Can't say enough good. Their diagnostics are spot on. Every repair done well. Always professional. See for yourself. Each person is treated as a person, not a number.

WP
WALT P.
Boynton Beach, FL
Subaru Forester
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018
Great service
On time, emailed to confirm appointment prior to arriving, so we had very little wait time..

Very honest, told us about warrantee service needing to be done with approximate cost.

Went above and beyond, replaced glove box lick that fell out.

Thanks!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 478 in total