Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(819 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SA
SANDRA A.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Best most honest shop in S Florida
Edge automotive does the best work. Get estimates up front and that’s the cost! No surprises. Robert is fantastic, knows cars inside and out and offers best suggestions for repair NOT to rip u off. Our Family has taken our cars to Mike and Robert for abt 10 yrs. older cars and pretty new. BMW to Prius. Never disappointed and the quality of repair is great. Highly recommended this business.

GT
GREG T.
Delray Beach, FL
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Great Service
Always a good experience at Edge. Fair pricing and great customer service

AS
Adam S.
Boca Raton, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Adam said that he is happy with their communication, result and timing of the repair.

JP
JOAN P.
Boca Raton, FL
Mercedes-Benz SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Great service
Great experience at Edge Auto. I brought my car in and they promptly drove me home. They waited for me to come pick up my car.When I came to pick up my car, not only have they completed the service, but the car interior was spotless and they had even put in an air freshener! Highly recommend.

AB
ALAN B.
Boca Raton, FL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Edge Automotive keeps my high mileage car running affordably.
Our 2003 Acura MDX now has 205,000 miles on it, so it needs periodic repairs. I count on Robert and Michael to only suggest repairs that are necessary and to complete them at a reasonable price. I would add that that this is our 'new' car. Our 'old' car, a 1998 Lexus has also been in their care for many years. I strongly recommend Edge Automotive without reservation.

SD
Sebastian D.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Sebastian said it is pretty early to tell how well they did, but Mike was really cool and really good. He reached out and updated him multiple times and he got a good deal.

RN
ROBIN N.
Boca Raton, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Auto Body Repair
Brought my car to Edge Automotive after being in an accident. My car was fixed by the date promised. Mike and everyone else there are a pleasure to work with. Kept me updated on my cars repairs. Would definitely recommend Edge Automotive!!

Verified Customer
Boca Raton, FL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
5 STARS
Trustworthy and great customer service!!

AB
ALAN B.
Boca Raton, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
professional service
Been here many times. They only diagnose work that need to be done and charges for only that work

RG
RAY G.
Boca Raton, FL
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Fine job done
Great job with the repair work and estimation. Highly recommend this shop.

BP
BARBARA P.
Boca Raton, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Mike and Robert are 100% perfect!!
This place is where you want to go!
They are honest, prompt, courteous! Even their waiting room is pleasant! They won’t try and sell you something unnecessary either! They couldn’t be better! Excellent professional staff through and through ?

MB
Mike B.
Boca Raton, FL
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Mike said they provided good service by driving him to his office. He said they fixed his vehicle correctly and fast..

GA
GEORGE A.
Boca Raton, FL
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
All together
Great team.

RW
Ronald W.
Boca Raton, FL
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Ronald said at this business the service was done quickly and the price was where it should be.

RK
RICHARD K.
West Palm Beach, FL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
RICHARD K
good service

straight talk
competitive pricing
taking 2 cars to them and DRIVE 30 miles FROM WEST PAL BEACH
one car is vintage MERCEDES 1999 SL 500 convertible
knowledgeable staff

no surprise charges