Aberdeen Auto Care LLC


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

208 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
KEITH S. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Automobile Maintenance "
Aberdeen Auto Care consist of a group of highly skilled professional mechanics. They perform quality automotive repairs. The work is done in a timely manor, and the quality is un-matched.
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 02:27 PM
BARBARA S. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Struts put on my car."
This was my 1st visit to Aberdeen Auto Care & I was very pleased with the service & the staff.The service manager,Ed, was very informative & friendly. He put me totally at ease about my car.& explained a lot of things to me that I didn't know. I will definitely be using this business for all of my repairs on my car from now on. VERY,VERY SATISFIED!!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 08:56 PM
DANA S. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ed Magee"
Ed Magee is what made the service great. He was warm, friendly and very helpful
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018 06:22 PM
APRIL S. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely friendly atmosphere"
I especially appreciate the warm, inviting atmosphere
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 09:06 PM
BILL K. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service"
It starts with ED answering the phone to make my appointment. He is super friendly, very thorough and polite and makes my heart smile every time I speak with him. My repairs have been completed accurately and on time and for the price quoted.

A great place to have your car repaired!
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/30/2018 01:17 PM
DARLENE R. on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reasonable pricing, excellent customer service"
Ed and his staff provide excellent service on our vehicles. He is professional and customer service oriented. We highly recommend this place of business!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/27/2018 06:20 AM
CARMALITA S. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellence"
my service on my chevy dulley was excellent as usual. love the atmosphere of feeling like I am among family without any worries of being taken of advantage of. ed, the service manager gives it to you straight. if you need it he will tell you, if you don't wont let you spend your money on it to make a buck. thank you to the mechanics for a fine job. been a customer for at least 8 years. from my benz to my 300 to my armanda to my chevy dulley, chevy van. guarantee thier work and stand behind it.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 09:32 PM
HOWARD M. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AAC found source of a problem when no one could"
Battery on my SUV would totally discharge if it sat for more than a day. All any other shop could do was recharge or replace the battery. With two hours diagnostics, AAC found that the verbal command center (something I never use) was drawing power. They disconnected it and I put away the jumper cables ... well, moved them to the back. Well done!
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 07:55 AM
MARIA B. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great prices and friendly customer service "
I had my oil changed yesterday, very great price and very great customer service. Had a 1:30 appointment and was sitting there for 90 minutes, which is the only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 10:37 AM
BRUCE S. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"More Excellent work "
Alignment on my 2003 Highlander was done perfectly. It now feels tight and perfect!!! Great job Ed.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 08:24 AM
DEWEY B. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I can’t say enough good things about this auto repair shop. Trust,integrity and fairness says it all. Phil & Ed make a great team!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017 12:11 PM
FLOYD A. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This was my first time, and the way we were treated we'll be back free "
Free safety check is always good. Friendly staff, service completed on time, and no hassle, no pressure to do unnecessary work everything is explained to you plainly. I'll be back
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017 06:26 AM
STEVEN L. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Always great service every time we take our vehicles there. They don’t try to sell us something for our vehicles if they don’t need it.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017 04:31 AM
GRACE H. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Actually accurately diagnosed and fixed my car problem without using the "hit and miss" method "
Very pleased with their interaction with me on deciding what to rule out in diagnosing the actual problem area. They did not do unnecessary work in trying to "fix the symptom". They did a great technical job in locating what the actual cause of my intermittent problem was and fixed it without other unnecessary work. The cost was reasonable. This was my first visit as my previous repair shop had gone out of business. I was so pleased that I took another of my vehicles to them when I picked this car up. They were very good and easy to work with and listened to what I had to say.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/18/2017 11:18 PM
LARRY B. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Friendly and informative, and very timely in getting the work done. Thank you! And we already recommended to friends and family
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 08:46 PM
BEVERLY G. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mr Ed is a nice guy makes you feel welcomed, very professional. Workers friendly "
Have already recommended this place for my family and friends
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 05:55 PM
PATRICK C. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Truth and service"
I have been to a lot of repair shops in my life and the staff here gets you in quick , educates about the worn part and replaces the part correctly . I have been here on 7 different repair jobs and have never felt cheated and appreciate how quick they acknowledge my issues with a solution. The service here beats the big chain repair shops hands down which shows great leadership .cant say enough good things about this place and this is a tough business to get it right that many times !!
Shawn Craig
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/27/2017 08:09 PM
JOHN V. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I called and talked with Ed at Aberdeen Auto Care on a Friday and needed an appointment. They were going to set me up for the following Monday. I had somewhat of an emergency with my truck's brakes. He squeezed me in that Saturday and took care of everything. They were fast and provided me with great service. Everything works great now.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 01:03 PM
TED A. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service is awesome!"
Expectations were fulfilled. Best diagnostic and price quote. I recommend that you visit Aberdeen Auto Care for your next vehicle required services.
Vehicle: Lincoln Navigator
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 06:45 AM
CHRIS T. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Staff"
I have known the owner for along time but do most of my own work on my cars. Phil has never let me down in that tough job that I can't or don't want to do. Ed is a top notch service nanager also.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 12:58 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 208 in total