Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(343 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


AL
Alan L.
Hobe Sound, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021
Oil change
Had oil changed, tires rotated. Quick, convenient, honest group at A1. Thank you!!

TV
Tracy V.
Stuart, FL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Best auto service shop
Dave and Brandon take care of my car and by extension me, as if I was a member of their family. If they find something during the scheduled oil change they’ll let me know how much, what can wait if price is a factor and what must be done immediately for my safety. I won’t take my car or my safety to anyone else!

CN
Cecil N.
Hobe Sound, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
A1 has service my cars for the past 15 years
There's service is exceptional and professional

LO
Laurie O.
Stuart, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Pre-trip overhaul
As usual the staff here did all and m ore than I asked. They provide good counsel as well for the care of my soon to be vintage truck.

HH
Henry H.
Hobe Sound, FL
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Perfect
Always the best service

AF
Ann F.
Hobe Sound, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Excellent service
My car was fixed in good time. Great service. Very friendly and helpful personnel. It was a good experience from beginning to end.

AL
Alan L.
Hobe Sound, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2021
Oil change
Exceptional service, as usual. Thank you A1 Auto, and thank you Carl for your professionalism and kindness,

MV
Mark V.
Hobe Sound, FL
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Exceptional Service
Chris, the mechanic is the best!

JW
John W.
Hobe Sound, FL
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Honest with the best mechanics
The impossible to find is here. A honest mechanic shop with the best mechanics. A hidden gem for those in the know.

GP
George P.
Hobe Sound, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Efficient drop off and turnaround
Great service

MK
Marty K.
Hobe Sound, FL
Ford C-Max Energi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Always friendly and reliable. You can count on A1 to actually do the repair.
Never disappointed, always dependable service.

GP
George P.
Hobe Sound, FL
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Magnum
Great service.

JJ
Jeff (Ferna) J.
Hobe Sound, FL
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
The excellent and friendly help.
Being an older woman who has never had to take care of a car before, they take care of everything— they even air up my tires for me! They go all over the car and make a list of everything that will need to be done very soon or in the near future. Everyone there is so pleasant and helpful, and it’s great to have a place to do business with that you can put your trust in.

Verified Customer
Hobe Sound, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Always reliable.
The best auto mechanic shop I have ever used - anywhere!

GP
George P.
Hobe Sound, FL
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Great service
great service