ReScore Reviews™ (45)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4666673/5Overall Rating 4.4666673/5Overall Rating 4.4666673/5Overall Rating 4.4666673/5rating 4.4666673
Original
Overall Rating 2.06667/5Overall Rating 2.06667/5rating 2.06667rating 2.06667rating 2.06667
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
Jeromy L. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service = AWESOME"
Thanks for getting me back on the road with my brand new 2018 Sante Fe... only had the car 6 days and I picked up a screw and punctured the tire.... service was fast / and the customer interaction was awesome!!!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 09:00 PM
538fb60c25d1d8689fd71705a672e8ec?s=28
John G. at ABC Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

We hope you will continue to receive great customer service on your future visits. Thanks for your patronage.

Gwendolyn S. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department"
Friendly peoples and work done in timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 08:37 PM
538fb60c25d1d8689fd71705a672e8ec?s=28
John G. at ABC Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Happy we could be of assistance. Thank you for your patronage.

Herbert F. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"respect by all employees"
good vibes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 08:24 PM
538fb60c25d1d8689fd71705a672e8ec?s=28
John G. at ABC Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Good vibes? Works for us, thanks for your patronage.

Demark S. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome staff"
Everyone of the staff took great care in the explanations and work that they did. Awesome establishment!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 10:44 AM
538fb60c25d1d8689fd71705a672e8ec?s=28
John G. at ABC Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

We hope you will continue to receive great customer service on your future visits. Thanks for your patronage.

Verified Customer on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ray was Great!"
I would recommend going to see Ray. Hes the best!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 10:33 AM
538fb60c25d1d8689fd71705a672e8ec?s=28
John G. at ABC Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Your comments are most appreciated. Thank you from the ABC family!

Verified Customer on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Veronica is awesome "
Veronica had arranged for a porter to come jump my car and the service department was waiting when I arrived to take my car back immediately.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/18/2018 01:35 PM
538fb60c25d1d8689fd71705a672e8ec?s=28
John G. at ABC Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

We hope you will continue to receive great customer service on your future visits. Thanks for your patronage.

Ashley/Ernest M. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Great service looking forward to doing business with you in the future.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 08:47 AM
538fb60c25d1d8689fd71705a672e8ec?s=28
John G. at ABC Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

We hope you will continue to receive great customer service on your future visits. Thanks for your patronage.

Linda S. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"genesis"
Great service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 05:10 PM
538fb60c25d1d8689fd71705a672e8ec?s=28
John G. at ABC Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Your comments are most appreciated. Thank you from the ABC family!

Gary M. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rear Hatch Not Opening."
2013 Elantra GT Hatchback. Friday evening my hatchback would not open! Scheduled appt. for Monday at 8:00 a.m. I was first in line and out of the garage a little after 9:00 a.m. with a new latching system. Fast and efficient! btw, I had a free cup of coffee while I waited. :)
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 11:09 AM
538fb60c25d1d8689fd71705a672e8ec?s=28
John G. at ABC Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Have another cup (or two) on your next visit. Thanks for your comments. The ABC family!

Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"No Review"
I just filled out your survey. I don't want to now write a review.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 11:05 AM
538fb60c25d1d8689fd71705a672e8ec?s=28
John G. at ABC Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

We are sorry for the miscommunication. Please contact terry Kimbrel, our service manager, we would like to provide you with a free oil change on your next scheduled maintenance. 702-902-1022

Marlene W. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
My service advisor was very good...
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 10:46 AM
538fb60c25d1d8689fd71705a672e8ec?s=28
John G. at ABC Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Happy we could be of assistance. Thank you for your patronage.

Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accent service"
The staff was very friendly and I got a new battery!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 11:59 PM
538fb60c25d1d8689fd71705a672e8ec?s=28
John G. at ABC Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Happy we could be of assistance. Thank you for your patronage.

Nadine T. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service "
Service was good. Only things I didn’t like:
-my headlights were turned off when I typically keep them on auto. Caused police officer to stop me.
-my clock time was not set correctly causing me to be late.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 04:06 PM
538fb60c25d1d8689fd71705a672e8ec?s=28
John G. at ABC Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Sorry to hear about this, I will address with our service manager to
avoid this problem in the future.

John V. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"maintenance service"
The service team at ABC Hyundai was great. Everything went smooth with no problems and I was out of there even faster than anticipated. Everyone was friendly and accommodating.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 07:52 AM
538fb60c25d1d8689fd71705a672e8ec?s=28
John G. at ABC Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thanks for your comments and thank you for your patronage.

The ABC family.

Francesca C. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service but the Pricing Always Changes "
I would not take my Hyundai anywhere else just because of the convenience of the location and the fact that my car is still under warranty. I called to schedule the 45,000 tune up and I was given a pricing but it turned out to be more than $100 higher upon checking my vehicle in and at the end of the inspection, after lights and a few other things were fixed I was over $400 lighter.
I do not mind paying to have a safe vehicle but this is not the first time pricing varies at this location and I really do not like to make a big deal asking for a break down because I know that they are going to balance it out.
This time I also fell on my face outside the servicing area when I went to pick up my car and sprained my ankle really bad so I really had not had the time to look at the receipt in detail and see if it even matters to raise any concern.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 06:14 PM
538fb60c25d1d8689fd71705a672e8ec?s=28
John G. at ABC Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Please contact Terry Kimbrel, our service manager, he would like to discuss your invoice. 702-902-1022

William R. on 02/13/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, and knowledgable people."
Took less time than expected.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 05:32 PM
538fb60c25d1d8689fd71705a672e8ec?s=28
John G. at ABC Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Happy to be of assistance. Thank you for your patronage.

Joann W. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly, very courteous, only had to wait an hour for an oil and filter change and a car wash."
Great Service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 05:14 PM
538fb60c25d1d8689fd71705a672e8ec?s=28
John G. at ABC Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

We strive to provide quick and reliable customer service. Thanks for your patronage.

William L. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast & Efficient"
I had my 18,000 miles service last week. The process was easy. The wait to talk to a Service Tech was short. The service time itself was well within the acceptable area. The service desk area was neat & clean, and the waiting area was also clean & comfortable. Also a free car wash (outside only) after the car is serviced.

I was satisfied with the service, and felt that I was driving away in a vehicle that was in A-1 shape.

The only issue I have is with the Hyundai Maintenance Schedule. My previous vehicle listed service every 6,000 miles (without special long life oil). Easy to keep track. My Hyundai is usually every 3,000 miles (why half the mileage when I'm in the same city). Throw in the odd ones like 18,600 & then a big one at 20,000 (only 1,400 miles later), and the maintenance schedule start looking like something put together just to get a customer in for servicing more frequently.

With that said, the Service Department does their job well.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 04:46 PM
538fb60c25d1d8689fd71705a672e8ec?s=28
John G. at ABC Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your comments. We are always looking for way to improve service. Thanks for your patronage.

Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service. Done in about a hour.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 04:40 PM
538fb60c25d1d8689fd71705a672e8ec?s=28
John G. at ABC Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thanks for your patronage.

Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Not a BIG deal"
I know people who cant stand long so you need to improve front office
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 03:40 PM
B1685e0a64e9eccafcb6eca61154a907?s=28
PAULA Z. at ABC Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit to our Service Department.  I have reached out and left you a message in regards to your wait time on your recent visit. I would love the opportunity to speak with you more in regards to this, if you could please give me a call at 702-902-1094.  Thank you for choosing ABC Hyundai and Genesis for your service needs.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1720 in total