Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,012 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


BY
Brett Y.
Middlebury, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Brett said his overall experience with this place was great. They were quick, very accurate, very detailed and they did a good job.

JQ
Jonathan Q.
Goshen, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Jonathan said that the place was good, and they get him taken care of real quick.

JB
Jason B.
Elkhart, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Complete honesty, and not just in it for the money.
They had my vehicle over Christmas break, because I was out of town. They ran a bunch of tests, but didn't find anything wrong. I'm glad nothing was wrong, but I was more surprised that they didn't charge me anything for the work. This isn't the first time they've set themselves apart from the past repair shops I've been to.

TS
Troy S.
Elkhart, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Troy said that they did a great job. It was done quickly and fixed right. They're fantastic.

TS
Troy S.
Granger, IN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Awesome
The guys always do a fantastic job.

BR
Brian R.
Elkhart, IN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Brian said they did everything right the first time.

ES
Elizabeth S.
Elkhart, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Elizabeth said the business takes good care of her.

KH
Kim H.
Goshen, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
The professional attitude of the owner and the care they take with my vehicleshe care o
They are professional when servicing my vehicles and when there is an issue they explain the steps to be taken and very accurate with their estimate of time and expense.

DN
David N.
Goshen, IN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Welcoming, nice waiting room, friendly personnel
Work was started promptly. Costs associated with work done was appropriate.

RB
Randall B.
Bristol, IN
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
If you want the job done right, then this is the place!!
The quality of work, and service.

PT
Paula T.
Elkhart, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Paula said she has been going to the business for many years. She said they do excellent work. They stand behind their work and get the work done right. She said if there is a problem they take care of it immediately. She said the staff was very fast, friendly, courteous and their prices are very reasonable. They always treat her right.

DN
David N.
Goshen, IN
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2019
Friendly, efficient, reasonable costs
Have been having my various vehicles serviced here for several years. Have never felt pressured to have other things done.

RG
Rodney G.
Bristol, IN
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Oil Change
They finished my oil change quickly and are always a pleasure to work with.

JH
Jim H.
Granger, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Jim said they are great. He said this is the 2nd time he has used the place and the customer service and time to get stuff back is good. He stated they are good people to work with, and professional.

SR
Sharon R.
Elkhart, IN
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Expedient
Had an appointment and car was taken in as soon as I arrived. Everyone I talked to was pleasant. Had questions and understood explanations. Work was done fast and I was on my way.