Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(495 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


V
Valued Customer
Berlin, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Great Service
Reliable, professional service. Service clearly explained by Jay.
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay strives to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


V
Valued Customer
Wethersfield, CT
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Great, honest, friendly service.
In addition to the efficient, friendly service I was questioned to make sure I really wanted the service I had requested.
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay strives to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


V
Valued Customer
Rocky Hill, CT
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Excellent service
Fair price and excellent service.
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay strives to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


V
Valued Customer
Berlin, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Outstanding service
I will never go anywhere else for car service. It is so nice to be able to trust a car service department and Jay and his staff are the reason for that. Jay is on top of what my vehicle is due for and is always mindful of cost and time for the customer.
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 08/31/2020

Jay strives to provide the best service possible.  Thank you for the positive feedback.


V
Valued Customer
Meriden, CT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2020
Absolute Auto Always Great!
Even during a pandemic Absolute Auto takes care of their service customers. Needed a part ordered for my SUV; part ordered & in the next day. Thank you Jay & the Absolute Auto service team!
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay strives to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


V
Valued Customer
Meriden, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Honesty, excellent workmanship, a cheerful, friendly atmosphere
Getting the job done right the first time and in a timely fashion
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay strives to provide the best sevice possible.  Thank you again.


Verified Customer
Middletown, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
absolute auto is the best!
Always on time. Easy to make appointment. Tells it like it is, nothing more.
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay strives to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


V
Valued Customer
Middletown, CT
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Great Service
As usual. Great service. Very Thurrell, done right the first time. I know when they’re working on my car they’re fixing what I brought it there for but also checking to make sure everything else is OK too. I appreciate that.
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 08/17/2020

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay strives to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


V
Valued Customer
Newington, CT
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
great place
straight forward honest people great work,, professional
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay strives to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


V
Valued Customer
Middletown, CT
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Customer appreciation
Absolute Auto always puts their customers first.
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 07/22/2020

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay strives to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


V
Valued Customer
Cheshire, CT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Always the Best
Jay and his team are the best. My car was having trouble starting and I thought the worst! Jay quickly found it was just a bad connection to the battery. Jay and his team have so much knowledge and always put me at ease. I trust them very much. I completed a contactless drop off and pick up as well. Absolute is the way to go for all of your Honda, Acura, and car buying needs. I have been coming here for about 18 years.
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 07/15/2020

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay strives to provide the very best service possible.  Thank you again.


V
Valued Customer
Rocky Hill, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Jay and crew are the BEST!
Absolute Auto's service dept is second to none! Jay is the very best. He's so busy yet treats you like you are the only person he is assisting. He goes out of his way to explain the car's situation so you understand. He's very trustworthy and i wouldn't bring my car anywhere else.
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 07/15/2020

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay strives to provide the very best service.  Thank you again.


V
Valued Customer
Plantsville, CT
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Always happy here
Just in for an oil change that I waited for. Done quickly while I waited outside and read (Covid restrictions). I have been coming here for several years and will continue to do so.
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 07/08/2020

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay strives to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


V
Valued Customer
New Britain, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Excellent Service!
I've gone to Absolute Auto for over eight years, and I am very pleased by their service! Jay as an outstanding guy. I am thankful that I've found such a trustworthy business. I feel well taken care of every time I go to Absolute Auto.
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 07/08/2020

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay strives to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


V
Valued Customer
Berlin, CT
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Excellent!
Excellent service as usual!
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 07/08/2020

Thank youy so much for the positive feedback.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 495 in total