Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(335 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


JW
John W.
Hobe Sound, FL
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Honest with the best mechanics
The impossible to find is here. A honest mechanic shop with the best mechanics. A hidden gem for those in the know.

GP
George P.
Hobe Sound, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Efficient drop off and turnaround
Great service

MK
Marty K.
Hobe Sound, FL
Ford C-Max Energi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Always friendly and reliable. You can count on A1 to actually do the repair.
Never disappointed, always dependable service.

GP
George P.
Hobe Sound, FL
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Magnum
Great service.

JJ
Jeff (Ferna) J.
Hobe Sound, FL
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
The excellent and friendly help.
Being an older woman who has never had to take care of a car before, they take care of everything— they even air up my tires for me! They go all over the car and make a list of everything that will need to be done very soon or in the near future. Everyone there is so pleasant and helpful, and it’s great to have a place to do business with that you can put your trust in.

Verified Customer
Hobe Sound, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Always reliable.
The best auto mechanic shop I have ever used - anywhere!

GP
George P.
Hobe Sound, FL
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Great service
great service

Verified Customer
Hobe Sound, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Always there for you
We have used A-1 for years. We have total confidence in them.

MF
Michael F.
Jupiter, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Excellent service
They always do a very good job. They are a pleasure to deal with.

JC
James C.
Hobe Sound, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Tire check
Excellent, courteous and efficient service!!

AL
Alan L.
Hobe Sound, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Oil change
Always top notch service!

DB
David B.
Hobe Sound, FL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Heater core and horn. oil and filter change.
Heater works great, hope we don't need it often. Horn works as well. fast friendly service . Thanks Dave and crew.

AB
Ann B.
Stuart, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
My ride
I've been coming here for a few years. They have always been very honest and fair. They take me on time and I know when it will be done. Very friendly and kind people.

AF
Ann F.
Hobe Sound, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Great and quick service with smiles and many pleasantries.
I am never disappointed with the service and care i get. You are all tops.

JW
John W.
Hobe Sound, FL
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Five star auto repair shop
Not enough space to say what a great auto repair shop this shop is. Talented and honest. I really feel there is not a finer automotive repair shop on the treasure coast. A diamond in the rough for sure. Your lucky if you find your way there. Your car will surely thank you.