Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(966 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SA
SANDRA A.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Robert is the best in the business!!
Knowledgeable, smart and efficient. That’s Edge . Robert and Mike are excellent at identifying the problem. Edge prices for service are very fair. Actually lower back n some parts/service. Great experience today.

Verified Customer
Boca Raton, FL
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Friday professional service by all!
Second visit first for a leak in A/C second time puncture in sidewall of tire! Both service repairs handled professionally.

Verified Customer
Boca Raton, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Great service !
Great service and help to fix car car is running amazing! Robert and mike are the best!

PZ
PAULA Z.
Delray Beach, FL
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Excellent service
Edge Automotive is an excellent car shop. Always punctual, always honest, always reasonable. That's why we keep taking our cars there when we need to. Highly recommend them.

LN
LASZLO N.
Lake Worth, FL
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Excellent service as always .
I been going to Edge for over 10 years with my wife and my car . They friendly and professional !

PH
PAUL H.
Windham, ME
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Quick fast service! Very reputable and reliable.
Had tires on 2012 Mercedes 350 changed. Went on line to find the right tires at best available. Very good. Very professional.

DW
DAVID W.
Boca Raton, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Recent Service
Its always a pleasure to have my car serviced by Edge Automotive. Mike and Robert are always professional and I know my car is going to be serviced properly.

SC
SHELLEY-ANN C.
Boca Raton, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
Excellent Service as always!!
I have been going to Edge automotive for many years now and they have never let me down. The personalized service is so top notch and the pleasant staff keeps me coming back. You can’t go wrong with Edge Automotive.

CH
CAROL H.
Boca Raton, FL
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Everyone there are professionals.
My experience over the years at Edge has been excellent. There is staff and technical professionalism, expertise, fairness, and friendly and courteous service. I always have confidence that things will be done right.
Thanks to everyone there. And, a special thanks to Robert and "Rosie"!!

GL
GEORGE L.
Boca Raton, FL
Cadillac Fleetwood
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Excellent customer service and care.
All at Edge are courteous and knowledgeable. A fun experience to visit and discuss everything from automotive to personal.

FT
FRANK T.
Boca Raton, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Prompt and excellent service
I was always able to take my car in without waiting. The owner was always available and took time for me to go over my car.

JL
JERRY L.
Boca Raton, FL
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
excellant experiance
work completed on time and well done.Very helpful with rental car

CH
Chanel H.
Boca Raton, FL
Porsche Macan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Chanel said they were wonderful, the best place she has ever been to and she won't go anyplace else. They were very professional and over the top friendly, which she loves. Robert, the manager is unbelievable and she has never met anyone like that, in her whole life.

KC
KARA C.
Boca Raton, FL
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Reliable and Quick
I always receive a quick response and repairs are immediate.

PZ
PAULA Z.
Delray Beach, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Excellent service
These guys are always punctual, honest, reasonably priced and reliable. Highly recommend Edge automotive.