Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(329 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


GP
George P.
Hobe Sound, FL
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Great service
great service

Verified Customer
Hobe Sound, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Always there for you
We have used A-1 for years. We have total confidence in them.

MF
Michael F.
Jupiter, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Excellent service
They always do a very good job. They are a pleasure to deal with.

JC
James C.
Hobe Sound, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Tire check
Excellent, courteous and efficient service!!

AL
Alan L.
Hobe Sound, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Oil change
Always top notch service!

DB
David B.
Hobe Sound, FL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Heater core and horn. oil and filter change.
Heater works great, hope we don't need it often. Horn works as well. fast friendly service . Thanks Dave and crew.

AB
Ann B.
Stuart, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
My ride
I've been coming here for a few years. They have always been very honest and fair. They take me on time and I know when it will be done. Very friendly and kind people.

AF
Ann F.
Hobe Sound, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Great and quick service with smiles and many pleasantries.
I am never disappointed with the service and care i get. You are all tops.

JW
John W.
Hobe Sound, FL
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Five star auto repair shop
Not enough space to say what a great auto repair shop this shop is. Talented and honest. I really feel there is not a finer automotive repair shop on the treasure coast. A diamond in the rough for sure. Your lucky if you find your way there. Your car will surely thank you.

PH
Phil H.
Hobe Sound, FL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Great service, caring team , not over priced...
This is a first rate company. Their concern and care for your vehicle and you is exemplary. I am very pleased with the work they have performed on all of my vehicles.

GP
George P.
Hobe Sound, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Superior Service
A-1 are the poster child for professional & excellent service

AL
Alan L.
Hobe Sound, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Routine maintenance
Excellent service as usual.

TS
Tim S.
Hobe Sound, FL
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Honest car repair
My daughter drove up from Ft Lauderdale to get her car repaired. Saved over 150 dollars because these folks are as honest as they come. Appreciate them!!

LM
Lynn M.
Hobe Sound, FL
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Customer service
Professional and timely.

JW
John W.
Hobe Sound, FL
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Highly skilled mechanics.
Trustworthy reliable and highly skilled mechanics.