Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(296 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RM
Ron M.
Hobe Sound, FL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
Honest, dependable service!
I have been a customer for over ten years, never disappointed. Friendly, efficient service.

MK
Marty K.
Hobe Sound, FL
Ford C-Max Energi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Honest and Reliable
The most honest and reliable automobile service I have ever found. You never have to worry if your work is completed and completed properly.

AW
Ann W.
Hobe Sound, FL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Great service
Thankful for quick professional care - great people

GV
George V.
Hobe Sound, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Integrity, knowledge and ability. They have it all with very friendly service.
II have two vehicles- a Ford Flex and a Toyota RAV4- two very different brands. As usual, super service and care, HIGHLY recommend A-1 for ANY service call. I have never been disappointed,

AL
Alan L.
Hobe Sound, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Honesty
Had no idea what was wrong and was expecting the worst. Simple and economical fix. Thank you. I will always bring my cars to A1 Auto Care.

SM
Steve M.
Hobe Sound, FL
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
benz rough running
replaced spark plugs on all cylinders and a coil without too many labor hours or testing.

RH
Rick H.
Hobe Sound, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Trustworthy Owner & Knowledgeable Mechanics
Finding a mechanic you can trust seems to be one of the hardest tasks out there when it comes to caring for a vehicle. At A1Auto care, the owners care about truth, character and integrity and that is reflected in the work done at their shop. We own multiple vehicles and they take excellent care of all of them.

AL
Alan L.
Hobe Sound, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Oil change
Good job

BL
Bill L.
Hobe Sound, FL
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
The people and the service and their knowledge
I love coming into this business because the service people and the owners are always pleasant and friendly and very knowledgeable about our car and others. Best business in town.

JM
Joe M.
Hobe Sound, FL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Most helpful
Had emergency tow to A1. Determined problem was still under warranty and assisted me in getting car towed to dealer. Have used this facility for routine work and very satisfied.

BH
Butch H.
Hobe Sound, FL
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
They are experts in fixing cars!
I strongly recommend A-1 Auto Care because they are trained experts in the auto mechanical field. They know how to fix your car right and are courteous and respectful people people who want to help solve your car problems. When they fix it it is fixed.

Thanks David for you and all of your crew!

JC
Jason (Jacinto) C.
Hobe Sound, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Mounted tires and alignment on BMW 335 Is
Excellent work excellent customer service clean fortunate to have shop near where I live thanks again to Brandon and I met the owner Dave on my last visit thank you guys

GV
George V.
Hobe Sound, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Tires for RAV4
I went in with a low tire. they found a large staple near the edge. New tire needed. SInce the opposite tire was also needing help I bought 2 new ones. They took me home, replaced the tires later in the day and I went on my way. this is a great company to do business with.

AA
Andy A.
Hobe Sound, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2019
A Hobe Sound Jewel
A1 Auto Care is tops with our family. This business is a true treasure for Hobe Sound in the way they do business and always deliver their best in a genuine honest outcome.

PT
Peter T.
Hobe Sound, FL
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Great service at an honest price.
The work is done in a timely and professional manner. I will keep coming back.