Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(91 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


EC
Eric C.
Leander, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Eric said he's been nothing but impressed.

EI
Eddie I.
Austin, TX
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Excellent Service
I've been a happy customer of Abee's for several years now. I can always count on an honest quote and quick service.

DM
Dick M.
Austin, TX
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Dick said they were quite competent with his vehicle.

MB
Mike B.
Austin, TX
INFINITI QX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Very professional
Very courteous and professional service

BW
Bacarti W.
Austin, TX
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Bacarti said it was good. They did a good job. They were honest. She thinks they did a really great job and they were very accommodating.

MT
Marcus T.
Austin, TX
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Marcus said the service is quality. The prices are reasonable. They do a good job. Every time he needed work done, they got it done successfully and he has had no problems with the vehicle afterwards.

SO
Sherry O.
Austin, TX
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Sherry said this business has always been good to work with.

AP
Anthony P.
Austin, TX
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said the business always provides great service.

GN
Gloria & Michael N.
Austin, TX
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Tundra 2005 annual repair
Abee is the only person that has touched my 2005 Tundra since I purchased it new. I take it to him once a year with instructions to do whatever is needed. I expect it will last another 5 years at least with his wonderful care.

AB
Andy B.
Georgetown, TX
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Abbe's Auto repair
Very knowledgeable and thorough. I've been taking my vehicles there for years. There it's no problem that they cannot solve and they don't cut corners.

SS
Steve S.
Texas
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Steve said the business had good service, and he worked with him.

BR
Berdine R.
Austin, TX
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Berdine said the business provided great customer service.

MR
Matt R.
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Cadillac Repair
Abee and Josh fixed a power steering and loud front end rattling noice in a professional manner. My 2010 Cadillac SRX drives and handles like new.

MT
Marcus T.
Austin, TX
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Marcus said this business was excellent.

JS
John S.
Austin, TX
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Straightforward, honest service.
Abee is not only knowledgeable but was straightforward and honest in his assessment and repair of my vehicle. I highly recommend Abee’s Auto Service for the maintenance and service of your vehicle.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 91 in total