Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(536 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


V
Valued Customer
Wethersfield, CT
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Excellent customer service
Brought my car in for an oil change and they explained everything they checked and recommendations were just that a recommendation, not a hard sell
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  It is greatly appreciated.


Verified Customer
Berlin, CT
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Great service
People are friendly. They explain what’s wrong and right about your car. They let you know how many more miles you can drive before you need additional service on things such as brakes, tires, etc. They sell quality cars. We’ve been going to them for years for service and have bought a few cars from them. We would highly recommend them.
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay and Carl strive to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


V
Valued Customer
Higganum, CT
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
True professionals
True professionals & knowledgeable staff. Jay is always honest & fair. We've purchased 2 vehicles from them. My friend 2 also and i sent my cousin there also. Keep up the great work Absolute Auto 🚘 👍
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay and Carl strive to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


V
Valued Customer
Hartford, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Flawless
Professional and reliable service 👌
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay strives to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


V
Valued Customer
Plantsville, CT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Excellent Customer Service!!!
Jay and the service team always provide excellent customer service, thank you!
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you so much for the positive response.  Jay strives to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


V
Valued Customer
Southington, CT
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Easy to deal with
Service advisor Jay is fantastic. I have bought 3 accords from Absolute and all 3 still on the road. Highly recommended!!
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you for the positive response.  Jay and Carl try to provide the best service possible.  Thank you aagain.


V
Valued Customer
Meriden, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Top Notch Service!
Thanks to Jay and the crew for the speedy service! Always a pleasure!
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you for the positive response.  Jay strives to provide the best serice possible.  Thank you again.


V
Valued Customer
Berlin, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020
Excellent service
I purchased a CR-V from Absolute Auto for my son. I’m very pleased with the car- Carl was honest,
and very easy to work with. He showed us cars in our price range that were ALL quality vehicles.
Additionally, the service department headed by Jay is outstanding ! Honest, knowledgeable with reasonable prices. I would not bring my Honda anywhere else.
I would give a 6 star rating if it was possible.
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay and Carl strive to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


V
Valued Customer
Newington, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Very dependable service dept.
We have been servicing our Hondas with Absolute for over 20 years.
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 12/28/2020

Thank youy for the positive feedback.  Jay and Carl strive to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


Verified Customer
Guilford, CT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Oid Change Service
On schedule and patiently took the time to answer my questions about my Honda.
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay strives to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


V
Valued Customer
New Britain, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
My go-to service center for my Honda
I’ve brought my Honda accord’, 2 CRV’s and now my HRV to Absolute Auto. I’ve even bought a CRV here.
I have total confidence in them to maintain and fix any problems I’ve had. I’ve even called them for advice on purchasing a used car. They are the best!!
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay and Carl strive to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


V
Valued Customer
Meriden, CT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Great Service
This is the second time I’ve brought my Pilot to Absolute and once again I am so happy with the customer service & the work done on my car. I will continue to bring my Honda here for basics like oil changes & any maintenance needed. Jay is so easy to speak with, explains all work that will be done and why.
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay and Carl strive to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


SR
Scott R.
Newington, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
2010 Accord
Always received excellent service and an honest appraisal. Keeps me coming back and recommending AAC to friends and family.
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay strives to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


V
Valued Customer
Newington, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
2008 CRV
Honest and excellent service. That’s why I keep coming back.
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Jay strives to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


V
Valued Customer
Berlin, CT
Acura RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Impeccable service
Thanks to Jay, my CARdiologist, and his team he has kept my Acura rolling for over 272,000 miles !
Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you for the positive feedback.  Jay strives to provide the best servie possible.  Thank you again.

Jay S. from Absolute Auto Center, Inc. responded on 12/14/2020

Thanki you for the positive feedback.  Jay strives to provide the best service possible.  Thank you again.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 536 in total