Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,011 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DN
David N.
Goshen, IN
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2019
Friendly, efficient, reasonable costs
Have been having my various vehicles serviced here for several years. Have never felt pressured to have other things done.

JW
Joshua W.
Edwardsburg, MI
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Joshua said he was satisfied with the service overall even though they got the estimate late.

LM
Lucas M.
Goshen, IN
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Lucus said he had asked the staff to replace a belt and they did not do it.

PH
Paul H.
Bristol, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Paul said that he had a fine experience at the place.

DB
Dick B.
Edwardsburg, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2019
Very efficient in diagnosis
Took a little longer than we all thought but everything turned out fine.

CH
Chris H.
Elkhart, IN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2019
great service and go the extra mile
Once again Todd, Mike and the techs at Accelerators have proven why they are THE place to take your vehicle for service. They quickly determined the root cause on my wife’s 4runner and provided the cost to get it repaired. The wrong part was sent to them but they stayed after hours to get the vehicle fixed and back on the road for us. I really appreciate the tech going the extra mile to get the. job done.

JW
Joshua W.
Edwardsburg, MI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Joshua said they were quick , friendly and they did the work in 1 day. He said he does hear a noise when he brakes.

BG
Brenda g.
Middlebury, IN
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Brenda said the service was really good. The pricing was more than originally quoted.

SS
Scott S.
Elkhart, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Scott said he would recommend the business for service.

TW
Todd W.
Fort Wayne, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Todd said they did a good job.

TF
Teresa F.
Elkhart, IN
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2018
Review of work on 2007 Jeep Liberty
So here is a little history. Have a jeep liberty that is older for my son. Had repeated work done somewhere else for an intermittent no start situation that did not fix the problem. Accelerators was recommended to me by a friend, that they were honest and fair in their pricing. The day I called they had the jeep picked up within two hours and had it fixed by the end of the day and we picked it up. Replaced the battery and the ignition switch pin. It sounded great. My son drove it to school the next day, and when he went to drive it home, it wouldn't start. Then he shifted it into gear and back to park and tried again and it fired up. I am sure they fixed part of the problem. Hopefully it will continue to be reliable. I would definitely recommend them, just waiting to see if we have any more issues.

MG
Michael G.
White Pigeon, MI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the work turned out well. He was just there for 2 hours.

CH
Chris H.
Elkhart, IN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/02/2018
Great service at reasonable costs
Once again, Todd and his team have provided a great service experience and took care of our family vehicle. In addition they provided a list items to be serviced based on the vehicle inspection they performed.

I trust the Accelerator group and know they aren’t looking to upsell me on unneeded service tasks.

When I dont have the time or the skill to take care of my service needs I head to Accelerators knowing they will treat me right every time.

DD
Derek D.
Granger, IN
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Derek said this business is located close by his work. Whenever any of his coworkers are having vehicle issues, this facility is recommended to them. Everything went smoothly. The patched tire is working well. The technician asked for his telephone number to reach him when the vehicle was ready. He never received a call. He called several times to check the status of his vehicle. The cost was fairly reasonable. He cannot complain.

TM
Terry M.
Elkhart, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2018 Category: Service
Terry said he had a good experience.