Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(310 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


AL
Alan L.
Hobe Sound, FL
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Excellent service
We will never go to another mechanic. You outfit is the best!

Verified Customer
Hobe Sound, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
“Honesty is our only policy”
That is their motto, but more importantly, it is their actual practice. I have total confidence in their integrity and quality of their work.

GP
George P.
Hobe Sound, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Quality Personal & Professional Service
Great service. Very through. This is the place to go.

JW
Jay W.
Hobe Sound, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Excellent
Love these guys!

WH
Wesley H.
Hobe Sound, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Honesty
It is always good to do business with Dave, Brandon and the crew at A1 Auto. They are very honest and conscientious and treat your vehicle like they would their own.

MR
Mike R.
Hobe Sound, FL
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Dependable and honest
My go to place for everything automotive. Dave, Brandon and everyone else go the extra mile. One of the few places I have total faith in.

MR
Mike R.
Hobe Sound, FL
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Caring for an oldie
Always a great experience. Dave was super helpful as was Chris. Solved my problems with a minimum fuss. Never worry when I leave one of the cars with A-1.

WH
Wesley H.
Hobe Sound, FL
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020
Great experience.
Dave and his guys are honest and thorough with each customer and vehicle. Great work. Thanks

CW
Chris W.
Hobe Sound, FL
Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Good guys, great service
Prompt service at a fair price

VC
Valerie C.
Hobe Sound, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
Gratitude
Your team may not be perfect because that is very divine to do but you are very awesome and I appreciate your personal service very much. Thank you, J. Cruice

NV
Nicholes V.
Hobe Sound, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
The people
I have been going here for 25 years and will keep coming back. You can't get better anywhere.

AM
Archie M.
Hobe Sound, FL
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
The helpful atmosphere.
I had a list of about five items on my wife's car for them to check out. They did a thorough job and the cost was reasonable. Now my wife is happy with the car.

TC
Tyler C.
Hobe Sound, FL
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Service
Superior, friendly

DK
Dianne K.
Hobe Sound, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Always terrific!!!
As ever, I experienced warm, prompt and professional service. As a woman it is so refreshing to be treated with respect and given honest information about a service maintenance plan for my vehicle.

I recommend A-1 Auto Care to anyone interested in getting fairness, expertise and honesty. It is so great to have gem in Hobe Sound.

RM
Ron M.
Hobe Sound, FL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
Honest, dependable service!
I have been a customer for over ten years, never disappointed. Friendly, efficient service.