Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(985 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MH
MARILYN H.
Boynton Beach, FL
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Always the best! Thorough professionals.
Mike and Robert and the entire Edge team do outstanding work with great attitudes. So grateful to have them in my corner when my vehicle needs attention. Highly recommend.

CR
CARYN R.
Boca Raton, FL
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Excellent
I’ve been using Edge Automotive for the last few years for scheduled maintenance on my Mercedes GLC and now my Audi Q5. They are very reasonably priced and do excellent work. Their customer service is top notch and I couldn’t be happier that I found such a great local shop. I only wish I had found them sooner and not paid the ridiculous prices the dealers charge for scheduled maintenance

FR
FRED R.
Boca Raton, FL
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Fred r
We bring both benzs here
GREAT service , can’t be beat

ML
MARK L.
Highland Beach, FL
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Excellent service
This is the second time here for servicing my 2017 Lexus. Just normal maintenance but it is performed correctly and professionally. No need for me to go to the dealership. Highly recommend them.

CP
Chris P.
Boca Raton, FL
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Chris said he would recommend the business for work.

TB
Tyler B.
Boca Raton, FL
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Tyler said that they have outstanding service.

JA
Jonathan A.
Boca Raton, FL
Volkswagen Golf GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Jonathan said the staff members at the business are friendly. He said they fixed his needs and overall the experience was great.

CB
CHARLES B.
Boca Raton, FL
Mercedes-Benz E400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Excellent Service
High level of service. Seem to really care about you.

JT
JOANN T.
Boca Raton, FL
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Great service
Good service

NG
NINA G.
Boca Raton, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Great repair work
After my recent accident, Edge repaired the damage expertly and timely. I could not have asked for better service.

BC
BERNADETTE C.
Boca Raton, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Front bomber
Excellent job as always

Verified Customer
Delray Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
excellent and prompt service
Any time I call for an appointment, they are so accommodating. The service is great and their prices are reasonable. Never any surprising

KO
KATHARINE O.
Boca Raton, FL
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Outstanding management
Robert is the absolute best! He is honest and straightforward and I’m very happy to have him overseeing the care of my Mercedes. I highly recommend Edge Automotive.

PG
PHILIP G.
Boca Raton, FL
Mercedes-Benz SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Very attentive. Very efficient. Work quickly.
Excellent work.

AF
ANDY F.
Delray Beach, FL
Cadillac XT5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Edge deserves 6 stars
We continue to use Edge for both mechanical and body work. There is no shop better than Edge. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else.