Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(940 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JP
JANICE P.
Delray Beach, FL
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Great service!
This is the 1st year I own a car and the warranty is over. I have been to Edge 3 times and the service and maintenance was reasonable and professional. I highly recommend. Robert was great.

LP
LINDA P.
Boca Raton, FL
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Great Repair
The guys at Edge Automotive did a great job on my car. The repair was completed in a timely manner, it was finished in the timeframe they had quoted. The workmanship is great! My car looks as good as new!

HB
HARVEY B.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
.......
........

PB
PETER B.
Boca Raton, FL
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
highly recommended
work well done in a timely fashion

AW
Alexis W.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2021 Category: Service
Alexis said their customer service is awesome. They kept her in touch with everything. The part looks like it could be pushed in a little more. They could have done a little bit of a better job with installing it. Contacting her when things got started.

BC
BERNADETTE C.
Boca Raton, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
I am so pleased with Edge. Trustworthy and perfectionrsts
Extremity pleased. Trustworthy reliable snd perfectionists

JW
Jan W.
Delray Beach, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Jan said they were absolutely perfect. The service was exactly as described, pricing was good, it was exactly what he was looking for and it was really quick time.

LR
LEN R.
Boynton Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz E400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Customer service
Best customer service. Helpful, on time and always great work.
I service two Mercedes there.
Always 100% satisfied

JH
JIM H.
Boca Raton, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Great service
Edge provides quick and efficient service.

HW
HOWARD W.
Boca Raton, FL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
The Greatest Service and Dependability
I cannot compliment Edge enough. Their knowledge, and dependability is second to none.
They spend as much time as needed explaining any issues you may have and all work is completed in a reasonable amount of time for very fair price. I have recommended Edge to so many people and will continue to do so.

DR
Diane R.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Diane said the staff always take care of her. They tell her what's wrong and on the ready time. They are very trustworthy and on time.

BM
BRIAN M.
Boca Raton, FL
Mercedes-Benz E430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
great job, as always
they're the best.

Verified Customer
Hialeah, FL
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Found My New Mechanic
The professionalism from Edge Automotive went beyond superior customer service. Moving forward, Edge will be my go to repair center in the Palm Beaches.

Verified Customer
Delray Beach, FL
Porsche Macan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Excellent service
Edge Automotive does an excellent job with great pricing!

JL
JIM L.
Boca Raton, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Able. Affordable. Affable.
Triple A Crew