Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(847 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


H.
Dover, OH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Great Service!!!
As usual they made it easy and got my truck running great!! Thanks

Verified Customer
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Alignment and spin balance
They did a great job on our 2016 4Runner alignment and spin balance.

DS
Don S.
New Philadelphia, OH
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Quick
They had are 2013 ford 350 that had charging issue and had it fix with in 5 hrs and it was not a battery or alternator issue it was a wiring issue

ST
Sam T.
New Philadelphia, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Brakes
The prices are great labor performed is top notched I refer this shop to all my friends and family!

SS
Susan S.
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
A place that is honest and fair
We were quoted a fair price for service to our vehicle and work was done in a timely manner. Would definitely come back again.

DR
Dave R.
Strasburg, OH
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Good honest service
Good honest service and recommendations what is best for your car or truck. Have recommended this business to many friends and they have all been happy

JH
Joe H.
Dover, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Quality & Service.
Great Tires & Wheel Alignment for a great price. If your looking for a Quality Product & Great Service get a quote from A&M.

JK
Jeff K.
Dover, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Mastercraft tires
Got 4 Mastercraft tires for my pickup. I really like the tires. Price was good and service was excellent.

Verified Customer
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Great service
The guys there were really nice. They were able to take me back to work fix my car while I was working and come pick me up when I was done. In the process of doing the alignment there were some things that were going to need attention. They didn't pressure me into having it taken care of immediately but recommended to have it done soon.

JS
Jack S.
New Philadelphia, OH
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Brent and Terry always provide great service and fair pricing.
My wife and I have been taking our vehicles to A&M for several years and have full confidence in every aspect of their work.

JS
Joe S.
Dover, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Excellent Service!!!
Consciousness of the customer. Keeps the customer informed of any changes found in the repair.
Reasonably priced as well!!!

DW
David W.
Dover, OH
Pontiac Montana SV6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
A&M service center
I have been a customer of A&M service Center for probably 15 years. They are honest & always working to make your vehicle operate at its best.
They are very courteous also.

CR
Chris R.
New Philadelphia, OH
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
VW quick turnaround
Our Cousin was here to have a heart issue evaluated by the Cleveland Clinic. She lives in New Jersey and was having problem with a leaking oil pan gasket and several other issues with her VW beetle . The prices quoted in NJ for the repairs were way beyond her budget. The A&M team was able to complete the repairs while she was in the hospital and stay within her budget. She now has a vehicle in good working order to drive home in. One less issue for her to worry about.

AH
Alex H.
New Philadelphia, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Tail lights/ground wire/ fuse
Took my 2016 ford f150 in, they got me in next day. Very polite, honest people. Fixed everything that was wrong. Will be going back for any future work that will need done.

PK
Paula K.
New Philadelphia, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
The service is Exceptional
Always top notch will always return only place my family goes

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 848 in total