Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(716 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


JD
JIM D.
Eugene, OR
Toyota Tacoma 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
I have told everyone in my bowling league, inmates that I share my living with and best of all the girls in my afternoon yoga circle. Everyone (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

TD
TRINA D.
Siletz, OR
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Well, I have had 2 other repairs done with this company prior to this, they always seem to do good work. I think the virus stuff is why the work was rushed and not looked over very well. Appearance wise the car looked fine. Lol (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SM
SARAH M.
Eugene, OR
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
I always recommend! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

BB
BOBBY JOE B.
Eugene, OR
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Would not hesitate to recommend (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

LP
LORI P.
Dexter, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Absolutely I would recommend Fix Auto. The quality of repair was perfect and the service was elite as well. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MJ
MAIJA J.
Eugene, OR
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
I have already recommended Fix-Auto
And will continue to recommend them . (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

VE
VONDA E.
Springfield, OR
Lexus GX 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Excellent workmanship. Would recommend to anyone. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MH
Matt H.
Creswell, OR
Nissan Versa Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
I would send my own Mother there (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DV
Diana V.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
If they need a repair shop I will definitely tell them of my experience at Fix Auto (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MS
MAX S.
Eugene, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
I already have recommended it (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

CE
CHRIS E.
Springfield, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
No complaints at all - quality work and quality people! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

KR
KATHERINE R.
Oakridge, OR
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
My friend recommended me and now i know why! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

LK
LARRY AND KATHLEEN K.
Creswell, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019
We have already recommended to several friends and will continue to do so. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SY
SHELLY Y.
Springfield, OR
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2019
I do every chance I get. John, Cris and Guy are great people who do fabulous work. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

RA
REBECCA A.
Creswell, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2019
Absolutely would recommend, and have!! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 716 in total