A Premier Automotive Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(173 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


EL
Edward L.
Fort Worth, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Best auto repair in Fort Worth
We always use Tracy for all our repairs he always finds the problem and is up front on what it will cost to fix , when we pick up our vechele it is ready when he said it would be ready no surprises . Thanks Tracy

CL
Carol L.
Fort Worth, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Five Star Service
We have been using Tracy and his crew for over twenty plus years they always go above and beyond to find your car problems and to tell you what and how much to fix your auto and when they do fix it is fixed no surprises .We hate it when our auto needs repair but when it does we know where to take it . Thanks Tracy and A Premier.

KP
Kim P.
Kennedale, TX
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017
Professional
I am glad that Tracey and the business was recommended too me.

JJ
Jimmy J.
Lipan, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2017 Category: Service
Jimmy said the business was good and trustworthy.

BS
Brad S.
Fort Worth, TX
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2017 Category: Service
Brad said the business was ready to work. They fixed his vehicle and were done on time.

CA
Chuck A.
Fort Worth, TX
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2017 Category: Service
Chuck said the service was good and he would recommend them to others.

GB
Gracie B.
Fort Worth, TX
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017 Category: Service
Gracie said the business has been providing pleasing service for years.

CF
Clive F.
Fort Worth, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017 Category: Service
Clive said the business was excellent.

KH
Kolby H.
Fort Worth, TX
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017 Category: Service
Kolby said he has dealt with them for awhile. They are friendly and honest. They do a good job.

JH
Jeff H.
Fort Worth, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2017
Best in Fort Worth
With old fashioned friendly customer service and an understanding of new automotive technology, this is the best "hidden secret" for auto service in Fort Worth!

OA
Orlando A.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2017 Category: Service
Orlando said they did a great job.

SC
Steve C.
Fort Worth, TX
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2017
Speed of repair
Speed of repair much appreciated so I could get out of town on time!

NB
Nathan B.
Weatherford, TX
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2017 Category: Service
Nathan said this business was very helpful.

SH
Shane H.
Fort Worth, TX
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2017 Category: Service
Shane said the business does good work. Their employee, Tracy is professional and courteous.

LP
Lauren P.
Fort Worth, TX
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2017 Category: Service
Lauren said this business has great customer service. She also said, this business is accommodating and she was able to get same day service. The prices are good too.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 173 in total