Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(561 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


Valued Customer
Wethersfield, CT
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Great Service
Once again the service obtained for our car and the advice received prove why Absolute Auto is the place for service.

Valued Customer
Newington, CT
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
great place
professional service..highly recommend

Valued Customer
Glastonbury, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Always Smooth
Jay & The Gang at Absolute made sure I had another great experience, despite all the current challenges.

Valued Customer
Wallingford, CT
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
A+ Service
I appreciate the honesty and courtesy afforded to me when I have my Ridgeline dropped off at Absolute Auto. Jay has always been forthright and polite when determining what service I should have performed on my car. Not pushy or demanding. I recently purchased a brand new Honda to take advantage of 0% financing but I will not have the dealer service the car, I will bring it to Absolute Auto where I know it will be completed in a timely manner and at a reasonable cost. I always recommend Absolute Auto to people looking for another place to bring their cars.

Verified Customer
Meriden, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Can’t Say Enough
Jay and the team are amazing! Easy scheduling, service performed explained in detail, great value and customer service that can’t be beat! Would never and will never take my car anywhere else ~ Thanks for always making me feel like your only customer!
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay strives to provide the best service possible. Thank you again.


Valued Customer
Wethersfield, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Great Place
Not only do they do the requested work they are alert, uncover and fix (if authorized) other items needing attention.
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 03/29/2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay strives to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


Valued Customer
Berlin, CT
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Very good service.
Always has good communication and very good service. Jay is great.
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 03/29/2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay strives to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


Valued Customer
Cheshire, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Excellent, friendly, knowledgeable, reliable service at a reasonable rate.
Excellent set of individuals to work with, exhibiting knowledgeable, friendly service at a reasonable rate.
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 03/29/2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay an Carl strive to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


Valued Customer
New Britain, CT
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Stellar Service
I highly recommend Absolute Auto. I've had nothing but exceptional experiences with this team. Jay goes above and beyond to ensure that your vehicle is serviced as best as possible. Angie is great and Karl is direct and to the point. The Absolute Auto team listens to your needs and gets the job done efficiently. They've been operating for nearly 40 years and it shows in their high quality of service. If you need to purchase a vehicle or get a repair, this is the spot! Kudos to the entire Absolute Auto team. You've kept me up and running and gotten me back on the road ASAP when it counts the most. Immense thanks!
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 03/29/2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay and Carl strive to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


Valued Customer
Old Saybrook, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2021
The service department & Jay are amazing and caring people and are honest!!!
When it is time to move into my next Honda - I will be purchasing it here.
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 03/22/2021

Thank youy so much for the positive feedback.  Jay and Carl try to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


V
Valued Customer
Cheshire, CT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Wouldn't change a thing!
Best garage around - honest and reasonably priced!
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 03/22/2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay strives to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


V
Valued Customer
Meriden, CT
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Excellent Customer Service
Quick, Dependable and Excellent Customer Service!
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 03/22/2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay strives to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


V
Valued Customer
Southington, CT
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021
Awesome Customer Service
Absolute Auto is #1 when it comes to customer service.
I had reached out to Jay at Absolute Auto since I had damaged the driver side mirror on my 2014 Honda Accord. Jay got back to me within 24 hours and set up the appointment to replace the mirror since he had located the part. Despite some challenges of the wrong replacement part being shipped, Jay was able to locate another and get the job done.
Absolute Auto went above and beyond. Your car will be in good hands with Jay.
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 03/08/2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay strives to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


V
Valued Customer
Berlin, CT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Oil Change +
Brought in our 2013 Pilot for an oil change. The Absolute Auto Service team led by Jay is top shelf and provides excellent service time after time.
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 03/08/2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay strives to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


V
Valued Customer
Kensington, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Another great experience
These guys simply do it right the first time. Never any surprises, they are very upfront.
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 03/08/2021

Thank you for the positive feedback.  Jay strives to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 561 in total