Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(867 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PC
Pamela C.
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Wonderful service
Accommodating, fair pricing, took extra steps to ensure a safe auto.

GG
Greg G.
New Philadelphia, OH
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Car repair
Great place Honest and fair

DR
Dave R.
Strasburg, OH
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Oil leak
I had car trouble on way to shop and was provided phone instructions to get car going. It worked but arrived an hour late for appointment. They worked my car in and repaired it plus did some additional work and was still completed by end of day even with getting parts

Verified Customer
New Philadelphia, OH
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Knowledge and efficiency!
Recommended by a neighbor. Very satisfied with care and interest of doing a good job. I have and will recommend this business!

GS
Grace S.
Sugarcreek, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Friendly, Professional, Fair Prices
We have used A and M for our tires and alignments over the past year. Always friendly staff that answers your questions. Always professional. Appreciate that in this world today, a dying breed. Highly recommend!

DR
Dana R.
Dover, OH
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Awesome Service
Fixed the problem in a timely fashion & very professional.

DC
David C.
New Philadelphia, OH
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Always ON!
On task, on point, on time! Thank YOU, A&M, for a job well done!

H.
Dover, OH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Transmission Replacement
As usual they did a great job…everything is working perfectly. Thanks Steve

SM
Sally M.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
A-1
These guys do good work, quickly. Never had a problem with the work.

ML
Marty L.
Dover, OH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Hilton Head trip
They checked my car before my trip, made sure I was good to go, then picked up a screw in my tire and they fixed that when I got back!

BB
Barb B.
Ohio
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
Barb said the business did a fine job.

RJ
Rodney J.
Uhrichsville, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
The prices and service
they do their best to keep their prices as low as possible and still give you real good service and they will try to save you money

FC
Frank C.
Freeport, OH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Competent mechanics, trustworthy, fair
I have been taking my vehicles to AnM for probably 20 years, and have always received great service. Recently, I took my truck in for what I believed was a minor issue. When they called me to advise me what was needed, I momentarily gasped at the cost. In the next second, I said to go ahead and do it. My initial reaction was just a normal reaction to surprise. My next, almost instantaneous, decision was based on complete trust in these men. I know absolutely, that they always do their best, know exactly what they are doing, and would never take advantage of a customer. I can not tell you enough how much I trust and value this shop,

WD
Willard D.
New Philadelphia, OH
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Good job
Service very prompt. Personal very friendly and pleasant. Job well done

JB
John B.
Ohio
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
John said the staff are good people, took care of the problem of his vehicle and they were able to answer all the questions he had with regards to his vehicle.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 868 in total