ABC Advanced Automotive Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(100 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


TT
Tony T.
Billings, MT
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2018
Friendly staff, honest
I started taking my vehicles to ABC about 2 years ago. I like the small, hometown feel you get with the staff. I don't feel like just a number, in a large production facility.

JB
Jim B.
Billings, MT
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2017
Honest
Only 2nd time we have been there. Treated us great. Help us solve our problem cost effectively.

TS
Tim S.
Billings, MT
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2017 Category: Service
Tim said he would recommend this business for service.

CC
Carey C.
Custer, MT
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2016 Category: Service
Carey said there was some confusion about the appointment but the work came out great.

JH
Jody H.
Billings, MT
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/04/2016
air, an
Friendly, professional, fair, and courteous service.
Mark L. from ABC Advanced Automotive Service responded on 11/04/2016

Hello Jody, we would like to thank you for your review. Please keep us in mind with any of your future vehicle needs. Give us a call any time!


RW
Roy W.
Billings, MT
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2016 Category: Service
Roy said he would recommend this business.
Mark L. from ABC Advanced Automotive Service responded on 10/31/2016

Roy, we would love to thank you for the review and bringing your vehicles in to us. We really appreciate your business!