Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

2630 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (80)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5749963/5Overall Rating 4.5749963/5Overall Rating 4.5749963/5Overall Rating 4.5749963/5rating 4.5749963
Original
Overall Rating 2.2625/5Overall Rating 2.2625/5rating 2.2625rating 2.2625rating 2.2625
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 14 minutes ago

Reviews


JB
John B.
Las Vegas, NV
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Service
Speed and efficiency
William B., Service Director from ABC Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

John: Thank you.

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400

GG
Gregory G.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Overall
Could customer service. Kept us updated by text easy check out
William B., Service Director from ABC Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

Gregory: Thank you for the nice comments and five star survey.

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Work completed and done quickly
Derick my service writer went out of his way to find out about the problem my car was having. He did it they ordered the part I came back in and was installed quickly and it works fine. Thank you Derick

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Not so good
just Been lied to by dealership because they cannot find the problem with the car. They gave me a bs story that it’s “charistic “for that car to act that way! All bs.
William B., Service Director from ABC Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

Thank you for taking the time to talk to Derek.

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400

CA
Carlo A.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Gréât service and à gréât car
Hyundai does a gréât job In every way
William B., Service Director from ABC Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Carlo: Thank you for the nice comments and 5 star survey.

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400
MARY K. from ABC Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Carlo, thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating.
Mary Kory
Service Consultant


DS
David S.
Henderson, NV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
Employees are respectful,helpful and have not pushed any other service...they will call if they find something wrong and discuss it .best dealer in town for service
MARY K. from ABC Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

David,  thank you for the 5 star rating.
Mary Kory
Service Consultant


LC
Laurie C.
Las Vegas, NV
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Professional and Compassionate
Each department and every single person I met and spent time with was courteous and professional. Eric Walker and Curt Shinn turned my nightmare of losing my 2010 Sonata to mechanical breakdown into a beautiful transition into my 3rd brand new Hyundai. I want to thank everyone at this dealership for your true concern and all the work put in to make this happen for me.
ABC Hyundai is exceptional in Las Vegas!
MARY K. from ABC Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Laurie, thank you for the 5 star rating.
Mary Kory
Service Consultant


HO
Hosea O.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
Nicholas was very helpful and very friendly, was able to get me in and out at a decent amount of time. Didn't have to wait to long and he always come by while I'm in the lobby to update me on my vehicle. Thank you so much and keep up the friendly service.
William B., Service Director from ABC Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Hosea: Thank you for the nice comments and five stars.

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400

JP
John P.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Quick In & Quick Out
Was able to get factory required procedure accomplished quickly even though I did not have an appointment!
William B., Service Director from ABC Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

John: Thank you for the five stars.

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400

KJ
Keoni J.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I had my vehicle brought in for some issues with the doors and they took care of it. I got shuttled home and picked up all within reasonable times. I can proudly say that I’m very satisfied with there service department.
MARY K. from ABC Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Keoni, thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating.
Mary Kory
Service Consultant


GH
Georgette H.
Las Vegas, NV
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Service department
Derick in your service department was very informative as well as helpful. I bought my cause used at another dealership, and my sonata was due for its 75k maintenance. Derick went over every my car needed as well as what it didn't need, and I wasn't over charged at all. Because of the wonderful service i got, i will continue to bring my car to ABC Hyundai for its regular oil changes.
MARY K. from ABC Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating.
Mary Kory
Service Consultant


Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Love this place!!
The gentleman that wrote me up was very professional and definitely is a great asset to your company. By far best Hyundai dealership in Las Vegas !!!
William B., Service Director from ABC Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you very much for the nice comments and five stars.

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Some improvement would be good
I explained previously
William B., Service Director from ABC Hyundai responded on 12/09/2018

Thank you for your return response working hard to improve our service team

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400

SR
Sharron R.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Taking my car in for service was a breeze. Very courteous and informative staff. Wait time was minimal. Answered questions completely.
William B., Service Director from ABC Hyundai responded on 12/08/2018

Sharon: Thank you for the nice comments and five star rating 

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400

WB
Wameeka B.
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Service
I had a great experience getting my car service
William B., Service Director from ABC Hyundai responded on 12/08/2018

Wameeka: Thank you for the nice comments 

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400

BW
Barbara W.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Satisfied
William B., Service Director from ABC Hyundai responded on 12/08/2018

Barbara: Thank you for the five stars 

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400

SJ
Shirley J.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great service
William B., Service Director from ABC Hyundai responded on 12/08/2018

Thank you 

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400

LK
Lokesh K.
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
I visited the dealer ship with couple of issues with my Hyundai Sonata, Nick was so great took care of all the issues with car. very responsive and responsible.
William B., Service Director from ABC Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

Lokesh: Thank you for the five stars 

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400

JR
Javier R.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Great costumer service, car is running fine again. Thanks for all your help, I’ll be back for sure.
William B., Service Director from ABC Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

Javier: Thank youfor the nice comments & 5 star survey.

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400

BW
Brenda W.
Las Vegas, NV
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Problems
I appreciate a call from Derek and offering to pay for my next oil change he was very apologetic for my car taking so long to do repairs and I definitely will give you more business because I feel you mean it when you say customer service is important to you I myself work with the public and I know how important customer service is so thank you for following up and not just sweeping my complaint under the carpet

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Repairs
Need improvement on time of repairs
William B., Service Director from ABC Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

Brenda: Thank you for your return response. My apologizes this will be addressed with the service advisor.

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400
William B., Service Director from ABC Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to talk to Derek. We do apologize for the inconvenience.

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400
MARY K. from ABC Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Brenda, Thank you very much for the rescore of 5 we greatly appreciate it.
Mary Kory
Service Consultant


JS
Joseph S.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Poor customer service
Problem not resolved. ( over a week and no reply).
Calls not returned.
E Mails not returned.
I do not care anymore.
I will go elsewhere.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Need more help
Tired of going over the same problem. Sorry ABC.
William B., Service Director from ABC Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

Joseph: My apologizes this will be addressed with the parts MANAGER ASAP.

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400
William B., Service Director from ABC Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to talk to Chad this issue was addressed with the parts Manager. Thank you again for bring this to our attention.

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400
William B., Service Director from ABC Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

I called on 12/11/18 and talked to your wife and stated you were in the hospital hope all is well I talked with the sales manager we are going to take care the the broken remote.

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400