Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(882 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


EH
ERIC H.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Very friendly and fast service
Good price on oil change for bmw, fast friendly service

HT
HEATHER T.
Boca Raton, FL
MINI Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Replace battery
From the first person I spoke to on the phone, Robert, to the time it took to replace my battery... it was a great experience. I found out that this shop handles European cars, so for my Mini Countryman, it is now my new go to when I donโ€™t have to go to the dealer. I highly recommend!

ML
MELISSA L.
Boca Raton, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Great service
They are so reliable and always accommodating.

JA
JOSEPH A.
Boca Raton, FL
Jaguar F-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
excellent service
excellent service

GL
GEORGE L.
Boca Raton, FL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Awesome knowledgeable courteous service
absolutely the best in customer service.
Always have the time to listen to the customer.
My kids and I have all 7 vehicles serviced at (Magnificent) Edge Automotive.

PB
PETER B.
Boca Raton, FL
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
efficient, professional, punctual, friendly, reasonably price
services completed as requested, as well as a "multi point preventative maintenance inspection" which was not requested, although appreciated without additional cost. my first experience with edge, i will continue to use their services and i recommend them to anyone looking for a good automotive repair shop.

AG
AMANDAH G.
Boca Raton, FL
Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Tire Repair
Service was excellent. It took me no time maybe half an hour from start to finish for my tire to be repaired. The staff was courteous and the dog in the lobby was precious. Would definitely recommend again to anyone needing a mechanic.

TB
TIMOTHY B.
Delray Beach, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Excellent service
Excellent care taken with my car! I contacted Edge via email and I received a response from Robert very quickly. I was able to take the car in this morning and all issues were addressed for a very reasonable and fair price. I felt very comfortable leaving my car in his hands. I have a 2004 Lincoln Town Car and am extremely persnickety about who I have touch it. I feel I've found the right mechanical team, finally.

KS
Kim S.
Summerland Key, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Kim said she was very happy with them.

LM
Leanna M.
Delray Beach, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Leanna said she has been going there for years and overall, they do good service.

JK
JEFF K.
Boca Raton, FL
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Very honest and polite
People at Edge are very polite and honest

FR
FERNANDO R.
Boca Raton, FL
Lexus GX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Excellent and prompt service
Michael and his team are really efficient and trustworthy! Highly recommend them!

MS
MAUREEN S.
Boca Raton, FL
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Promptness & customer service
Very pleased with customer service! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

SP
SEAN P.
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Excellent Service!
Fast, friendly And excellent service. Thank you!

RT
REBECCA T.
Boca Raton, FL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Good work, fair prices & nice honorable people
Thanks Robert, Mike,( Rosey) &The whole EDGE team for always going above and beyond.