Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(736 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


MB
MILDRED B.
Springfield, OR
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
I would highly recommend this shop.
Outstanding care and repair! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

KW
KENNETH AND ERIKA W.
Eugene, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Yes, and I have done several times (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SJ
SHERRY J.
Vida, OR
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020
We have sent many people to Fix Auto (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

LU
Ladonna U.
Springfield, OR
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Again, the customer service was outstanding (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

CT
CPT GREGORY T.
Marcola, OR
Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
We have used Fix Auto numerous times and have always been very satisfied. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SG
SAMUEL G.
Pleasant Hill, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
satisfied with Fix auto and their service. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

AM
Alecia M.
Springfield, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2020
There are many good shops in town. I imagine they all have pros and cons (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

TG
THOMAS G.
Springfield, OR
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Been recommending A Street/Fix Auto for years. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

LL
LISA L.
Eugene, OR
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Best in your class. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SA
SCOTT A.
Eugene, OR
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
I’d I have another need I will also return. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JS
Joseph S.
Springfield, OR
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
I’d recommend this company to anyone. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SA
SGT JAMES A.
Springfield, OR
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
I would recommend Fix auto to anyone in need of repairs. They do excellent work and are very professional throughout the process. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

RL
RICHARD L.
Springfield, OR
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
I had a great experience (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DM
DAN M.
Junction City, OR
Ford Super Duty F-550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Already do (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

RK
RIK K.
Springfield, OR
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
I will, and quite often do, recommend fixAUTO to my friends and colleagues. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 954 in total