Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(73 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 5 years ago

Reviews


ET
Eric T.
Keizer, OR
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/30/2015 Category: Service
Eric said that the service at this business took longer than expected, and the communication was not up to par.

RW
Randy W.
Salem, OR
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Susie. She said Randy always goes to this business.

JW
Jarma W.
Keizer, OR
Suzuki XL-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2015 Category: Service
Jarma said they have always done a great job.

TR
Tim R.
Salem, OR
Plymouth Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/19/2015
Fair and honest
After inspecting my vehicle I was told exactly what I did and did not need done. They saved me a lot of money. I am not a mechanic, but I feel my trust in their honesty and workmanship is well placed.

JH
Johnaton H.
Salem, OR
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2015
Great job!!
All of my Windows were not working. They found the problem quickly and didn't want any time. They did a great job. They got in and got out same day. Thanks guys!

JP
John P.
Salem, OR
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2015
Excellent Service
Thanks for getting my car in so quickly, for only replacing/fixing what really needed to be done and not what "may" have been needed. I gave them the authority to replace whatever was needed - I expected some belts, hoses, etc. that might need replacing - they said no need. All checked and all good - Brakses, oil change and a filter was all that was needed! Thanks for the honesty!

PK
Phil K.
Yucaipa, CA
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2015
Real Service
Bob not only is a professional but gives real quotes, real quality and real service. No bait n switch, no misinformation and no inflated recommendations.

JS
James S.
Eugene, OR
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2015
service-knowledge-price
excellent repair shop. Done right and quickly. Great people.

LL
Leanne L.
Lyons, OR
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2015
HONESTY AND INTEGRITY
Bob and his team are wonderful. I know I can trust them are the work they do. I will be a customer for life.

TM
Tina M.
Salem, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2015 Category: Service
Tina said this business is very honest. They do not try to sell her things she does not need. They do a good job and give her a good assessment with future needs for her vehicle. She would recommend them to everybody.

RS
Russ S.
Stayton, OR
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2015 Category: Service
Russ said he is happy with the work this business did. They are friendly. He had a good experience.

DB
David B.
Salem, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2015 Category: Service
David said that this business has never treated him poorly. They have excellent customer service and he is all around pleased with them.

RJ
Rob J.
Salem, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2015
Ever so accommodating
Was back in town and needed an oil change as well as an overall check on vital fluids, etc. for an upcoming road trip. I was scheduled in promptly and serviced in likewise manner. Staff is friendly and as far as I'm concerned, trustworthy. Don't feel they try selling unneeded services, but are conscientious about making me aware of what's needed. As a female customer, that's not always the case at auto shops. Thanks, Bob and crew!

BK
Ben K.
Silverton, OR
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2015 Category: Service
Ben said this business was very helpful, explained everything and was convenient.

RW
Randy W.
Salem, OR
Plymouth Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2015 Category: Service
Randy said the repair was good and there has not been any problems. He will know more about the results in a month or two.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 73 in total