Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(463 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


PE
PHILIP E.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2021
Very accommodating to my needs. Competent, fair priced and very nice people.
Good people. Very fair and competent.
Joe D. from A & A Complete Automotive Repair responded on 01/25/2021

Thank you Philip for the kind review! We appreciate you coming in the other day and were glad to help you. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Joe,
A&A Complete Automotive Repair


RL
RICK L.
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Hands on experts
Joe and his crew are expert mechanics. Maintenance on my car was more complete than any I have had in the past. So much better than the normal 'chain', 'franchise" operations. A&A here for many years.
Joe D. from A & A Complete Automotive Repair responded on 01/25/2021

Thank you Rick! It was great to see you the other day. We are happy that you were pleased with the work we did on your vehicle. Looking forward to seeing you again.

Joe,
A&A Complete Automotive Repair


MD
MARCELINO D.
Mount Prospect, IL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
The customer service
They kept there promise on fixing my car within the time frame and actually finished it a day early. Great customer service and great prices.
Joe D. from A & A Complete Automotive Repair responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you Marcelino! It was great to meet you and we appreciate the very nice review. Providing you with great quality service in a timely manner is our goal. We are happy we could get you back on the road ahead of schedule. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Joe,
A&A Complete Automotive Repair


SA
SEVIL A.
Wheeling, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Experience
Efficient, Friendly, Kind, Detailed. I know my car is in good hands at A & A!!!
Joe D. from A & A Complete Automotive Repair responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you Sevil! It is always great to see you. We look forward to seeing you again.

Joe,
A&A Complete Automotive Repair


PS
PAUL S.
Mount Prospect, IL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great mechanics.
Great mechanics. They get anything done and done right. They are good people..
Joe D. from A & A Complete Automotive Repair responded on 01/13/2021

It was great seeing you the other day Paul! Thank you for the kind review. Looking forward to seeing you the future.

Joe,
A&A Complete Automotive Repair


Verified Customer
Hoffman Estates, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Nice
Friendly
Joe D. from A & A Complete Automotive Repair responded on 01/13/2021

Thank you! Call us anytime we can be of assistance.

Joe,
A&A Complete Automotive Repair


JJ
JOHN J.
Mount Prospect, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Joe always provides GREAT, honest service.
Quick Service.
Joe D. from A & A Complete Automotive Repair responded on 01/11/2021

Always great to see you John! We appreciate the kind review. Fast reliable service while keeping you safe on the road is our top priority. Looking forward to seeing you again.

Joe,
A&A Complete Automotive Repair


NP
Navin P.
Illinois
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Navin said very satisfied with service. Navin says they are the best.
Joe D. from A & A Complete Automotive Repair responded on 01/04/2021

Thank you Navin! We appreciate the kind words. It was great to see, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Joe,
A&A Complete Automotive Repair


GK
GEORGE K.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Great service.
Great service, prices very dependable.
Joe D. from A & A Complete Automotive Repair responded on 12/30/2020

It was great to see you the other day George! Thanks for coming in. We are here for anything you may need. Looking forward to seeing you in the future.

Joe,
A&A Complete Automotive Repair


RS
ROMAN S.
Rolling Meadows, IL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Great work as always
Great work as always. New led headlight bulbs installed and wipers.
Joe D. from A & A Complete Automotive Repair responded on 12/28/2020

It was great to see you last week Roman! We appreciate the kind review and look forward to the next time you come in.

Joe,
A&A Complete Automotive Repair


MB
MICHELE B.
Lombard, IL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
They fix the problem.
Very Friendly. I know I won't be cheated. They fix my problem every time. Prices are very reasonable.
Joe D. from A & A Complete Automotive Repair responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you Michele! We are pleased that you are happy with the work we did on your Kia. Call us anytime, we are here for all your automotive needs. Looking forward to seeing you in the future.
Joe,
A&A Complete Automotive Repair


KS
KEVIN S.
Park Ridge, IL
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Motor Mount Replacement
I've been going to Joe for several years and they do an amazing all around job. Scheduling is easy, they're efficient in the time it takes to do a repair and are extremely transparent.

Went in today to replace a motor mount and the service was excellent as always. I advise anyone looking for a reputable mechanic to come here. Honesty and transparency are #1 here.

Happy holidays to the A&A team!
Joe D. from A & A Complete Automotive Repair responded on 12/16/2020

Thank you Kevin! It was great to see you last week. Providing you with the best automotive care possible while keeping you safe on the road is our #1 goal. We look forward to seeing you again! Happy Holidays to you and your family!

Joe and the A&A Team,
A&A Complete Automotive Repair


MM
MARCIA M.
Schaumburg, IL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Great work
Joe provides great service and is very honest. I always feel he tells you the truth.
Joe D. from A & A Complete Automotive Repair responded on 12/10/2020

Thank you Marcia! It is always great to see you. Call us anytime we are always here for you.

Joe,
A&A Complete Automotive Repair


JL
JOHN L.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020
Outstanding Service
Outstanding customer service. Joes knowledge and expertise ensured the repair was completed on time and correctly. The workmanship and quality parts are obvious and it’s reassuring how they proudly stand behind their work. It’s refreshing to find an auto repair shop with integrity and a high commitment to quality, where the needs of the customer are put first. Would recommend A and A to anyone.
Joe D. from A & A Complete Automotive Repair responded on 12/08/2020

Thank you John! We appreciate the kind review. Providing you with top quality service to keep you and your vehicle safe on the road is our number one priority. Call us anytime, we are here for all of your automotive needs. 

Joe,
A&A Complete Automotive


DF
DANIEL F.
Mount Prospect, IL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Nice honest service
Fair and friendly service for sure I will be back
Joe D. from A & A Complete Automotive Repair responded on 12/08/2020

Thank you Daniel! It was very nice to meet you. We look forward to seeing you again.

Joe,
A&A Complete Automotive Repair


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 463 in total