Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,810 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (135)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Fast friendly efficient service.
Fast friendly efficient service.
Chad j. from ABC Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for the five star review!

Yours in Service, 
Chad Jordan
Assistant Service Manager


JV
John V.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service department did a great job in getting me in and out in a very timely manner while performing quality work! Frank did a great job of keeping me informed and making sure everything was done on time!
William B., Service Director from ABC Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

John, Thank you for the nice comments about Frank and the five stars.

Bill Buckley
Service Director
702.902.1000

DS
David S.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Best service dept. PERIOD
Always friendly and professional service. Chad goes above and beyond every time.
William B., Service Director from ABC Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

David, Thank you for the awesome comments and five stars, as well as the nice comments about Chad.

Bill Buckley
Service Director
702.902.1000

TG
Teresa G.
Las Vegas, NV
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Derek
Derek is always great to work with! Thank you!
William B., Service Director from ABC Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Teresa Thank you for the nice comments about Derek and the five stars

Bill Buckley
Service Director
702.902.1000

CS
Christopher S.
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Experience- it's the norm !
I've taken my 2016 Sonata for regular service since I purchased it. The service staff is always professional an the vehicle is returned to me good as new. I never get the feeling that I'm being hustled, in fact just the opposite- I feel like the team is trying to get me in & out as quickly an affordable as possible- it's almost 4 years an never had a poor experience- Good Job !!!
REBECCA C., Internal Service Advisor from ABC Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for the five star review. We appreciate you choosing ABC Hyundai as your preferred dealer. We look forward to servicing your vehicle again.                                                                                  Rebecca Casey
Internal Service Advisor
Work: (702) 902-1039
rcasey@superstoreauto.com

VB
Victor B.
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Handbrake Fix
I dont mind me waiting for hours.
They got em fixed.
and I would go back there cause its close to our home. haha
REBECCA C., Internal Service Advisor from ABC Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for the five star review. We appreciate you choosing ABC Hyundai as your preferred dealer. We look forward to servicing your vehicle again.                                                                                  Rebecca Casey
Internal Service Advisor
Work: (702) 902-1039
rcasey@superstoreauto.com

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
Good and bad
Good - Your oil change and free 29-point inspection definitely helped me keep the car in better shape than if I tried to do it myself. That and thank you for washing my car.

Needs improvement - piece of white tape that was put on my windshield stating the date and mileage for my next oil change is a little less than professional. The last sticker that was put on had your phone number and location which I use to schedule my next oil change. The initial ring up for my last oil change was in excess of $42 which I had brought to detention of the receptionist there was a $5 coupon oil change which brought the balance down to $30 after correcting. A small matter of attention to detail that would have brought my visit to a pleasant conclusion if it had been done properly the first time. Overall five stars due to the fact that the people there were very pleasant and courteous. Whatever was lacking was made-up for with great customer service.
William B., Service Director from ABC Hyundai responded on 02/09/2020

Thank you for the five stars we will address you feedback

Bill Buckley
Service Director
702.902.1000

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service
They go the extra mile
REBECCA C., Internal Service Advisor from ABC Hyundai responded on 02/08/2020

Thank you for the five star review. We appreciate you choosing ABC Hyundai as your preferred dealer. We look forward to servicing your vehicle again.                                                                                  Rebecca Casey
Internal Service Advisor
Work: (702) 902-1039
rcasey@superstoreauto.com

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
To service men in that work on my car
Thank you Derek for the great service as always but also want to give recognition to guys in the garage that work on my car thank you for doing such a great as well everytime, I know you guys are hidden back there but I definitely appreciate your hard work on my vehicle.
Chad j. from ABC Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Anthony, thank you for the five star survey! 

Yours in Service, 
Chad Jordan


EP
Edward P.
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Sonata Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Service
Good service.
Chad j. from ABC Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Mr. Potter, thank you for the five star review! 

Yours in Service, 
Chad Jordan


FM
Fred M.
Henderson, NV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Dealership puts customer service as No 1.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Needs to work on communication
Disappointed due to incorrect quote.
Chad j. from ABC Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Good afternoon,

Mr. Messina, my most sincere apology regarding your most recent visit. We will be getting in contact with you by end of day today to further discuss the events that occurred. 

Thank you, 
Chad Jordan
Service Manager ABC Hyundai


TA
Terence A.
Las Vegas, NV
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Five Star
Just responsive service and customer care!
REBECCA C., Internal Service Advisor from ABC Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you for the five star review. We appreciate you choosing ABC Hyundai as your preferred dealer. We look forward to servicing your vehicle again.                                                                                  Rebecca Casey
Internal Service Advisor
Work: (702) 902-1039
rcasey@superstoreauto.com

BT
Byron T.
Las Vegas, NV
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Quick and easy!
I made my appt. via my iPhone for my car’s first service. I drove to ABC Hyundai on the designated morning and the service dept. took my car in immediately. The initial service was done within an hour and I was on my way back home. The service dept. even washed my car. As the title indicates, Quick and Easy!

Thank you ABC Hyundai!
Chad j. from ABC Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Byron, thank you for the five star comment!

Yours in Service,
Chad Jordan
Service Manaager


NJ
Nicolai J.
Las Vegas, NV
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Thanks for the oil change
Man you guys sure do know how to change oil
REBECCA C., Internal Service Advisor from ABC Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you for the five star review. We appreciate you choosing ABC Hyundai as your preferred dealer. We look forward to servicing your vehicle again.                                                                                  Rebecca Casey
Internal Service Advisor
Work: (702) 902-1039
rcasey@superstoreauto.com

DG
Don G.
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
My visit to ABC Hyundai
So,
Been coming to ABC for service on my car since I purchased it in 2016. I have purchased 3 vehicles and referred a few friends to ABC Hyundai.
At first service was great! Oil would get changed, car washed AND vacuumed and returned to you in about 60 mins or so, that was many years ago, now when your vehicle goes through the garage door, you cannot see what they are doing in the “back”, your oil and filter gets changed, but are they really doin the “26 point inspection” (or however many points) on your car and your car is only washed if you insist, adding to your wait time on property.
I’d like to suggest a like camera, or app to track your vehicle while it’s being serviced
And let’s make it worth driving to the dealership for service with some GOOD coupons, It’s like 30+ dollars for oil change, some places in town it’s 10-15$ less, and what about a veterans discount, give us a reason to come to dealership for service
REBECCA C., Internal Service Advisor from ABC Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you for the feedback. We do offer senior citizen or veterans discounts. Please advise our staff at time of write up.                                                                                   Rebecca Casey

Internal Service Advisor
Work: (702) 902-1039
rcasey@superstoreauto.com