Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(322 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


AF
Ann F.
Hobe Sound, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Great and quick service with smiles and many pleasantries.
I am never disappointed with the service and care i get. You are all tops.

JW
John W.
Hobe Sound, FL
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Five star auto repair shop
Not enough space to say what a great auto repair shop this shop is. Talented and honest. I really feel there is not a finer automotive repair shop on the treasure coast. A diamond in the rough for sure. Your lucky if you find your way there. Your car will surely thank you.

PH
Phil H.
Hobe Sound, FL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Great service, caring team , not over priced...
This is a first rate company. Their concern and care for your vehicle and you is exemplary. I am very pleased with the work they have performed on all of my vehicles.

GP
George P.
Hobe Sound, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Superior Service
A-1 are the poster child for professional & excellent service

AL
Alan L.
Hobe Sound, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Routine maintenance
Excellent service as usual.

TS
Tim S.
Hobe Sound, FL
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Honest car repair
My daughter drove up from Ft Lauderdale to get her car repaired. Saved over 150 dollars because these folks are as honest as they come. Appreciate them!!

LM
Lynn M.
Hobe Sound, FL
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Customer service
Professional and timely.

JW
John W.
Hobe Sound, FL
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Highly skilled mechanics.
Trustworthy reliable and highly skilled mechanics.

AM
Archie M.
Hobe Sound, FL
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Window control panel
The window control panel on the drivers side became inoperative. A-1 ordered the part and replaced it in record time at a reasonable rate. I enjoy doing business with A-1.

Verified Customer
Hobe Sound, FL
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Honesty first
Reliably honest, skilled and fairly priced.

AM
Archie M.
Hobe Sound, FL
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Tire repair for my son
A tire on my son's truck who was visiting from out of town went totally flat. I have a compressor at home so I pumped the tire up and took it down to A-1. They jumped right on it, repaired the tire at a very reasonable cost and had us on our way in a very short time. I was very pleased and so was my son.

GP
George P.
Hobe Sound, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
2015 Black Jeep
The jeep is running great. Tremendous service group. A-1 goes the extra distance in providing quality care and work for their clients.

AL
Alan L.
Hobe Sound, FL
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Excellent service
We will never go to another mechanic. You outfit is the best!

Verified Customer
Hobe Sound, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
“Honesty is our only policy”
That is their motto, but more importantly, it is their actual practice. I have total confidence in their integrity and quality of their work.

GP
George P.
Hobe Sound, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Quality Personal & Professional Service
Great service. Very through. This is the place to go.